• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I support USA Angmoh the best withdrawal from Afghanistan

Why bother indeed? Just let it be whether cruel or you die your business or thieves or whatever kind of people rule their own country in whatever way they are responsible for. Why make angmoh the best or other stupid people help these people and get harmed in return?

Once upon a time I think USA should bother too but no more. Too many evil ingrates in this world to be helped by stupid people that get harmed after helping.

The holy truth is whatever government is always a reflection of the people. Governments don’t pop out of thin air.

Just look at what happened to me is best proof Ccb sinkies love to gang up with foreigners and you die your business while they kpkb pap ceca whatever.

Do you have customers in Afghanistan since you are such an international prostitute? Fucked across the globe. :laugh:
And you Cantonese Asian turtle son of whore are best proof of self claimed Ccb sinkie that worked in Malaysia company only gang up with Malaysians to harm me with so much Ccb sinkie pride.

Do you have customers in Afghanistan since you are such an international prostitute? Fucked across the globe. :laugh:
You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?

Just look at what happened to me is best proof Ccb sinkies love to gang up with foreigners and you die your business while they kpkb pap ceca whatever.
Many Ccb sinkies are just like @Cottonmouth aka @glockman Jeremy Quek indeed worked in Malaysia company or buy a house in Malaysia or have malaysian spouse or relatives only all love to suck up to foreigners and gang up in crimes to bully so called own country man or woman.

And because I am also one of the stupid people that helped my so called own country man or woman that get harmed after helping.

Just let history take its course. You die your business people history is self evident. Don’t blame other races indeed.

And because I am also one of the stupid people that helped my so called own country man or woman that get harmed after helping.
And if you are the unfortunate 0.01% or people not in general don’t be stupid and it is useless to stick your head out to help. Only get harmed in return by evil ingrates that called you stupid prostitute when you are a virgin.

Evil ingrates that ownself don’t do a thing wait for stupid people to stick out their head to help them and when stupid people get harmed in return these evil ingrates are first one to join in to insult you.

NissanViP

U.S will invade if there is something to gain but leave once there is nothing much left for them. Indeed, you die, your business. Based on history, US has never bow down to any country attempting to overtake World Number 1 title in Financial, Security and Economy. Obviously China is next in their list, but it takes WW3 to bring down China regime, it is a matter of time to give US a reason to strike first or second to strike.

Evil ingrates that ownself don’t do a thing wait for stupid people to stick out their head to help them and when stupid people get harmed in return these evil ingrates are first one to join in to insult you.
Ownselves cruel people ownselves you die your business or ownselves thieves etc but kpkb their government cruel or you die your business or thieves etc.