• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It came to my attention that someone here have several clones

Re: Oh my god, so many clone, so many more to check, i am died tired, no help from ot

In all fairness, the OA has never abused his power. There are single-nick forummers who are more guilty, zapping or threatening to zap whoever that disagree with him. This is what kills free speech.

he is teekee, he is building up his power, once reach critical mass, he will strike, i know sammyboy can stop him, but it will be massive chao. we can do something now, we can stop him, before he get too strong.

Re: Oh my god, so many clone, so many more to check, i am died tired, no help from ot

note that some clones have -999 reputation, since one cannot give repeated reputation to same nick, unless this person pass on reputation to 100 other people, he is using the nicks to reduce reputation of his clone so he can repeat the increase of reputation to his main clones.

If not stopped, he will have 20-30 inf clones or more, where he can use to silent the free speech of this forum.

for people who say singveld is against free speech, i think the clones are against it
for people that say the system is not broken need no change, where if he has more than 100 clones, the system is damn well broken.

dont need to justify your PAP stlye of control ...so how many clone do i have ?

Handsome or not, no one can confirm. No photo to judge. Staying handsome? "Handsomeness" cannot last forever. Only money can, in some cases.

bro..give him some face lah ...let him be the most handsome guy in " cyberspace " :wink:

CheesePie

Any comment boss????????
I dun not misuse the infraction to anyone, but this guy is nuts, more than 100 nicks, many more undetected, you want to turn this forum in a mental asylum. Or we slow him down with infractions. What say you?

Mental is according to you and those PAP supporters, clones who dislike, disagree with anti PAP forummer like me. I don't really have to worry though because all clones have contribution history when Sam checks their posts history. Like i have said, deleting them would mean deleting the database archives. :biggrin:

Re: GOD damn it if i knew the list is so long, i wont not have started, now i cannot

Agreed to what unrepented and jw5 had voiced, and to addon, although i may not understand or clear about what has been happening around sammyboy, but i can understand why a person can hold up 100 or even 200 or more IDs or identities within this forum.

In this current virtual world, anyone with more than 1 ID in a forum should definitely create confusion among himself later.
He has too much free time or he was paid to do that with ulterior agendas, be it political or for forum's sake or others.

Unless you are very sure what it is, that person with 100-200 or more IDs in this forum, may as well also have more than 100-200 more email IDs to track on... If he can do so, let him be...

You are kind and thinking for the justice and freedom of speech for this long-withstanding forum, you are trying to track down the nick with that strings of IDs... it may not be a nice idea i think, but of course since you are submitting your voice and findings to Mr Sam, he shall probably make the final decision on yours.

Seriously you shouldnt have bothered. If someone likes to be hung with 100-200+ IDs and with different emails IDs so as to do things other than the truest conscience of their own, let them be. That person has no life, you can announce your main suspect with that those strings of IDs but whatever that the person is after for, for his own points or reputation levels, are they really that important after all?
Maybe for some or even yourself.

Just let him continue to be. Leave him alone, you should have better things to do.

For just a week or so on the forum, news breaks and certain scoops are not as fast and juicy than fb & tr, some commentaries are really awesome...
Of course, wont deny that here does have some great collection of juicier stuffs too.

Getting sick over this subject matter is not nice, just be cool about it.

ignore him, this is not singveld, there is a mad man here, and we should slow him down, he will continue to stay here, he will continue to make clones, but i will be the one who kill the OA army. unless sammyboy stop me, he own the place. I expose all his tricks here, you can check yourself, if i am right.

applei

actually from this thread, anyone can see who is the most sweatiest and shakiest right now... lol
infact the mod or whatever sub-mod be it, shouldnt even announce the nicks... just do it undercover, show to Mr Sam, and announce it a thread of 3 posts and maybe a request to ask if that nick is guilty or not... and then snap it... that nick can go right on to do another 100-200+ new IDs again... LOL

duh.

it's called the orifice army, a.k.a. arsehole armed forces, a combination of japanese historical characters from the sengoku period, chinese heroes from the 3 kingdom period, and a bunch of sci fi morons from star wars. from the avatars, it's clear these handles are gleaned from a few jap titles in video gaming. this mental case who has so much time on his hands has no life outside of this forum and his gaming addiction (first of all, it's incredulous for anyone sane to spend so much time online creating so many clones just to lord over many). nonetheless, it's a fascinating case of compulsive obsessive possessive behavior. it has much to do with addiction to a morbid sense of power borne out of sheer powerlessness, after getting shafted in the rear for decades by the pappies. in other words, fucked so hard by pappy bullies thus take it out on others in a forum that allows the power equation to be shifted and one that tolerates bullying and lynching. i have always maintained that sinkie victims of pappies become like their tormentors. sad but true.

dont need to justify your PAP stlye of control ...so how many clone do i have ?

you...

i dun know..

not all people dumb enough to make all the clones with romance of 3 kingdoms, shogun, star wars, flash gordon, etc

what pap control, he is teekee, the last time he just talk about religious nonsense.

hahaha....how cum my name not in list.....
my clones.....drifter, knnbccb, mdd, equal, ah forv, ah ram.....

welcome back my clone ...long time no see :wink:

actually from this thread, anyone can see who is the most sweatiest and shakiest right now... lol
infact the mod or whatever sub-mod be it, shouldnt even announce the nicks... just do it undercover, show to Mr Sam, and announce it a thread of 3 posts and maybe a request to ask if that nick is guilty or not... and then snap it... that nick can go right on to do another 100-200+ new IDs again... LOL

That a good idea, i will inform sammyboy asap. He still have many more nicks to talk here.

CheesePie

you...

i dun know..

not all people dumb enough to make all the clones with romance of 3 kingdoms, shogun, star wars, flash gordon, etc

what pap control, he is teekee, the last time he just talk about religious nonsense.

What proof do u have that i am TeeKee? If i am him then the OA would have be banned long ago. :biggrin:

you...

i dun know..

actucally i got more then 1000 clones ...why not you work harder to expose me :wink:

What proof do u have that i am TeeKee? If i am him then the OA would have be banned long ago. :biggrin:

i look through all member lists and match know nicks of teekee with reputation points of teekee clones and check the avatar style. Of course, it is not 100%, but a rough guess. I could be wrong, and i am surprise at the conclusion myself. You totally change style.

actucally i got more then 1000 clones ...why not you work harder to expose me :wink:

i look through the entire list of members, i doubt there is another nutcase with 100 nicks.

what do we do to this one person?

Kanetsugu Naoe
youtalkcock ( we should keep this as his main nick so his freedom of speech will not be violated)
Okuni
Jabba the hut
Bobba fett
cheesePie
Han solo
Admral ackbar
Admiral motti
Admiral piett
Akechi mitsuhide
AT-AT
BenKei
CaoCao
CaoPi
CaoRen
Captain Needa
Chewbacca
Da Ji
Da Qiao
Darth Maul
Darth Sidious
Darth Vader
Darth Revan
Date Masamune
Dian Wei
Didier Drogba
Dodomeki
Dunga
E.Honda
Edinson Cavani
Emperor Ming
Emperor Palpatine
Filippo Inzaghi
Flash Gordon
Fu Xi
Gan Ning
Gandalf
General Kala
General Tagge
Gimli
Ginchiyo Yachibana
Gonzalo Higuain
Gracia
Grand Moff Tarkin
Guan Ping
Guan Yu
Guile
Gundam
Gyuki
Hanzo Hattori
Hanzo Kattori
High Command
holymonk
Huanggua
Ieyasu Tokugawa
Inahime
Jiang Wei
Keiji Maeda
Kenshin Uesugi
Kiyomori Taira
Klytus
Kojiro Sasaki
Kotaro Fuma
Kratos
Kunoichi
Legolas
Ling Tong
Liu Bei
Iker Casillas
Lord Brahma
Shiva
Lu Bu
Lucas Barrios
Luke Skywalker
M.Bison
Ma Chao
Maeda Keiji
Magoichi Saika
Mario Gomez
Masamune Date
Meng Huo
Mitsuhide Akechi
Mitsunari Ishida
Motochika chosokabe
Musashi Miyamotot
Nagamasa Azai
Narasimha
Nene.
Nobunaga Oda
Nouhime
Nu Wa
Nuri Sahin
Oichi
Okuni
Omega Red
Orochi
Pang De
Pang Tong
Pele
Ryu
ChunLi
Ranmaru Mori
Red 2
Red 3
Red 4
Red 5
Red 6
Red Squadron
Rodimus Prime
Sagat
Sakon Shima
San Zang
Sauron
Scolari
Shi Jin
Shin Orochi
Shingen Takeda
Sima Yi
Sinner
Sun Cr
Sun Jian
Sun Quan
Sun Shang Xiang
Sun WuKong
Tadakatsu Honda
Taigong Wang
Toshiie Maeda
Vega.
Vultan
Wedge Antilles
Wei Yan
Xiahou Dun
Xiahou Yuan
Xiao Qiao
Xing Cai
Yoda
Toshitsune Minamoto
Yuan Shao
Yue Ying
Yukimura Sanada
Zangief
Zhang Fei
Zhang He
Zhang Jiao
Zhao Yu
Zhao Yun
Zhen Ji
Zhou Tai
Zhou Yu
Zhu Rong
Zhuge Liang
Zhugeliang
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Zuo Ci

Possible clone, but no sure
Silenar
twochan
Tyler Durden
Ultimate Warrior
TeeKee
ViBGYOR
Watchman
Wayne Piew

i look through the entire list of members, i doubt there is another nutcase with 100 nicks.

do not assume if you are in doubts ..:wink:

CheesePie

i look through all member lists and match know nicks of teekee with reputation points of teekee clones and check the avatar style. Of course, it is not 100%, but a rough guess. I could be wrong, and i am surprise at the conclusion myself. You totally change style.

And it comes from wild guesses? LOL. That shows that you do not know Leongsam well and you are not 24/7 here to know what has been going on. Why am i still around if i am TeeKee and Leongsam not doing anything about it? :biggrin:

been there before in another forum and done the same thing to neutralize a hated individual, but never over a dozen clones. will never do it again as it's so childish and silly looking back. it not only zapped the opponent but also consumed time and life...totally stupid thing to do when every waking hour could be spent dining in fine restaurants and wining with wonderful women. anyway, the hated opponent is a troll with over two dozen clones and remains active in that forum since he joined 8 years ago. he is king now and talking to himself in the guise of clones, and hardly any soul
returns there. some folks can really trash a place and continue to operate in isolation devoid of friends (except that they think they are surrounded by friends who also happen to be their own clones). it's a demented condition.

applei

Re: GOD damn it if i knew the list is so long, i wont not have started, now i cannot

LOL... alright it's your choice, everyone is entitled to their choice, including anyone whom enjoys managing and keeping up their 100-200 or more IDs...
Respect your role that you are on your "job" working very hard for Mr Sam...
Or on another hindsight, could it be you are giving "wise perspectives" so much so that Mr Sam or somebodies thus nominated you to be the cleaning machine so that you wont get time to post and post interesting views?! Dont need to work "too hard" laaa.

Anyways got better fun things to get busy on other "spaces" than hanging around this forum. Later.

ignore him, this is not singveld, there is a mad man here, and we should slow him down, he will continue to stay here, he will continue to make clones, but i will be the one who kill the OA army. unless sammyboy stop me, he own the place. I expose all his tricks here, you can check yourself, if i am right.

CheesePie

what do we do to this one person?

Delete them and the database archives will be lost. And i will still be here posting. :biggrin:

I can't really go through the so long list meticulously but the last one Wayne Piew is obviously not a clone. He's one of the best sports and soccer topics contributors.