• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kovan murderer police officer Iskandar re-visits crime scene for 15 mins

Lizzert

Wtf still makan in jb restaurant.....should go northwards as far away as possible.

Ahh,
his kind/species is not known to be able to demonstrate high intellect.
Rather the behavoiur to relac and find food and drink in a cosy environment is very typical

Anyone knows which restaurant in JB that was?

Maybe I'll go there and try the food one day. :wink:

soIsee

Got buffet, no wonder more important than escaping ...

This type of Sinkie is exactly why PAP have a easy rule over them.

Like in this case, to place his importance of his stomach to have good food over his means of escape is equal to Sinkie placing their faith in the Pappy to ensure that their lives are good vs voting them out.

Now you know from this example why the typical Sinkie mindset will fail.

Lizzert

Singgah Selalu at danga bay. photo in shitty times. ramadan buffet at RM38.

Give chance lah,
maybe the poor bastard was hungry from fasting and remembered someone telling him
"people usually cannot think on an empty stomach" ... so he try to makan buffet, relac and make new plan..

peppertail

The minister was sad, the Com of police was sad...the verdict had already being set...not "innocent until proven guilty" this does not apply here...how do you put it> they already hung him, before they can hang...

A minister and commissioner of police are not a court or judge. They cannot give a guilty verdict no matter what opinion they express. They can however influence public opinion. That is not against the law.

Do you think it really matters what they say?