• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jb-born accounts assistant working in singapore curses singaporeans for going to jb

quartz28

Re: Jb-born accounts assistant working in singapore curses singaporeans for going to

Opposition supporting retards are the same losers who marries foreigners, visit foreign prostitutes, hire foreign maids, live in houses built by foreigners, work in foreign MNC and benefit from cheap foreign labor like those in restaurant so that he can afford to visit one every week on his pathetic pay yet come into forums like this to complain about foreigners.

ho, sibei ho!..description right on the dot ...unfortunately i have no points to u....

And wtf...just a simple fb post by an idiot caused some much commotion.....generally, jb guys/gals are ok lah...and again, they are typically more humble & down to earth than singaporeans who thinks they have seen the world & yaya papaya to all (including other singaporeans)!

Re: Jb-born accounts assistant working in singapore curses singaporeans for going to

ho, sibei ho!..description right on the dot ...unfortunately i have no points to u....

And wtf...just a simple fb post by an idiot caused some much commotion.....generally, jb guys/gals are ok lah...and again, they are typically more humble & down to earth than singaporeans who thinks they have seen the world & yaya papaya to all (including other singaporeans)!

You got Power 7 already!

Fook Seng

I am true blue singkie.
And you still haven't answered my question.

Were the singkies defending themselves when they were behaving rude in JB?

Why are you more concerned about Singaporeans behaving rudely (your claim only) than the rudeness of a Malaysian to Singapore after taking advantage of the goodness that Singapore has offered him. What kind of Sinkie are you?

rodent2005

What, a man working as an account clerk? Has he no pride?

quartz28

You got Power 7 already!

Bro ...pai say....never meddle, do not know how to give pts or zap .....thought must have lots of pts before able to do that...:o

Seldom contribute .....just enjoy reading the posts here.....so don't really bother...cheers.

When JB gay boy goes home he has to act straight like an arrow in front of the family.

He's worried about bumping into sinkies who recognise him and expose his orientation in front of everyone..

There are hundreds of thousands of aliens in sinkapore who hate sinkies and sinkapore, I bet. Yet the PAP government welcomes this anti-sinkapore elements. Wonder why? PAP hates sinkies?

The pinoy engineer who contemptuously lambast sinkees on Facebook is still in the employment of Seagate. He will one day become a manager at Seagate and then be able to execute his plan to fire the locals and replace them with pinoy.

Seagate needs to tell sinkees what action has been taken on the anti-sinkapore pinoy engineer.

MB55LOT5

Siboh. Tio screw again left right up down centre daily for sinkie. Fuck you 60.1:oIo:

Kohliantye

When JB gay boy goes home he has to act straight like an arrow in front of the family.

He's worried about bumping into sinkies who recognise him and expose his orientation in front of everyone..

You have given a magnificent reason. Truly marvellous too.

That bloke must be very concerned that Singaporeans will recognise him for what he actually is.

News will spread and like all other similar species like him, the Malaysian Govt may banish him to Tg Rambutan Mental Asylum for long long time.

Kuailan

The last i checked, $550,000 for a 4-room flat in Clementi. Affordable according to $8 PinnoKhaw.

$8 minister talking cock, $550K 4rooms affordable, he thinks every SG earn
salary like his...million dollars, hello $8.00 minister wake up ok??? or u want to
go back to your Penang laksa cuntry? its cheaper there but with inflation Penang
laksa price has increased too!

$8 minister talking cock, $550K 4rooms affordable, he thinks every SG earn
salary like his...million dollars, hello $8.00 minister wake up ok??? or u want to
go back to your Penang laksa cuntry? its cheaper there but with inflation Penang
laksa price has increased too!

If you say $550,000 flat not affordable, he will turn around and ask you why you don't stay in Punggol or Sengkang where the 'cheap' flats are.