• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to get a boyfriend?

kukubird58

bro ..kuku ..what do you mean by normal life ? i dont get it . unless they are famous porn star , if not nobody will remember them ...most of them just flim first and the last time . remember japan is big ..:smile:

U mean they don't have parents, relatives, classmates, friends, etc....
how they faced them?
There are some famous ones like u said, how they faced all the people they meet in the daily lives?

U mean they don't have parents, relatives, classmates, friends, etc....
how they faced them?
There are some famous ones like u said, how they faced all the people they meet in the daily lives?

wowlau ...you asking me so many questions as if im a AV girl ...:biggrin:

seriously...it beyond my bird brain to understand how these AV gals can live a normal live.

if they dont care about their life ...why should we ? in japan we give each other space to do whatever things they want ..its call RESPECT and freedom . :wink: . thats why you can see many mei mei in maid uniform and cosplay in akihabara ( otaku town , not kuku town , ok :wink:) .

ps : make someone happy , mind your own business ...this is what i learn in japan during these years ...:smile:

hahaha...i hope by chance you may be AV boy.
seriously...it beyond my bird brain to understand how these AV gals can live a normal live.

AV men not as easy as you think it is ....you must cum many times ....:wink:

recently japan got organaze tour for ppl like you ....go " behind the camera tour ".... can see but cannot touch ...:smile:

kukubird58

AV men not as easy as you think it is ....you must cum many times ....:wink:

recently japan got organaze tour for ppl like you ....go " behind the camera tour ".... can see but cannot touch ...:smile:

not only that....must tahan long long...
got such tours meh...why u so kuku did not go,
I want to go leh...do they provide platic bags for collecting saliva.

Also there are games shows about sons/mothers or fathers/daughters incest on Tv, are they for real?

i dont need to go such tour ...every now and then got free action for me ...no worries .

those sibling shows are fake ....as i say before ...japanese business ppl very smart they know what their hentai customers wants . thats why you can find all kind of porn in japan ...from uniform to rape to SM ....most of them are fake ...they even converted their whole studio to supermarket , train , bus ....ect ..this is what i call professional ..:biggrin:

selling dreams are better then selling anything in the world ...take religion for example ....:wink: people buy dreams ....

ps: selling dreams is another higher level of business ....now you know why japanese things always comes in a nice packaging even it is fuckup product ....people falls for " dreams " . the japanese are very good at it ...singapore business ppl should learn from them ..

KNNBCCB

siao ku ku ... you dun be so sick lah... :o
saliva also you want ... i think their japs urine also you want to drink ...

hahaha...don't make kukubird envy leh...I go japan..got free actions or not?

How about you organize your own Japan Heat and Sensation Tour ?
I am sure there will be many bros from the other sammy would like to join... :biggrin:

hahaha...don't make kukubird envy leh...I go japan..got free actions or not?

if you are humsome as bro ram which he say he is ...theres a chance .most japanese girl will go after men ...the japanese man always act cool ...:wink: gain gain teh sian sian ...:biggrin:

your saliva very precious leh ....bird nest ...dont play play ..:wink:

nbaccb

Generally no....... Some might even feel flattered... depends on the person... Even Alpha types are susceptible.....

Dear all,

Please advise me how to get a boyfriend, I am 32 years old and been told by many people I am pretty though skinny but somehow almost all of my friends got married. But yet I did not have any boyfriend in my life before(although I reject a few suitors before). Please advise how to get a boyfriend without appearing too desperate.
try www.adultfriendfinder.com or msn personals - match.com

some trouble makers normally seek their victims on these websites since they know their vulnerability. So just be on your toes.