• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

postnew

image8ri0.jpg

Kid278

Good time to join his company. He'll lay off chicks for a while for sure. So for those afraid of going back into the water, this is the time to jump in, fully naked.

I wouldnt bet on that. Not so much about his affairs or what he's done. It's his character flaws people will be looking at. The question is will leopard shed its spots, will there be cats that wouldnt eat fish. People can forgive but will they forget. Until then there is his second chance....

Chau Ve Nist

Is there any good reason to use examples of other countries other than that it supports your claim that Wendy and all the other women are themselves to be blamed?

You siow ah? Singapore's entertainment industry is still a baby compared to them. And the problem of sexual harrassment isn't just in the entertainment industry, it is in many industries.

You think all that want to be in the entertainment industry should be part-time prostitutes is it?

And I can tell yuo that not all of jackas's victims were starlets. The one I knew actually worked behind the scenes and not someone that wanted to be under the bright lights or famous. She just wanted to tell stories using film to as many people as she could.

IN the jackass's value system, everyone within his realm of power is fair game for his acts of sexual harassment and more so since his wife condoned his acts.

You know, have you ever seen someone walking their alsatian dog without a leech. You sibei tulan right? What kind of owner would allow such a big and dangerous dog who may hurt others? Same with the wife. She knew the husband was abusing his position to sexually harass other girls, all youg and gullible and yet she allowed her dog free.

And when the dog bites someone, which is expected, the wife blames the victim for walking too closely to the dog.

KNN! This the type of people you are dealing with in the jackass and the wife. Not everyone working in the entertainment industry wants to be a star. Some just wnt to earn a living. Some want to tell stories. Some want to make music for film. Some can only be as good as a lighting person or a sound person. But once you are good-looking and you happen to be in jackass's realm, you can expect to be harassed into having a sexual relationship with him.

WTF!

Excellent dog analogy. Hopefully another paedophile Alsatian dog will come along and lays its paws on and into this paedophile dog's young daughter.

May be just the thing needed to help this paedophile dog, its theatrical fainting wife, its political backers and money-faced pastor realise that this issue is not simply about her husband, her, her children or their blog kaki or their 10% tithe client but some other parents young, inexperienced and gullible daughters.

In fact, more Alsatians should appear and lay their paws on and into the loved ones (young daughters, nieces, sisters) of the proponents of "every young girl is free game".

It may finally lead them to see who is the victim and who is the perpetrator.

Ah Hai

Media coverage on Jack Neo scandal is different for tabloids and broadsheet papers
By Satish Cheney, Sharon See | Posted: 12 March 2010 2333 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

Jack Neo in tears at news conference

SINGAPORE: Media coverage on the Jack Neo scandal was raised in Parliament on Friday. MPs wanted to know what MICA's position was on the coverage.

Acting Information, Communications and the Arts Minister, Lui Tuck Yew replied that the tabloids have been chasing the story as it's of interest to many Singaporeans and foreigners.

But there's a distinction in the way tabloids and broadsheet papers carried the story.

Mr Lui said: "The approach taken by some of the tabloid papers is somewhat different. They reach a different audience and they report it as they have reported, for example, the misbehaviour of Tiger Woods.

“But we are indeed mindful that for all papers, there are certain boundaries and they shouldn't go to the extent of harassing the family, targeting the children and so on.”

Meanwhile, Jack Neo has apologised to his fans on his blog for his extra-marital affair.

He said he felt very apologetic for all that he had done and he never thought that he would be in the very situation that was played out in many of his movies.

Mr Neo said some friends had told him that it was enough to seek his family's forgiveness and that he need not care about what others feel.

But he said he can't treat his fans as "outsiders" as many of them have grown up watching his variety shows and films.

He hopes that his fans will forgive him too.

Mr Neo's two-year-long extra-marital affair with a 22-year-old freelance model was made known to public five days ago after the actress-model confronted him and his wife at their Pasir Ris home. - CNA/vm

Stage 5

Singapore is stuck between Western Culture Mindset and Asian Culture mindset.

Are we arguing about "Moral Issue " here or the legal age which can be "done"?

In the US, this asshole would have had huge sexual harassment charges and charges for harassing a minor slammed on him the moment the news broke.

aurvandil

If look at the TT Durai case, you will understand why it is being done and what will happen in the next scene.

Jack Neo is being made the scapegoat so that the PAP can regain the moral high ground.

The huge moral outcry will mean that blood needs to be spilled.

In the TT Durai case, it was initially felt that everything he did was above board and he could not be charged. The MSM crusade eventually unearthed wrong doings and he was charged/convicted.

For JN, Minister Liu has already stated PAP’s position clearly in yesterday's budget debate.

1) Reputable papers like ST are not to sully their credubility by getting involved.
2) Shinmin,Wanbao and New Paper can go all the way.
3) JN’s wife, children and family are to be kept out of it.

All this digging suggest that JN will eventually be charged with 1 or more the following provided the necessary dirt can be found.

1) Sex with a minor
2) Unnatural sex
3) Sexual harassment

I will be very surprised if this matter is allowed to die down and JN gets away scot free. This is because it will convey the political message that

1) PAP is morally corrupt and tolerates JN’s kind of behviour
2) PAP might be sheletering him and giving him special treatment because of his connections with powerful people like Minister George Yeo
3) PAP is impotent and incompetent. When someone has crossed the line, they cannot do anything about it.

Chau Ve Nist

Media coverage on Jack Neo scandal is different for tabloids and broadsheet papers
By Satish Cheney, Sharon See | Posted: 12 March 2010 2333 hrs

Mr Lui said: "The approach taken by some of the tabloid papers is somewhat different. They reach a different audience and they report it as they have reported, for example, the misbehaviour of Tiger Woods.

“But we are indeed mindful that for all papers, there are certain boundaries and they shouldn't go to the extent of harassing the family, targeting the children and so on.”
- CNA/vm

Another hypocitical bastard from the Little Emperor's kingdom has crawled out.

Francis Seow's friends and clients like Julius Teo, FS' mistress as well as Tang Liang Hong's wife and daughter were harrased by the octogenarian bastard, his attack dogs and his prostitute press even though their target was Francis Seow and Tang Liang hong.

Now that their little Joseph Goebbels whom they thought could churn out films with subliminal and subtle messages worshiping Little Emperor, his lap dogs and cronies, they start singing a different tune and talk about "boundaries".

Little Emperor has taught and has shown by personal example that there are no boundaries where even wives and children are targetted.

They will now discover that there are no boundaries in the new media even as they rein in their prostitute press' coverage on their favourite paedophile.

kingrant

He's just being human. Anybody who tells me he has never enjoyed some porn or steal a look at an attractive lady or fantasise virtual sex with her or rape her mentally is a hypocrite. Are those flaws? If you like something very much, it's human nature to want to acquire or dominate it for enjoyment. That's how we evolved. If such 'flaws' were absent, we would not have progressed. This primal instinct is vital for our species.

Can you explain how his character can influence what he does - producing and directing movies?

I wouldnt bet on that. Not so much about his affairs or what he's done. It's his character flaws people will be looking at. The question is will leopard shed its spots, will there be cats that wouldnt eat fish. People can forgive but will they forget. Until then there is his second chance....

ChaoPappyPoodle

YOu kenna dominate until jialat BY WOMEN and that is why you now so happy that innocent women kenna sexually harassed by a two-bit scum!

That is the truth!

NO specie needs an old ugly fucktard who can't even speak the language of his country of birth to sexually harass young gullible women.

There is no procreation involved and your talk is just like talking kok, as usual because your cock is constantly up your arse because even the PAPies wouldn't want to have anything to do with your kind. And that is why you stoop so low to offer your insense to a manipulative fucktard.

:oIo:

cooleo

If you like something very much, it's human nature to want to acquire or dominate it for enjoyment. That's how we evolved. If such 'flaws' were absent, we would not have progressed. This primal instinct is vital for our species.

Can you explain how his character can influence what he does - producing and directing movies?

What u mentioned is very interesting. Maybe i can put it in your own context. So assuming that perhaps your wife enjoys some Extra Curricular Activities outside your marriage, you will naturally classify that under "human nature" and give go ahead?

kingrant

I was merely following up on yr logic and seek an understanding. But you are shifting now and trying to divert the thrust of my argument. The point you have raised is that JN has a character flaw that affects his talents as a producer. You have to explain how. What my hypothetical wife does or does not do has nothing to do with the argument.

What u mentioned is very interesting. Maybe i can put it in your own context. So assuming that perhaps your wife enjoys some Extra Curricular Activities outside your marriage, you will naturally classify that under "human nature" and give go ahead?

kingrant

You are seriously demented. Have you seen Dr. Stage 5 over your balls cancer? Dr Stage 5 should be able to advise since he has stage 5 balls cancer too.

YOu kenna dominate until jialat BY WOMEN and that is why you now so happy that innocent women kenna sexually harassed by a two-bit scum!

That is the truth!

NO specie needs an old ugly fucktard who can't even speak the language of his country of birth to sexually harass young gullible women.

There is no procreation involved and your talk is just like talking kok, as usual because your cock is constantly up your arse because even the PAPies wouldn't want to have anything to do with your kind. And that is why you stoop so low to offer your insense to a manipulative fucktard.

:oIo:

Saturday March 13, 2010
Backseat frolics backfire
INSIGHT: DOWN SOUTH
By SEAH CHIANG NEE
[email protected]

He leads a seemingly impeccable family life. But after he confessed to a two-year affair with a model half his age, and with more scandals surfacing, filmmaker Jack Neo is being likened to Tiger Woods

AMERICA has its Tiger Woods, and now it looks like prudish Singapore, too, may have its own version of a celebrity with a scandalous sex life.

The dubious honour belongs to Singapore’s famous filmmaker Jack Neo, who has played a major role in reshaping the local movie industry.

The difference between Neo and Tiger is that no one has yet labelled his involvement with a number of women aged between 20 and 40 as a sex addiction. But a few had advised him to go for counselling.

The 50-year-old actor-producer confessed to a two-year affair with a young model less than half his age, sending shockwaves through this conservative society.

n_54neo.jpg

In the spotlight: Neo pausing while talking to the media during a press conference in Singapore on Thursday. — Straits Times

The scandal took a political turn when a Cabinet minister and a Member of Parliament from Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong’s constituency both threw their support behind Neo.

Their surprising intervention fed speculation that Neo may have already been selected to run as a candidate for the ruling People’s Action Party (PAP) in the next election.

If politics had indeed been the film personality’s ambition, the scandal would likely have blown it apart.

Yet in all appearances, Neo, who speaks with a strong Mandarin accent, appears an unlikely candidate to be a serial adulterer.

Outwardly, he leads a seemingly impeccable life.

For 27 years he has stayed married to one woman, Irene, and has four children.

Many of the 16 films that he has produced since 1997 reflect traditional or family values with a tinge of folksy humour, and are very popular with the heartland masses.

For his contribution to society, Neo won several national awards, including the Public Service Medal (PBM) and Cultural Medallion.

Like Tiger, his peccadilloes have cast a shadow over his career.

One advertiser, Mitsubishi Electric Asia, has stopped using him to sponsor its products.

And, the survival of his movie company, J-Team Productions, is uncertain since many of its stars say they will leave when their contract ends.

His best friend Mark Lee intends to start a new firm.

At last count, the number of involved women has risen to 11.

One tabloid published some details of them.

“Neo is abusing his influence, peddling fame and money to lure young and impressionable girls to the bed,” one report said.

The mistress, Wendy Chong, 22, said her affair with Neo started two years ago.

Their encounters had been taking place twice a week, often at the back of his specially-furnished vehicle.

She blew the whistle when she felt Neo had “cheated on” her.

The wife, Irene, decided to forgive him for the sake of the family.

Soon, other scandals began to surface in newspaper reports.

Two other young women emerged to say that Neo had allegedly harassed them for sex, promising fame or work.

A half-French woman, Maelle Maurzec, 21, said she was propositioned five years ago when she was only 16 while acting in one of his movies.

“This guy is supposedly promoting family values but he can’t even hold himself back from sending SMSes to a 16-year-old. I thought he’s a bit of a creep, a sleaze ball,” Maurzec told a newspaper.

The scandal also brought to light Neo’s close links with the political leadership.

Foreign Minister George Yeo wrote that Neo had informed him of his affair before the news broke.

The minister appealed to Singaporeans to “... rally around Jack, his wife and his children at this time”.

Then, MP Lim Biow Chuan (Marine Parade) also threw his support behind Neo, saying “since he is remorseful over this incident, he should be forgiven”.

“Actually, a man who has a good career development would find such scenarios unavoidable,” he reportedly said.

When he came under fire, the MP claimed he had been misquoted.

The support of politicians has proven to be premature.

Since then, a spate of other cases has surfaced in news reports.

“One woman may be an act of indiscretion, but a dozen women show a character flaw,” said a retired teacher.

“Doesn’t the special seat in his car tell anyone that it was for a purpose?”

The famed movie maker’s worth to the ruling party is easy to understand. His films have a mass appeal to the Chinese-speaking heartland.

An example can be gleaned from his latest movie, Being Human.

In one scene, an unscrupulous character played by Lee and dressed in white (the PAP’s traditional garb) was asked if he had been recruited.

He replied: “Yes, but I turned it down because they have no corruption.”

Neo often uses his movies to speak up for ordinary Singaporeans and explain their hardships, as well as poke fun at government bureaucrats.

Some of the public adulation may have evaporated.

Most liberal-minded men regard peccadilloes as common in the film industry and, therefore, acceptable. But the majority of Singaporeans, especially women, detests Neo for his adulterous habit.

Will Neo ever make a comeback?

In this business, never is too long a time, and Singaporeans have short memories.

Neo is talented, and as long as he can make appealing films, the crowds will be there – after a cooling-off period.

“The PAP is so proud and protective of Jack Neo that he may be picked as the Master of Ceremonies for the National Day Celebration,” commented a Singaporean.

Others think not.

One blogger said: “Lee Kuan Yew has always asked Singaporeans to embrace Confucius’ values and turn away from Western values.”

So, he asked, how can they accept someone who is a known seducer of women, including young girls?

Mark Lee was quoted saying this is retribution for Jack Neo. So much for best friend. Right or wrong, Mark Lee is an ugly beanpole who stood no chance in the circle without Jack Neo. He doesn't have to condone Jack Neo of course. But to pour kerosene onto fire by citing retribution, he himself better be careful. Karma knows no bounds, it simply bounces to whoever deserving it when the time comes.

aurvandil

Has anyone been able to access blogkaki?

http://www.blogkaki.sg/

I have been trying but it seems to be down. Heard that there were a lot of negative comments in both GY and JN postings. They were trying to censor ... and then now it seems to be offline completely.

Anyone know what is happening?

theblackhole

another joker's comment on this present saga!!!

retribution!!!!

yah! all of us will receive our just retribution in due course!!!

go fucking around and your rod will just drop off!!!