• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB CEO should move to smaller housing unit before spewing BS

Kuailan

Way back than HDB was really sincere in building Flats for the people,
Today they have reduced the floor area and substancially increased the
price of the flat. It make good business sense, as HDB now become commercialised
today a smaller 5 room cost over $600K can be anywhere in Sickapoor?

How can our children who just started work can afford these prices? No way unless
the salary is slightly lower than the MPs??
But no, they are not even near, earning today $2 to $3K on average, how can they
afford, anything? Eating lunch today can cost $6.00 per meal compered to when Polis
were wearing kaki shorts....per meal 70 cts to $1.00?

So I think the HBD chief was talking rubbish, better living?? U purchased HBD today
U owe HBD forever until the next generation, u can't finish paying ur pigeon hole!

Only Papaya boleh!!

Received_by_Kings

CheesePie

It's true. Even ugly fucks like me for the pretenders of today are getting useless! :p:p:p

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"Hahahaha i dunno what to say except that i fully agree"

vamjok

all the young couple should remember this lao kway bu face. knn talk cock via her mouth, must be giving too much blow job

Received_by_Kings

It is true. Like I would say to the garbage taxi driver (I hope that ugly cockslurp gets fucked by an angrier and less-tolerant passenger and dies in a spectacular crash with a rubbish truck for the whining rubbish that he is by now): if you have no ability, then don't complain and blame yourself, not others.

The government has worked so hard to take such good care of you failures, to build homes for you to live in among other things and if you don't like it you can always buy those rubbish condominiums instead if not those mansions. Nobody's stopping you.

If you won't or more likely can't, as you've never lived in those throughout your failed lives then shut up and stop complaining.

30 year ago average salary $1k//month >> 4 room $25k
20 year ago average salary is $2k/month>> 4 room $80k
Now average Salary $3k/month >> 4 room $400k

Please do some calculation!!!!!

Fook Seng

Cestbon said:
30 year ago average salary $1k//month >> 4 room $25k
20 year ago average salary is $2k/month>> 4 room $80k
Now average Salary $3k/month >> 4 room $400k

Please do some calculation!!!!!

30 years ago, one salary can buy a 3-bedroom condo on 10-year loan.
Now, two salaries can only buy a 4-rm HDB on a 30-year loan.
It is still affordable as long as you can settle your last service payment when the coffin top closes on you.

30 years ago, one salary can buy a 3-bedroom condo on 10-year loan.
Now, two salaries can only buy a 4-rm HDB on a 30-year loan.
It is still affordable as long as you can settle your last service payment when the coffin top closes on you.

20~30 year ago many service loan for 10 year with single salary. Now have to service the loan with 2 salary for 30 year. Sinkie forever slave.