• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good news to Foreigners: DONT NEED EMPLOYMENT PASS TO WORK IN SG!!!

iamtalkinglah

GRAPHIC DESIGNER(SOCIAL VISIT PASS ONLY)

Role To conceptualise and provide design and layout for advertising collaterals
Category Media - Printed/Publishing
Media - Others
Location Singapore
Company EC RECRUITMENT SINGAPORE , Vacancies [ -- ] (Posted on Thursday March 18th,2010 09:49 AM)
http://singapore.job-q.com/GRAPHIC-DESIGNER(SOCIAL-VISIT-PASS-ONLY)-11207.htm

Experience 2 to 5 Years
Educational Qualification Polytechnic/Diploma
Skills Design - Graphics
Salary --
Career Level Student (Polytechnic, University)
Job Type Permanent
Job Status Full Time
Open to Foreigner YES
Job Description GRAPHIC DESIGNER(SOCIAL VISIT PASS ONLY)

We are looking for an experienced graphics designer who is competent in most common designing softwares like 3D studiomax,illustrator,Adobe Photoshop, In-Design and Freehand etc.Those who have work experience in advertising and printing firm are encouraged to apply.Candidates who are not in Singapore need not apply.

Got a lot of this kind of ads. MOM just sitting there and sucking its own lanchiao. These sort of things should be co-ordinated with ICA as no employment is allowed under a social visit pass. The employer should get a visit and be prosecuted. Same goes for those employers who advertise for a certain race or group to do a job that is not specific to that race. In the MOM's own guideline , they say " Employers should adopt good employment practices such as:

Recruiting and treating employees fairly and equally, without prejudice or discrimination;"

downgrader

permanent full time on social visit pass

MOM and IRAS better go audit this company as well as recruiter

want to siam levy, siam CPF, siam taxes

what a fucking joke

elephanto

gan.jpg

Me Manpower Minister will ask my MOM to look into this with ICA , nabei advertise openly social visit pass also can wahlau ! I Gan Kim Yong, angmo call me - Kim Yong Gan, sounds like Korean right ?! dun shoot me, I will quickly on the ball ....

cooleo

gan.jpg

Me Manpower Minister will ask my MOM to look into this with ICA , nabei advertise openly social visit pass also can wahlau ! I Gan Kim Yong, angmo call me - Kim Yong Gan, sounds like Korean right ?! dun shoot me, I will quickly on the ball ....

HOR GAO GAN LA :oIo:

elephanto

Actually out of the 2 most junior ministers (or izzit acting Ministers), of the 2, Gan Kim Yong & Lui Tuck Yew, anytime Kim Yong for me is the lesser evil compared to 'No Porn' Lui .....:biggrin:

angie II

2zzkkz5.jpg

"I Gan u, u Gan me, Gan Lai Gan Kee Poon Pee Pee.. now isn't that Gay Sex?" * Hee Hee *