• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Get Benefits of Qigong while Sitting in Aircond Room

PDAView Full Version : Cosmo Dr/Doc/IO Be warned!

consigliere19-03-2010, 10:03 PM

It's a machine that claims it uses electricity to heal and my mum is crazy enough to order it at $16,000.
The sales tactic they use is ask old ppl to sit for free then claim they do it for advertisement. Then many old ppl will say how good it is and their hair change from white to black , then they will say they will extend the promo for giving free "sitting" on the electric chair for free. Now the ultimate comes when they say they going to shift factory and selling away the chairs since many have expressed interest in ordering it.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

consigliere19-03-2010, 10:24 PM
nobody heard of it?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LxIxVxE20-03-2010, 06:50 AM
sho expensive oso hoot~ :(

wad3v3r20-03-2010, 06:57 AM
pwah lao. if electricity can heal. just buy a dc power supply rahs~ den prug to chiurself :( onliy 3xx plus nia

Krabs.20-03-2010, 01:48 PM
last time my parents also bought sumthing lidat .... $500+

they bring home the flyer and a few photocopied paper which claims blah blah blah it heals the human body

i ready liao ... really no such thing in science ! tell them don't be fooled

guess what ....... next morning they buy already

end up use 2 weeks throw into cabinet to rot

jerichoo20-03-2010, 01:53 PM
16k also hoot? might as well play casino.win liao confirm heal

Zappalapa20-03-2010, 01:55 PM
16k also hoot? might as well play casino.win liao confirm heal

qft :s13::s13:

MarcusG20-03-2010, 05:41 PM
Well i personally been going there for "fun" and "c how" it works for around 20 times liao. This thing actually works as i have alot of phelgm and did sleep better at night etc etc. My eczema also flared up, (the body is working to get rid of toxin?) and now the flare is gone i felt better. This r the few syndrome i went thru.

So thing is, did you try it out by going there?

Btw they send medical passive electricity thru the body. And its a testimonials by the old folks there themselves that they improved. No one point a gun to their head. Remember this. Some diabetes sugar level drop, some high blood pressure drop, all got medical proof.

But if u ask me if this thing works? I still dunno. Need to sit longer. The price is ex. Yes, tats why i m researching to get from overeas. Malaysia, according to googled facts, sell cheaper, around 6k. But tats years back. Anyone can provide updated info on this?

So.....learn to go thru the facts before u bomb ma........not fair to the good pple there that helps SO MANY old people get better. Thou its a sales tactic, instead of putting Ads on TV, etc, they spend the $ by doing this, and spread by word of mouth.

So tell me, wats wrong with tat ? =:p

consigliere20-03-2010, 05:46 PM
learn thru the facts b4 i bomb? Gotta show u few links later. Do u even know wats the brand is called in chinese?

McGraw20-03-2010, 05:47 PM
then this world no more doctors liao :(

Mr Bart Sach jobless le...

consigliere20-03-2010, 05:58 PM
Go this link below and see if it sound familiar to u:

1)http://www.tianya.cn/publicforum/content/no06/1/125864.shtml

Tiong govt expose them in news:

2) http://v.zjol.com.cn/play.aspx?pid=ffaa6e70-511f-4809-80c9-b7d35a590ff0&type=3

If you can't view it online, try downloading it. If not, i upload for u too watch!!

Your analogy of no one point a gun on their head is l.... If they do that, they dun even need to sell anything.
$16,000 for the electirc body and $23, 000 for the eva chair. Buy it please.

MarcusG20-03-2010, 06:40 PM
Yes , i read the internet stuffs. Tats why i m still half half even thou tat thing worked on me.

But now i wanna ask you is.........Did u try it yourself? with a positive note tat is? Why not try it and feel for yourself? Well but if u r very young n healthy, might not have much use la. I m 30 le. can feel it has use lor. So much so for older pple i guess.

I been there and hearing them yada for damm long. It is approved by JAMSEA, and international bodies etc. Japan association of doctors, over 9000 of them cannot just approve something and recommend it with no reason right?

Go to their workshop at clementi central, sit there for 10 times or so, listen thru their product introduction, see the results for yourself, and if not, bomb the In-charge there. Its more productive right?

BTW, i m not planning to get it yet, cos the price too steep, even flying to japan for a tour and getting it there is cheaper man. and BTW, i agree with u they r ripping pple off. But wat i m telling u is this product DOES work, to some extend.

consigliere20-03-2010, 06:50 PM
It is approved by JAMSEA, and international bodies etc. Japan association of doctors, over 9000 of them cannot just approve something and recommend it with no reason right?

Have you watch the video link i posted? 9000 of them promoting it so any hospital using them to treat early stage cancer and stuff as they claims in early stage there is a good chance of recovery? I'm not stopping anyone for buying. I'm contributing alternative opinions for other ppl who have good son like you and me who will help their parents to make wise purchases rather then listen to one sided salesmen and ah tiong presenter who are good at talking with aunty and uncles. If it is really so good, dun you find it weird that you can hardly find any online. And they mentioned they do sale thru words of mouth to cut costs on advertisements and stuff which is totally nonsense as mentioned in the link i provided they are juz cutting the risk of having any concrete evidence should a lawsuit be made on them.

The_Davis20-03-2010, 07:19 PM
scam alert :s22:

nicholas_20-03-2010, 07:22 PM
'.cn' i will be wary.

Asakura27-05-2010, 02:34 PM
how are you providing people with alternate opinion?
by reading thru some websites?

if today, ur thread was started based on facts like you've tested the thing and it failed to even help you the lightest, be it you paid for the thing or u went for free. maybe you can provide some of those 'facts' as a 'alternative opinion'

saying baseless things similar to this pwah lao. if electricity can heal. just buy a dc power supply rahs~ den prug to chiurself onliy 3xx plus nia
are stereotyping because of the way they promote, the price they are selling the item, nothing based on how the machine had helped or failed you.

Asakura27-05-2010, 02:35 PM
will you say LV scam you for selling a wallet for over $500~ when you can get one at near $30~$50 almost 10x lesser the amount they selling?

requiescat27-05-2010, 02:47 PM
how are you providing people with alternate opinion?
by reading thru some websites?

if today, ur thread was started based on facts like you've tested the thing and it failed to even help you the lightest, be it you paid for the thing or u went for free. maybe you can provide some of those 'facts' as a 'alternative opinion'

saying baseless things similar to this
are stereotyping because of the way they promote, the price they are selling the item, nothing based on how the machine had helped or failed you.

You are right and I agree with you. Sometimes non-scientific proofs are available but people just refuse to listen. Like how I've seen my friend's herpes and gonorrhea got healed through the use of magnetic bracelets, beds and alkaline water. I absolutely dig these products...... I've gotten a $5,000 air filter that adds negative ions to the air i breathe........ through a respiratory aid/mask. I use it every night and I discovered that now I can sit in front of my computer for more than 48 hours playing dota without the need for food/drink and sleep.

Also to note, I have recently discovered a wondrous stone from the high mountains of Tibet/Himalayas and it has been used by the locals for hundreds of years... a very safe kept secret that is now shared with us. This stone has just been discovered and the chemical properties are not known yet. It is believed that this stone will emit positive radiation and negative ions to cleanse the water. I have a personal friend who has final stage of cancer and a very bad case of premature balding and after using the stone, he has been certified by the doctor to be fully cured. The doctor mentioned that it is nothing short of a miracle and has documented it in several medical journals. Now, my friend goes for cross-countries, marathons and sex parties while forgoing sleep for 3 days. This greatly increased his work performance and he is now the regional manager of his company which sells the magic stone.

Are you keen to get 1? It's retailing for about $3,000 outside but I can get help give you a discount if you are keen. Trust me it's worth every penny. Do pm me if you are interested :smile:

Asakura27-05-2010, 02:50 PM
sounds interesting, retailing where? i can go take a look at all the infomation that you can provide abt the products.

but if u wanna take a dig into the topic instead of a proper discussion then oh well u're just quite shallow

jessclaud25-08-2010, 10:21 PM
hi consigliere, can u send me the video? i saw it but couldnt save it..need to let my mum b convinced..she's like being tabooed on, as whatever i tell her abt the product, she doesn't believes me! help! :eek::eek:

you must be one of the forumer above ..trying to convice people to buy ...LOL

Leckmichamarsch

NOW....ITS TIME TO EXPOSE YOUR STUPID MACHINE ...STILL DARE TO SELL $16,000. i thought someone say not for sale ??? !!LOL . sorry hor , break your rice bowl here ...LOL

http://v.zjol.com.cn/play.aspx?pid=ffaa6e70-511f-4809-80c9-b7d35a590ff0&type=3

Foaming from your anus again:is it from Cosmo Ghim Moh or your own shop?
Reliable or not your friggin fake machine??
Izzit same machine used in Ghim Moh outlet (the photo I saw in YOUR given website is different)? Do you have clear proof?
If you are selling for $16k how much will you be making? Will you lose money on you stupid investment? Trying to cheat old ppl aren't you?

Give me proof that Cosmos Ghim Moh is selling it and no longer proving free use. If you can't you are just a plain arsehole ...

Leckmichamarsch

PDAView Full Version : Cosmo Dr/Doc/IO Be warned!

consigliere19-03-2010, 10:03 PM

It's a machine that claims it uses electricity to heal and my mum is crazy enough to order it at $16,000.
The sales tactic they use is ask old ppl to sit for free then claim they do it for advertisement. Then many old ppl will say how good it is and their hair change from white to black , then they will say they will extend the promo for giving free "sitting" on the electric chair for free. Now the ultimate comes when they say they going to shift factory and selling away the chairs since many have expressed interest in ordering it.

Where got God? I din see him nor can touch him but my atheist friends say sure no God - so I have to believe or should I find out myself?

Foaming from your anus again:is it from Cosmo Ghim Moh or your own shop?
Reliable or not your friggin fake machine??
Izzit same machine used in Ghim Moh outlet (the photo I saw in YOUR given website is different)? Do you have clear proof?
If you are selling for $16k how much will you be making? Will you lose money on you stupid investment? Trying to cheat old ppl aren't you?

Give me proof that Cosmos Ghim Moh is selling it and no longer proving free use. If you can't you are just a plain arsehole ...

read the bad review asshole :biggrin: . first give customer free use ..then slowly convice them to buy ...:biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink:. no wonders most customers are elderly ...easy to cheat is it ? :biggrin::biggrin::oIo::oIo:

Leckmichamarsch

if its so popular most big department store will have it ..idiot !!!:oIo::oIo:

big dept store has everything? what a MORON

kena con by your own company still dont know ...LOL

my company now....... no more investor? $16k selling price where got kena con? looking forward to big bonuses!!!!!!!! hahaha

go on ....the people in this forum knows what is con job after reading all the post ....i rest me case ...LOL . you can fool some of the people sometimes but you cant fool all people all the time ...LOL...

Leckmichamarsch

read the bad review asshole :biggrin: . first give customer free use ..then slowly convice them to buy ...:biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink:. no wonders most customers are elderly ...easy to cheat is it ? :biggrin::biggrin::oIo::oIo:

========================================================

What fucking anal logic from you!

Customers? Fuck you! You are NOT a customer until you bought and up till now nobody bought anything in Ghim Moh! Get your fucks straight.

If bad, just dun buy. Who is forcing anybody? Who decides whether good or bad? YOU? Bah! It is the buyer and he decides based on whether the free trials resulted in curing his insomia, BP, bad knees, stiff shoulders, etc

Nobody is sticking a gun at the buyer's head. At $16k as you claimed (Ghim Moh has not published a price yet for its model) how many Ah So, Ah Pek can afford?

Why can't one play smart and make use of the 70+ free sessions & dun buy when the time comes? Not many dumbfucks like you around you know

Leckmichamarsch

go on ....the people in this forum knows what is con job after reading all the post ....i rest me case ...LOL . you can fool some of the people sometimes but you cant fool all people all the time ...LOL...

======================

Good riddence! Fuckoff n dun ever return you fucking Moronic Arsehole!!
Pui pui pui

Leckmichamarsch

There is hardly a need for me to fool fools like you:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

========================================================

What fucking anal logic from you!

Customers? Fuck you! You are NOT a customer until you bought and up till now nobody bought anything in Ghim Moh! Get your fucks straight.

If bad, just dun buy. Who is forcing anybody? Who decides whether good or bad? YOU? Bah! It is the buyer and he decides based on whether the free trials resulted in curing his insomia, BP, bad knees, stiff shoulders, etc

Nobody is sticking a gun at the buyer's head. At $16k as you claimed (Ghim Moh has not published a price yet for its model) how many Ah So, Ah Pek can afford?

Why can't one play smart and make use of the 70+ free sessions & dun buy when the time comes? Not many dumbfucks like you around you know

ah pek ah soh no money can get from their kids ...:wink:

can see you are defencing your ricebowl here ...kraaaaaaaaappppppppuiiii...LOL...

Balls2U

LOL............ who needs to convince an asshole like you??? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

6eb1502bbf0db714156cfc8d8533bcf7.jpg

Submarine22

well it's your own fucking fault for presenting your post in such a way to make people think you're some kind of salesman so stop whining