• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It came to my attention that someone here have several clones

Windsor

Re: Oh my god, so many clone, so many more to check, i am died tired, no help from ot

I doubt so. Most likely he was traumatised to discover that there were more clones than he expected.:eek:

applei

Re: Oh my god, so many clone, so many more to check, i am died tired, no help from ot

Think he can take it well since it should not be unusual in forums.
But it has been a tremendous task to get it once done and for all.
And that list in less than 24 hours was a feat.

I doubt so. Most likely he was traumatised to discover that there were more clones than he expected.:eek:

ballsathome

Think he can take it well since it should not be unusual in forums.
But it has been a tremendous task to get it once done and for all.
And that list in less than 24 hours was a feat.

Please. I do not wish to be cocky but i know how he does his scan and it's a poor one with misses. :biggrin:
Accessing it from the M list is just one of many ways. That's how i am able to know if an ID is already taken but you won't find it in the M list.

youtalkcock , i notice that you lower my reputation by 3 points.

youtalkcock ( we should keep this as his main nick so his freedom of speech will not be violated)
Kanetsugu Naoe
Okuni
Jabba the hut
Bobba fett
cheesePie
Han solo
Admral ackbar
Admiral motti
Admiral piett
Akechi mitsuhide
AT-AT
BenKei
CaoCao
CaoPi
CaoRen
Captain Needa
Chewbacca
Da Ji
Da Qiao
Darth Maul
Darth Sidious
Darth Vader
Darth Revan
Date Masamune
Dian Wei
Didier Drogba
Dodomeki
Dunga
E.Honda
Edinson Cavani
Emperor Ming
Emperor Palpatine
Filippo Inzaghi
Flash Gordon
Fu Xi
Gan Ning
Gandalf
General Kala
General Tagge
Gimli
Ginchiyo Yachibana
Gonzalo Higuain
Gracia
Grand Moff Tarkin
Guan Ping
Guan Yu
Guile
Gundam
Gyuki
Hanzo Hattori
Hanzo Kattori
High Command
holymonk
Huanggua
Ieyasu Tokugawa
Inahime
Jiang Wei
Keiji Maeda
Kenshin Uesugi
Kiyomori Taira
Klytus
Kojiro Sasaki
Kotaro Fuma
Kratos
Kunoichi
Legolas
Ling Tong
Liu Bei
Iker Casillas
Lord Brahma
Shiva
Lu Bu
Lucas Barrios
Luke Skywalker
M.Bison
Ma Chao
Maeda Keiji
Magoichi Saika
Mario Gomez
Masamune Date
Meng Huo
Mitsuhide Akechi
Mitsunari Ishida
Motochika chosokabe
Musashi Miyamotot
Nagamasa Azai
Narasimha
Nene.
Nobunaga Oda
Nouhime
Nu Wa
Nuri Sahin
Oichi
Okuni
Omega Red
Orochi
Pang De
Pang Tong
Pele
Ryu
ChunLi
Ranmaru Mori
Red 2
Red 3
Red 4
Red 5
Red 6
Red Squadron
Rodimus Prime
Sagat
Sakon Shima
San Zang
Sauron
Scolari
Shi Jin
Shin Orochi
Shingen Takeda
Sima Yi
Sinner
Sun Cr
Sun Jian
Sun Quan
Sun Shang Xiang
Sun WuKong
Tadakatsu Honda
Taigong Wang
Toshiie Maeda
Vega.
Vultan
Wedge Antilles
Wei Yan
Xiahou Dun
Xiahou Yuan
Xiao Qiao
Xing Cai
Yoda
Toshitsune Minamoto
Yuan Shao
Yue Ying
Yukimura Sanada
Zangief
Zhang Fei
Zhang He
Zhang Jiao
Zhao Yu
Zhao Yun
Zhen Ji
Zhou Tai
Zhou Yu
Zhu Rong
Zhuge Liang
Zhugeliang
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Zuo Ci
Star Destroyer
lauhunku
ballsathome
CCBkennyMGM
CCB FAP
CCB PAP
CCBCaoPi
CCBcsj
ccbscb
ccbyellowpeople
CLINTON666KNLBCCB
fuck_tonychat_CCB
knnpapccb
888ccb
Optimus Prime
optimusprime
primeoptra
Primeo
RodimusPrime

youtalkcock claim he has 200 clones, please help to find him

Wayne Piew

I can't really go through the so long list meticulously but the last one Wayne Piew is obviously not a clone.

Ok, ok, i am cumming out of my pink gay closet.
Besides Forvendet, i am another clone of the Handsome one, Ramseth.
Kaypoh King JW5 can 100% confirm that.:rolleyes:

You give me the impression of a young boy who thinks he had been given great power and trying to find something (usually nothing important) show people that he is working.

True, must kill clones, must kill clones. Everyone that feel that this person numerous clones, 20-30 or more, is gross injustice to fair play of sammyboy forum, voice your opinion here.

No one want to carry out the hangman job, i will go to hell, i will rid the forum of this infestation of clones, and bring you fair play and peace to the forum.

and please help to identify this clones, it is so much that it is not a one man job. I need your help and voice too.

I can't really go through the so long list meticulously but the last one Wayne Piew is obviously not a clone. He's one of the best sports and soccer topics contributors.

hi clone:rolleyes:

youtalkcock ( we should keep this as his main nick so his freedom of speech will not be violated)
Kanetsugu Naoe
Okuni
Jabba the hut
Bobba fett
cheesePie
Han solo
Admral ackbar
Admiral motti
Admiral piett
Akechi mitsuhide
AT-AT
BenKei
CaoCao
CaoPi
CaoRen
Captain Needa
Chewbacca
Da Ji
Da Qiao
Darth Maul
Darth Sidious
Darth Vader
Darth Revan
Date Masamune
Dian Wei
Didier Drogba
Dodomeki
Dunga
E.Honda
Edinson Cavani
Emperor Ming
Emperor Palpatine
Filippo Inzaghi
Flash Gordon
Fu Xi
Gan Ning
Gandalf
General Kala
General Tagge
Gimli
Ginchiyo Yachibana
Gonzalo Higuain
Gracia
Grand Moff Tarkin
Guan Ping
Guan Yu
Guile
Gundam
Gyuki
Hanzo Hattori
Hanzo Kattori
High Command
holymonk
Huanggua
Ieyasu Tokugawa
Inahime
Jiang Wei
Keiji Maeda
Kenshin Uesugi
Kiyomori Taira
Klytus
Kojiro Sasaki
Kotaro Fuma
Kratos
Kunoichi
Legolas
Ling Tong
Liu Bei
Iker Casillas
Lord Brahma
Shiva
Lu Bu
Lucas Barrios
Luke Skywalker
M.Bison
Ma Chao
Maeda Keiji
Magoichi Saika
Mario Gomez
Masamune Date
Meng Huo
Mitsuhide Akechi
Mitsunari Ishida
Motochika chosokabe
Musashi Miyamotot
Nagamasa Azai
Narasimha
Nene.
Nobunaga Oda
Nouhime
Nu Wa
Nuri Sahin
Oichi
Okuni
Omega Red
Orochi
Pang De
Pang Tong
Pele
Ryu
ChunLi
Ranmaru Mori
Red 2
Red 3
Red 4
Red 5
Red 6
Red Squadron
Rodimus Prime
Sagat
Sakon Shima
San Zang
Sauron
Scolari
Shi Jin
Shin Orochi
Shingen Takeda
Sima Yi
Sinner
Sun Cr
Sun Jian
Sun Quan
Sun Shang Xiang
Sun WuKong
Tadakatsu Honda
Taigong Wang
Toshiie Maeda
Vega.
Vultan
Wedge Antilles
Wei Yan
Xiahou Dun
Xiahou Yuan
Xiao Qiao
Xing Cai
Yoda
Toshitsune Minamoto
Yuan Shao
Yue Ying
Yukimura Sanada
Zangief
Zhang Fei
Zhang He
Zhang Jiao
Zhao Yu
Zhao Yun
Zhen Ji
Zhou Tai
Zhou Yu
Zhu Rong
Zhuge Liang
Zhugeliang
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Zuo Ci
Star Destroyer
lauhunku
ballsathome
CCBkennyMGM
CCB FAP
CCB PAP
CCBCaoPi
CCBcsj
ccbscb
ccbyellowpeople
CLINTON666KNLBCCB
fuck_tonychat_CCB
knnpapccb
888ccb
Optimus Prime
optimusprime
primeoptra
Primeo
RodimusPrime
Watchman
watchman88

Singveld u really anyhow fire. How can optimus prime n watchman be his clones..

watchman have reputation point of -658, same as many of clones of youtalkcock of -999, these are clones, youtalkcock used to use up his reputation point spread of 100, so to give reputation to same person (in this case his main clone).

no one have enough clones to bring down reputation point to such level.
I am afraid one day, i will have -ve reputation points, sad, but true.

yeah man, i thought at most 20-30 clones, but in the end i found that he has 100 - 200 clones.
Big surprises there.

Kanetsugu Naoe
Okuni
Jabba the hut
Bobba fett
cheesePie
Han solo
Admral ackbar
Admiral motti
Admiral piett
Akechi mitsuhide
AT-AT
BenKei
CaoCao
CaoPi
CaoRen
Captain Needa
Chewbacca
Da Ji
Da Qiao
Darth Maul
Darth Sidious
Darth Vader
Darth Revan
Date Masamune
Dian Wei
Didier Drogba
Dodomeki
Dunga
E.Honda
Edinson Cavani
Emperor Ming
Emperor Palpatine
Filippo Inzaghi
Flash Gordon
Fu Xi
Gan Ning
Gandalf
General Kala
General Tagge
Gimli
Ginchiyo Yachibana
Gonzalo Higuain
Gracia
Grand Moff Tarkin
Guan Ping
Guan Yu
Guile
Gundam
Gyuki
Hanzo Hattori
Hanzo Kattori
High Command
holymonk
Huanggua
Ieyasu Tokugawa
Inahime
Jiang Wei
Keiji Maeda
Kenshin Uesugi
Kiyomori Taira
Klytus
Kojiro Sasaki
Kotaro Fuma
Kratos
Kunoichi
Legolas
Ling Tong
Liu Bei
Iker Casillas
Lord Brahma
Shiva
Lu Bu
Lucas Barrios
Luke Skywalker
M.Bison
Ma Chao
Maeda Keiji
Magoichi Saika
Mario Gomez
Masamune Date
Meng Huo
Mitsuhide Akechi
Mitsunari Ishida
Motochika chosokabe
Musashi Miyamotot
Nagamasa Azai
Narasimha
Nene.
Nobunaga Oda
Nouhime
Nu Wa
Nuri Sahin
Oichi
Okuni
Omega Red
Orochi
Pang De
Pang Tong
Pele
Ryu
ChunLi
Ranmaru Mori
Red 2
Red 3
Red 4
Red 5
Red 6
Red Squadron
Rodimus Prime
Sagat
Sakon Shima
San Zang
Sauron
Scolari
Shi Jin
Shin Orochi
Shingen Takeda
Sima Yi
Sinner
Sun Cr
Sun Jian
Sun Quan
Sun Shang Xiang
Sun WuKong
Tadakatsu Honda
Taigong Wang
Toshiie Maeda
Vega.
Vultan
Wedge Antilles
Wei Yan
Xiahou Dun
Xiahou Yuan
Xiao Qiao
Xing Cai
Yoda
Toshitsune Minamoto
Yuan Shao
Yue Ying
Yukimura Sanada
Zangief
Zhang Fei
Zhang He
Zhang Jiao
Zhao Yu
Zhao Yun
Zhen Ji
Zhou Tai
Zhou Yu
Zhu Rong
Zhuge Liang
Zhugeliang
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Zuo Ci
Star Destroyer
lauhunku
ballsathome
CCBkennyMGM
CCB FAP
CCB PAP
CCBCaoPi
CCBcsj
ccbscb
ccbyellowpeople
CLINTON666KNLBCCB
fuck_tonychat_CCB
knnpapccb
888ccb
Optimus Prime
optimusprime
primeoptra
Primeo
RodimusPrime
Watchman
watchman88
talkincock
talkcock

Windsor

yeah man, i thought at most 20-30 clones, but in the end i found that he has 100 - 200 clones.
Big surprises there.

Any chance bro you can work it out with him to reduce other clones with the promise that once done, he can then reveal all and remove them. Everyone one main account is all they are entitled to. Any found after that is auto banned, and no recourse to getting account back.

applei

Why was that I can "predict" there are 100 to 200+ clones when you reckon it was about 20 to 30 only?!
Just remember that 100-200+ is considerably small or mid scale, the extreme a clown can go to may beyond 300-500 clones if his objectives is to influence or sway ideas of the folks in a bigger way. As I said, he could have been paid to do that.

Would you have volunteer for this clean-up if you know there are 100-200+ clones?

Anyways thanks for the determination! It is not a normal person's job, I'll faint first. LOL.

Big surprises there.

cooleo

Woah. The latest list has clones of my enemies including cass888's clones. :biggrin:

How long have u been jobless?

Here's my number and i will see whether i can get u a job....

1800-i-fuck-your-mom

talkincock

How long have u been jobless?

Here's my number and i will see whether i can get u a job....

I can understand your dismay because Omega Red your clone is included, thanks to singveld. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

cooleo

I can understand your dismay because Omega Red your clone is included, thanks to singveld. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Omega Red? I think my clone's name is

'I Fucked Talkincock'

Have u seen this nick?