• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hougang By-election later news up date

sengkang

Final stretch of the Campaign

575026_467313346618613_225942114089072_104211779_1274246115_n.jpg

75991_467313443285270_225942114089072_104211780_1219036144_n.jpg

480791_467313573285257_225942114089072_104211782_2079548897_n.jpg

Robert Half

why create so much divide amongst singaporeans?
just vote PAP and life will be better for all!

singapore is too small to have a political divide.
if we do, foreignors will take advantage of our differences.

to be strong, we need to unite under the PAP leadership and together as one nation one people and ONE SINGAPORE!

We need a two-party system to improve the life of average Singaporeans.

Do you want your children to become hawkers or taxi drivers in future after they graduated from ITE, Poly or Uni ?

dredd

to be strong, we need to unite under the PAP leadership and together as one nation one people and ONE SINGAPORE!

I was chastised for calling you a farking moron at another thread. But you really are a.... well, moron.

cheowyonglee

Might be right.But WP is also part of Singapore too.

Singaporean Boleh!!! Huat AH!!!!

From the photos taken above, clearly PAP will lose pants. Singaporeans, lets take this election as referendum to screw PAP backside until pichak!!

Robert Half

I am going to Hougang Mall to have Kentury Fried Chicken for dinner now :p

Tonight shall be fun & entertaining in Hougang :biggrin: yeah

you a motherfucking phua cheebye kia..........but at least i like your style....you dun hide your agenda.

Give them a big slap on the face!
Show them the middle finger!
Give WP an unprecedented majority landslide victory to show those jia liao bee fuckers in white!

Singaporean Boleh!!! Huat AH!!!!

From the photos taken above, clearly PAP will lose pants. Singaporeans, lets take this election as referendum to screw PAP backside until pichak!!