• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It is a sad day for Singapore when.....

everyone very clever on hindsight
and become heroes and warriors after watching the video clips
why this, why that, why lidat , why run, why never fight, why never shoot..
if you are there...i tell you all of you will break the world record in the 100m sprint
talk is easy....use your mouth and mouse is easy....go there, and your balls will shrink into your mouths!!

xingguy

The first video shows that the police fled leaving the fire brigade and ambulance crew to fend for themselves.
The second video shows the police hiding in the ambulance.

Confidence of the public is deeply eroded and SPF still wants to come out with their bullshit about great restraint.

EMPTY POLICE CARS WERE BLOCKING THE WAY OF THE FIRE TRUCK AND EMBULANCE

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/a5ne2U8aOrQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The video clip above shows that the ambulance was sandwich between two empty police cars (assume that the policemen had flee else it would have been driven off). And the fire truck on the other lane was also block by a empty car.

The ambulance managed to escape only after the police car in front was flip over by the rioters (at around 04:20).
The fire truck had no choice but to reverse (at around 6:44).

Better spread the word as this video might be taken off just like several have been turn private.

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=439469846158209" data-width="550"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=439469846158209">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/EntertainmentDaily">The Entertainment Daily</a>.</div></div>

so what you can show a thousand clips again and again
it does not change the general thinking of the majority of singaporeans
who still believe in our SPF and respect their course of actions
even the indian workers and community showered great praise and compliments
only the minority vocal are bent to tarnish the good image of our SPF
the SPF did well!!! majulah singapura!!!

xingguy

so what you can show a thousand clips again and again
it does not change the general thinking of the majority of singaporeans
who still believe in our SPF and respect their course of actions
even the indian workers and community showered great praise and compliments
only the minority vocal are bent to tarnish the good image of our SPF
the SPF did well!!! majulah singapura!!!

Let me reiterate my previous reply:
Yeah, right.

Now repeat after me that there is nothing wrong with the following statement:
"Deadly situation and police are running away leaving the fire brigade and ambulance to fend on their own."

Lai say lai gai si (you died your business)

If you can't even protect your own teammates you expect them to protect the public.
Now let's talk about public confidence, no erosion of public confidence.

Think again if you have a brain.

if old uncle does not have a brain to survive here
died long long ago liao lah...
no brains can post reply to you meh???
come on....if got balls, go there and shoot those rioters lah!!
we are all trained to use our assault weapons...go lor!!!

xingguy

Nothing to do with balls.

We are talking about the police. Protector of the citizens.
Oh, the videos shows that they are mo lan yong, can't even protect their own teammate let alone the citizens, right.

iamhere

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those
LEECHES who would not.”

Tuayapeh

Kopisai really know how to kong lanjiao way.......wtf died Nd made you the sookesperson for the majority of sunkies?

Majority of singaporeans AARM CHEO UNDERSTAND CCB!!!!

Kopisai really know how to kong lanjiao way.......wtf died Nd made you the sookesperson for the majority of sunkies?

Majority of singaporeans AARM CHEO UNDERSTAND CCB!!!!

nabbeh!! you also kana bought over by that cunning and devious MBSSLUTS!!!

Nothing to do with balls.

We are talking about the police. Protector of the citizens.
Oh, the videos shows that they are mo lan yong, can't even protect their own teammate let alone the citizens, right.

it still boils down to balls

no balls no talk

only fly aeroplanes inside sarong

cheers!

Friday 13 !!! TGIF!!!!!!!!!!

ZorrorroZ

....all the mata kias escaped from the ambulance individually. Shows mata kias no team work. Typical sinkee selfish kiasee mentality. Want to run, run together, want to die, die together.

This is the stupidest part of all. The cops should have, instead of running away, stood their ground.
Was there no leader in the bunch of cops? Someone to have shouted:
"Men, hold your ground! Form a line. Draw weapons, cock and ready, hold fire!!"
and then shout to the crowd:
"Stop! This is the police. Stop! Put your hands in the air. Get down on your knees, NOW!!
If anyone throws anything, we will fire!"
I am sure the sight of aimed guns, and a uniformed person shouting at you to cease and desist, will quickly sober up even the drunkest person and make him think twice.

kopiuuncle, you are at it again with your nonsense appraisal?

zapp you ...

how many many singaporeans cheering in their hearts??? how many many???

as far as i know, only fuctards and shitheads like you were cheering......

i am a true blue singaporean and i am not cheering and many many many more singaporeans from all races share the same feeling - the love for our little dot, our commitment here, our dedication here and our sincere and honest effort to make this little red dot work!!! there is nothing to cheer about!!!

yes, we had encountered something unpleasant and nasty. but we performed well and we had the situation under control. we did not use any firearms against any of the rioters despite the damages they had caused. we treated them like our own people - foreign workers who are here to help build our economy and to fire the engine of our growth.

they are not our enemies. they are not our foes. they are in fact our brothers and we don't shoot our brothers....

no singaporean will feel happy to see our people being bashed - maybe you and some sbf thugs, hooligans and gangsters here are feeling extremely happy that such an ugly thing had happened here right in peaceful singapore.

you can continue to fuck our government. you can continue to fuck pap. but the fact remains. pap is still the best government for singapore. this is an undeniable fact.

you have done yourself in. don't blame anybody, but yourself....Lord of Shit lah!

Lordshiva

eh kopi you bare starting to be more and more ridiculous.....

por lampar is por lampar....but the way you por until makes me wanna vomit like a mama who had 10 toddys before he eat thosai for bf understand ccb?!!!!

Getloud

Ask PAP to arm us this weekend lor.
I'm sure all the PAP ministers and MPs will fly out by today.