• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Horny PRC workers caught hanky panky in Khong Guan factory

BusNo64

KNN, bloody old fart lee say those cheebye PRCs all very hardworking, yeah sure they are hardworking fucking each other instead of working...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::oIo::oIo::oIo:

d520a14aa03e44e2c8b25239be975d62.jpg

9677c1412e4ec36ad4aac47b980c35bf.jpg

75dc150a13cb0f6c77a39d59ca078fb7.jpg

f5810aac345ac3f76651863ac48c61da.jpg

1c09a79b44bbedc6b44d8499ff1a6401.jpg

5f6e26ea57263bf84cdf9582e83f825b.jpg

621f566ee83d663b43fce5897270cd42.jpg

BusNo64

alamak ! all work and no play make PRC a dull boy wat

must work some and play some mah

KNN no wonder nowadays, khong guan biscuit got funny taste, dont tell me extra cunt juice added? Fucking ah tiong neber wash his hands after fingering her..:eek::eek::oIo::oIo::oIo:

svLEEKUAN_narrowweb__300x417,0.jpg

“Over time, Singaporeans have become less hard-driving and hard-striving. This is why it is a good thing that the nation has welcomed so many Chinese immigrants.”

travelbug

Eh, sure this is at Khon Guan Singapore & not in China huh?

China mei mei very ugly bitch with lots of fatty skin around, probably got hubbie back home in China liao!

Well seems to show that she climaxed. Khong Guan not giving much work to these lazy bums from China.

Send to CEO of Khon Guan anonymously to see how he reacts leh.

gone4good

This is taken in China and is available long ago. If i am not wrong, it is taken in a school and not a factory. The coincidence is that there is a Khong Guan box in the vicinity

A sinkie loser posted this mah. So happy to see a mistake made by his provider, LKY. What an ungrateful piece of shit. I hope the can clarified why he is so ungrateful to LKY.

gone4good

A sinkie loser posted this mah. So happy to see a mistake made by his provider, LKY. What an ungrateful piece of shit. I hope the can clarified why he is so ungrateful to LKY.

Why there may be some confusion over the postings, i am curious to know what is your gratefulness to LKY? What have he done for you to make you grateful to him and treat him like a god.

Now, i would not even bother to pay attention to him even if he comes standing right next to me. It is time he should leave Singapore running to the younger generation and keeping his own stupid ideas away from them.

leetarsah

thanks for highlihting another SDP IB's misleading pranks. bus64, the ts, is very closed to confirmed as ngejay. i tot it was he who was peeping and recording. the peeper has slender finger which i tot bus64 couldn't be ngejay. this nerd was reputated to ve short stumpy fingers but very much itchier kind.

after ur clarification, the nerd is probably behind all this misleading spam.

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

you bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

you regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

leetarsah

THE HORRIBLE TRUTH of leetahbar a.k.a. Bob Sim Kheng Hwee - EXPOSED!!!

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee of Blk 171 Stirling Rd,

Not only are you a bastard son who beat his father and scold his mother laucheebye, you are a freaking big liar who spin tales and lies like your pappy master, trying to portray yourself as a uprighteous helpful harmless "silly goon", when you are really a devious double-headed snake telling lies through your venomous fangs.

What about you beating your father and scolding your mother laucheebye?

You put up this lie that you beat your father becos he goes to Hatyai to call prostitute. That is really one BIG LIE, and you will have retribution for it.

Let me expose the truth about this Hatyai trip lie for everyone here to know.

Yes, you dad did go to Hatyai, but not alone to call prostitue. He went with your mom to Hatyai to pray to one of the Wat there. He never went alone.

Their trip is always sponsored fully by Elsie. So why has that got to do with a bastard son like you? Becos you wanted to join them, and was angry that they have made plan to go Hatyai without informing you.

You want to go along with them n also want Elsie to sponsor your trip as well. Elsie disagree and you were very upset. You curse Elsie in front of your parents, and when your dad rebuke you for that, you physically rough up your dad, DIDN'T YOU?

On that fateful day, didn't the neighbours came to check out your unit when there was shouting and screaming? And when your mother tried to protect your dad, what did you shout at her?

Oh, you conveniently forgotten right?

Let me refresh your memory...KAN CHOW LAH LAU CHEE BYE!! (go away old vagina).

Do you know that your neighbours were truly shocked by that? And what did your mom shouted back at you? Oh you forgotten again right?

Let me refresh your memory.." LEE DAT JIK MAH WAH LAU CHEE BYE, LEE DOR DEE KOR LIE? LEE MAH SEE DOR LAU CHEE BYE LIE GAI.. (you always scold me laucheebye, where did you came from, you also came through my vagina).

Can you remember that if it is not if not for your neighbours protecting your mom, you would have strike her too?

And did your mom also say that you always scold her laucheebye when you never get your pocket money?

All the above are not true?

You claim that the F4 and others here are your enemies and they have agenda against you. DON'T TELL ME YOUR NEIGHBOURS ARE ALSO GANGING AGAINST YOU AND HAVE THE SAME AGENDA AGAINST YOU?

All your cursing and scolding can be heard by your neighbours becos you are just a staircase away from them, don't think that your two units are at the corridor end, nobody will hear how you constantly trash your father and scold your mother.