• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hidden Hand behind Michael Palmer and Laura Ong scandal.....

Force 136

How come someone opened a blog with Laura Ong's name and pics on the same day as the scandal broke?

http://lauraong.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/2/

Note the day of the posting. It's 12 Dec 2012....... I doubt Laura is in the mood to post pics of herself and Teo Ser Luck in Beijing on the day her affair is made public......

Who can be behind this?

Why?

:eek::eek::eek:

Alamak why this type of case always got hidden hand or third hand one?

With the number of pics of Sir Fcuk and Laura together smacks of something brewing. Their body language seems more than that of MP and staff.

Sir Fcuk being set up too?

Merry Christmas.

wendychan

With the number of pics of Sir Fcuk and Laura together smacks of something brewing. Their body language seems more than that of MP and staff.

Sir Fcuk being set up too?

Merry Christmas.

it could just be that he loves having his photo taken... nothing more..just like how some lawyers love hearing the sound of their own voices with no regards to karma, and morals....

ilovesingapore

all of you hungry guys are really nothing better to do than to spin sordid and torrid tales and speculating all sorts of rumours and spewiing all sorts of conspiracy theories and sex scandals that seem so outlandish to say the least. shame on all of you. mind your own business. this is a strictly private affair. don't be a busybody and start your own conspiracy and sex theories.

m e o w

all of you hungry guys are really nothing better to do than to spin sordid and torrid tales and speculating all sorts of rumours and spewiing all sorts of conspiracy theories and sex scandals that seem so outlandish to say the least. shame on all of you. mind your own business. this is a strictly private affair. don't be a busybody and start your own conspiracy and sex theories.

m e o w

Then dun read lah, complain for fuck.

All the pappy Paul Lampards and IBs and whatever cocksuckers dunno how to do damage control.
Haha damn funny la....thank you mr ex speaker sir!

ilovesingapore

i don't see any damage done at all. the only damage i can see is the green envy of the many kaypoh forummers here. talk clean talk saint but inside demons and ghosts....man is a sexy animal. what the big deal about this....sex is so natural......m e o w ...

ilovesingapore

interesting discussion...but many out of sheer boredom and envy....no need to kill people and assassinate characters so badly lah...

kopikia

pap do things always plan sui sui one. only thing is if its the right plan or just a massive fuckup plan, which is what this one looks like at the moment :biggrin:

aiyah tony..got eyes must read...got ears must hear...got mouth must speak...got brains must use....you veri good forummer lah

Then dun fucking complain about how other people wanna post. They have the freedom topost what they want and you have no right to direct them on the way they post.

Who the hell do you think you are?

Not forgetting the husband if Laura is married. He could have been the one complaining to MIW.