• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to take revenge? Any ideas??

Papatang

Hi All,

I know this Ah Neh who I do not like. He thinks he is superior and likes to make use of people and later dump them. He only makes contact if he needs anything or has an agenda.

I managed to get his mobile number (OZ) and I am also in OZ. I was thinking of sending his mobile number to those escort/call girl agencies so that they would call him and give him the shit!!

Also, it is important that I cannot be traced or get caught.

Please give me your SENSIBLE ideas to give him the shit. Thanks!!

middaydog

you can scribble his phone number on the wall of public toilet and ask people to call for good time:o

commoner

looks like you dunno him and he dunno you, and you want to revenge? managed to get his phone number?

he used you and dumped you?

Hi All,

I know this Ah Neh who I do not like. He thinks he is superior and likes to make use of people and later dump them. He only makes contact if he needs anything or has an agenda.

I managed to get his mobile number (OZ) and I am also in OZ. I was thinking of sending his mobile number to those escort/call girl agencies so that they would call him and give him the shit!!

Find out who or what is important to him.
Come back here and tell us.

New member and 1st post asking advice how to sabotage and revenge.
Maybe he kena screww a lot and off load stress here.

Click on my signature and sign up for a vpn account.

Create a new nick while connected to the vpn server and use that nick to post his number in the popular oz escort forums.

Papatang

Hi All,

Thanks for the input.

The reason being I want to annoy/disturb him because we went to school together and although I keep my distance with him, he seems to call me and ask for favors back in Singapore.

When he knew that I was migrating back to OZ some years back, he started to contact me via phone, e-mail and MSN regularly. I was surprised that he did not contact me for about 02-03 years back then. Suddenly, he started to make contact when he knew that I was migrating to OZ.

Also, I just do not like him because of his attitude. He has double standards when it comes to treating people.

Such Users must be taught a lesson. They take people for granted and expect them to help when asked. That is a no-go for me.

Cheers!!!

methink

Hi All,
Also, I just do not like him because of his attitude. He has double standards when it comes to treating people.

Such Users must be taught a lesson. They take people for granted and expect them to help when asked. That is a no-go for me.

Cheers!!!

I suggest you turn the table on him. What you can do is to join some programs like an MLM company. After which when he calls, you ask him to join this MLM. And if he turns you down, he tell him off in no uncertain terms.

If you need some MLMs to join, here is one to may want to try, http://khtay.stemtechbiz.com.my/default_MY_EN.aspx

Actually this is a pretty good one. From a friend who contacted me recently. But first, test your "friend" and see whether he is a real friend!

peacetavern

hi i hate to be a racist. but i have had several bad experiences with ah nehs. It seems one of their character traits is to spin lies to frame people. and they have absolutely no remorse

Told you all already, Indians are like that! all the same...

Hi All,

Logisex

There is a kind of sabotage service call "Call you till you die!" (呼死你!)(direct translation from Chinese). What you need to do is to pay the vendor who has a software to repeatedly call the same phone number for as long as you pay them - which literally means that the owner will not be able to use the number anymore.

This service is available in China and the police in some cities are also using this "technology" to disble phones. You can look in the internet for a similar service in your area or engage these Chinese vendors. Just give them the number and remit the charges to them. They might even be able to sell you the software.

nickers9

hi i hate to be a racist. but i have had several bad experiences with ah nehs. It seems one of their character traits is to spin lies to frame people. and they have absolutely no remorse

yeah i agreed with you.

I remembered i read a thread from here and they said if you had a gun and you see a black cobra and a indian in front of you, who do you killed first???

That really speak to me.

wahlaneh

Hi All,

wahlaneh...
gib his number to any ahlong runners in geylang lor.:biggrin:

Dinkley

Ah Nehs are very problematic people. Sometimes, they beat a fox and a snake in terms of being sly and cunning. Backstabbing, glib tongue, etc. But to be honest, some Chinese people can be as devious, trying lending money to a Chinese and try to get back the loan from him.

There is a kind of sabotage service call "Call you till you die!" (呼死你!)(direct translation from Chinese). What you need to do is to pay the vendor who has a software to repeatedly call the same phone number for as long as you pay them - which literally means that the owner will not be able to use the number anymore.

This service is available in China and the police in some cities are also using this "technology" to disble phones. You can look in the internet for a similar service in your area or engage these Chinese vendors. Just give them the number and remit the charges to them. They might even be able to sell you the software.
Or can simply do what Chow Yuen Fatt did in a movie.
Call up the fellow in the middle of the night and ask him to go and "pang jio".

Hi All,

Thanks for the input.

The reason being I want to annoy/disturb him because we went to school together and although I keep my distance with him, he seems to call me and ask for favors back in Singapore.

When he knew that I was migrating back to OZ some years back, he started to contact me via phone, e-mail and MSN regularly. I was surprised that he did not contact me for about 02-03 years back then. Suddenly, he started to make contact when he knew that I was migrating to OZ.

Cheers!!!

1. no joke.
2. get a life and grow up too!

fishbuff

it is all boil down to individual attitude. i have met good ah neh and farkup ah neh, and that goes to aussie, sinkies, malaysians, hk etc...