• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian gang-rape victim to be flown to Singapore: reports

Extremist

NEW DELHI: An Indian student who was left fighting for her life after being gang-raped in New Delhi is to be flown for treatment to Singapore, medical sources and reports said on Wednesday.

The 23-year-old, whose attack sparked protests across India, has been moved from the Safdarjung hospital in central Delhi to Medanta hospital in Gurgaon, close to the city's international airport, a source at Safdarjung told AFP.

She would then be flown out for treatment abroad, the source added, without confirming her destination.

"The decision was taken this morning at cabinet," said the source. "Her mother and father are with her."

The NDTV news channel and Press Trust of India said that the woman was expected to be flown out overnight to Singapore on an air ambulance.

The government had earlier announced it was setting up a special commission of inquiry after the gang-rape on December 16 when the woman was allegedly tricked into boarding a bus by six men who then took it in turns to assault her.

The group also attacked her with an iron bar before throwing out of the vehicle, along with a male companion.

Six suspects have been arrested in connection with the attack and have been remanded in custody.

- AFP/ac

I wish the victim the best to be able to recover fully both physical and mental.

The incident aside. Do we still need more Indian talents when this overwhelmingly proved they got no talent?

captainxerox

siao. why singapore so far. must be trying to protect rape victim from reprisals from crazies and give misleading media statement.

Goldeneye

We should be happy they chose Singapore not some Europe or USA... Singapore is Asian yet got global talent...

The victim will be admitted to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital in the city state, which has a super-speciality multi-organ transplant facility.

The relatively short journey time to Singapore helped in making the decision, sources said.

Ah Guan

No surprise PAP invites her to sinkapore

We are well stocked with organs harvested from executed criminals

1. me just wondering at whose expense or cost leh?
2. could be from the generosity of sheepishland hoh:rolleyes:

1. me just wondering at whose expense or cost leh?
2. could be from the generosity of sheepishland hoh:rolleyes:

u no need to worry lah.
indian govt footing the bill
spore take in indian doctors in local hosiptals
but indian hospitals cannot treat the victim so come spore for treatment.
conclusion, indian doctors "boh ren yong?"

Maybe she'll be raped again in Sinkieland, who knows? :wink:

These days, some parts of the island are no different from... I don't know... New Delhi?

Get some bodyguards.

moolightaffairs

people from india got no respect for modesty including toward the same gender. this type of flash mob rape is very common and random for them, just that indian media never report. once someone started the motion. the rest of the crowd will jump in to help and rape the girl(not save the girl), without thinking. its like "hey guys! look! someone is raping that young girl! lets help him and rape the girl too! yeah!" police also hard to catch them because they are not group of syndicate or acquaintance. they are all strangers!

u no need to worry lah.
indian govt footing the bill
spore take in indian doctors in local hosiptals
but indian hospitals cannot treat the victim so come spore for treatment.
conclusion, indian doctors "boh ren yong?"

Isnt this country full of shit skinned useless doctors?

people from india got no respect for modesty including toward the same gender. this type of flash mob rape is very common and random for them, just that indian media never report. once someone started the motion. the rest of the crowd will jump in to help and rape the girl(not save the girl), without thinking. its like "hey guys! look! someone is raping that young girl! lets help him and rape the girl too! yeah!" police also hard to catch them because they are not group of syndicate or acquaintance. they are all strangers!

Based on a true story in India:

[video=youtube;BXvwEcujROY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BXvwEcujROY[/video]

kingrant

Dont get me wrong - I have sympathy for the raped victim and utter condemnation for those rapists. But is this visit arranged by virtue of the CECA between India and Singapore c/o our dear Goh CT, that useless fella who opened his legs to so many Indians? Is there special arrangement?

We should be happy they chose Singapore not some Europe or USA... Singapore is Asian yet got global talent...

The victim will be admitted to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital in the city state, which has a super-speciality multi-organ transplant facility.

The relatively short journey time to Singapore helped in making the decision, sources said.

they want to transplant a new vagina for her???