• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck Hong Lim Park, Lets protest at Merlion Park!

Yup! Never ending praises for MIW!

We provide them with employment opportunity which their government in a lifetime or next will never, like being a million dollar minister. Back home, even they make it to be a minister...it would not be a million...how not to have never ending praises for these people & their thousands of kawan here??

154521_244269325705503_1148169262_n.jpg

Fahrenheit 911 is NOT about laughing at USA's ex-President Geroge Bush. This film is no laughing matter. You don't watch the film and come off laughing at Bush or whatever. If you do, you really don't understand what the film is all about.

escher

SINgaporeans must pay $100 to enter the caSINoes in their own home, while the Malaysians can go in FREE, even if they have no money in their pockets..go look see, look see...& still be treated like a guest. SINgaporeans have to be checked like they are some kind of 'dogs'..need ID!

Dogs on leash allowed. Sinkies not allowed.

That is the fucking kind of land we are in.

Because of 60%, sinkies became 4th class citizens in a country that is stolen from all of us
And billions screwed and fucked from all of us

I_Hate_Pappies

5 Malaysians questioned by police over Merlion ‘protest’

Five Malaysians have been questioned by police over a gathering at Merlion Park Wednesday night to denounce the results of the recent elections in Malaysia.

A spokesperson from the Singapore Police Force confirmed five Malaysians that participated in the “protest” were “assisting” police in ongoing investigations.

The police said in a post on their Facebook page on Thursday that the five individuals are “believed” to have organised the outdoor protest, which saw Malaysians dressed in black and carrying placards labeled with such phrases as “We Want Bersih (clean)” and “No Racism. Unity. Peace. Harmony”.

The gathering was meant to coincide with the rally led by Malaysian opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim to protest results of the election.

Ruling coalition Barisan Nasional retained its hold on power after a tight race marred by fraud claims. BN won 133 out of 222 federal seats, its worst showing, and also lost the popular vote.

According to media reports, Singapore police received a call at 9.50pm about an “illegal protest” being staged by around 100 people at the Merlion Park, a popular tourist spot. Upon arrival of the police, the group dispersed peacefully.

Participants reportedly sang the Malaysia’s national anthem and chanted “ubah (change)”, which is a word frequently used by Anwar.

According to participants, it was a spontaneous gathering which was publicised through online social media, but that they had no information on the organisers as they simply decided to join the event after receiving calls or messages from their friends.

Meanwhile in Malaysia, at least 50,000 people took part in the Anwar-led rally that took place at stadium Kelana Jaya. He said he would soon produce evidence that the ruling coalition’s victory at the polls was fraudulent.

According to Malaysian police, the speakers who were at the stadium on Wednesday night might be charged for sedition. In response to this, Anwar said that the police’s announcement was a “politically motivated threat” and that the aim was to silence opposition claims.

Asterix

If that is true, then the SAF NS conscript strategy of DETERENCE against enemy invasion is a useless waste of time (prime of youth), effort(educational and career opportunity costs) and money(loss of 2 yrs real income)

More cost effective and Better to pay MAFIA or Yakusa hitmen to get rid of enemy country's leadership (PM, Generals etc)

Hi there,

May be more cost effective, but foreign mercenaries present another set of problems. The Janissaries were Christian slaves who formed an elite part of the Ottoman Turk's armed forces, but they ended up controlling their masters, the Sultans, rather than the other way round.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Janissary

In Sinkieland, the mercenaries are native Sinkies (Zorro, etc) and newly converted Shitizens (Khaw, etc), but the effect is the same - the true masters, the people in a "free and democratic republic, based on justice and equality" (like in the national pledge said every morning in schools) ended up being the true slaves. Never place your trust in any kind of mercenary - foreign or native.

What happens in our neighbour can have a huge psychological impact on Singaporeans. If they can see with their own eyes, that having the balls to fight for it can lead to real change in MUDland, they might just grow some balls, though the process will take time, as it did in Malaysia. Bersih 3 is bigger than Bersih 2 which is bigger than Bersih 1. Should Malaysia succeed in having true democracy and prosper along with the new found freedoms and removed injustices and inequalities, Sinkies have another greener pasture to emigrate to. PKR will welcome true talents from right next door, not to mention the tens if not hundreds of thousands of Malaysians oredi in Sinkieland.

If Southeast Asia can be regarded as a COUNTY, then the 60.1% Sinkies are the COWARDS OF THE COUNTY. Looking on the bright side, even the Coward of the County has a limit to his tolerance. 6.9 million may just be the last straw that breaks the camel's back:

[video=youtube;vuHQqAqcGA0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuHQqAqcGA0[/video]

Dogs on leash allowed. Sinkies not allowed.

That is the fucking kind of land we are in.

Because of 60%, sinkies became 4th class citizens in a country that is stolen from all of us
And billions screwed and fucked from all of us

SINkees must apply permits, to stand in Hong Lim Park !! & like you have mentioned, you bring your dog along with a leash it is allowed...but your dog have an AVA licence??

China men, protesting at MOM at MOM building Havelock road..etc where they all charged & deported?? The Malaysians protesting, no "ang chias" dispatched?? If this was CSJ & a few other...guess what will happened? we are fourth class citizens in our own country, do not even have the balls to shout "UBAH".

How not we have this TonyChat looking down on us? no "lumpar" to shout "UBAH"!!!

ChewCheng

LOL! jealous? I'm making good money without the need to leave my family and friends unlike you! CHEW Cheebye! Cannot make it here and have to leave still call an upgrade?

LOL! Ah Tiong are here to shop but you in HongKong are fucking controlled by Ah Tiongs already! Make sure to suck up to Ah Tiong or they will kick you out of Hong Kong!

大公灭亲,这种道理 你这么样的没用畜生 是不会懂的

What the fuck are you writing CHEW Cheebye? You google translate to get chinese is it? This standard and you still want to find work in HongKong? LOL! Fucking disgrace. Dun tell people that you are from Sinkapore with your standard please. It will affect others who later want to find job there if cannot make it here too.

Me vulgar mouth and no manners? You started the vulgarity from post #8 onwards and still dare to call others no manners? LOL!

Tey is your cheebye friend in HongKong where he was teaching! You can try to deny but it is obvious that you started here to defend him but got exposed by me! Such a failure to be exposed totally with all your clones! LOL!

You have balls, so much balls that you run to HongKong and shouting from there how gutless sinkies are and complaining everything from afar. That is how "brave" a fucker like you are!

What fucking good points have you made? Nothing! Only you think your stupid points are valid! LOL!

What pay? You mean you are an employee? getting paid by the month?! LOL! Poor piece of shit! No wonder you will stop posting after 6pm or 7pm, no computer at home?

LOL your head ah. So many native SGs oredi UPGRADE. Besides why you so kaypoh. Jealous izzit. I've five figures Sinkie dollars equivalent into my bank a/c ebery month for nice, mentally and socially stimulating job. You don't have. Since when did I say bird flu is coming to HK? You must 've confused me with another PERSON, your obsession WongMengMeng.

The Ah Tiongs come to HK to shop. Gucci, Fendi, Hermes, LV, etc. Rich Ah Tiongs lah. HK goberment not like Sinkie one, import Ah Tiongs to take away Sinkies' jobs. Poor Ah Tiongs lah. You better be careful your PAP IB job is not secure OK. Your Ang mor so crap, sure kena replaced one. Uni level Ah Tiongs definitely can take over your IB job.

Ah gu gu Ah gu gu, useless piece of PAP IB shit.

大公灭亲,这种道理 你这么样的没用畜生 是不会懂的。LOL!

You might as well ask your IB colleagues Mojito, Steffychun, etc to come and help you. A sad piece of Sinkie shit like you don't even know how to spell properly. AstErix understand? You expose nothing other than your own ignorance, incompetence, jealousy, vulgar mouth and of course your PAP IB status.

So you are a useless secondary student who thinks that anybody who writes good English is a clone of another. What a useless COCK, FUCTARD PAP IB. Go tell LeongSam. He says Tonychat is his clone and Tonychat says he is not LeongSam's clone. Only useless Sinkies like you play this kind of crap game. Of course, it is standard PAP tactic to attack the messager and hope the ignorant Sinkie populace will forget about the message.

The message is MUDlaysians have more freedoms and democracy and much nearer to a real CHANGE in goberment because they have BALLS. Sinkies, if you want to have what the MUDlaysians now have and are going to have, you better start to grow some BALLS and protest or UPGRADE. Either course of action is better than being screwed by the MIW. Sinkies can also start by whacking the PAP IBs here.

Who is Lecher Tey to me? Nobody. To you, however, he seems to be an assignment from your PAP masters. Hahaha. It just shows how useless the PAP is. Even their IBs are not up to the mark. CPIB, DPP, even worse. You are a professional clown.

Hahaha. Good, I'm getting on your nerves isn't it! I know your STEWpig PAP IB tricks. If you can't debate with others or counter their good points, then try and put them off with vulgarities, baseless accusations, etc. I like to let you have a taste of your own medicine cannot meh!

What is your PAP IB pay ebery month? Less than five figure Sinkie dollars right? Money talks understand. By this measure, in general societies eberywhere in this Global Village regard my status as higher than yours. You should be glad you're not sweeping the road.

FUCK your STEWpig CLOWN 臭 CheeBye and Arse Hole as well! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

ChewCheng

Grow some balls like you? Running to HongKong and calling people here got no balls? LOL!

What happens in our neighbour can have a huge psychological impact on Singaporeans. If they can see with their own eyes, that having the balls to fight for it can lead to real change in MUDland, they might just grow some balls, though the process will take time, as it did in Malaysia. Bersih 3 is bigger than Bersih 2 which is bigger than Bersih 1. Should Malaysia succeed in having true democracy and prosper along with the new found freedoms and removed injustices and inequalities, Sinkies have another greener pasture to emigrate to. PKR will welcome true talents from right next door, not to mention the tens if not hundreds of thousands of Malaysians oredi in Sinkieland.

If Southeast Asia can be regarded as a COUNTY, then the 60.1% Sinkies are the COWARDS OF THE COUNTY. Looking on the bright side, even the Coward of the County has a limit to his tolerance. 6.9 million may just be the last straw that breaks the camel's back:

You two are spoiling whatever thread that you are in with your stupid arguments.

Asterix

A useless piece of crap appears again. Just like Sinkie voters should slam their HDB doors on useless RC members and their PAP candidates, I will do just that. BTW, I neber read 畜生's post, but I know it's shit just like him! Sinkies like him should stay in Sinkieland and be screwed by the Scums in White - that's what they deserve after earning a pittance as PAP IBs. Such frogs should stay in their stinking well.

This video is for Singaporeans to pick up their courage and UNSINKIFY themselves. Start by bashing PAP IBs here in this forum like this 畜生 ChewCheng and learn and experiment with new ways to deal with these useless FUCKERS. It's like a stimulation, great fun and make them work hard for YOUR TAXPAYERS' MONEY.

[video=youtube;yK543f0_UKc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yK543f0_UKc[/video]

I can flood this and any other thread with nice and appropriate videos like this.

LOL! jealous? I'm making good money without the need to leave my family and friends unlike you! CHEW Cheebye! Cannot make it here and have to leave still call an upgrade?

LOL! Ah Tiong are here to shop but you in HongKong are fucking controlled by Ah Tiongs already! Make sure to suck up to Ah Tiong or they will kick you out of Hong Kong!

What the fuck are you writing CHEW Cheebye? You google translate to get chinese is it? This standard and you still want to find work in HongKong? LOL! Fucking disgrace. Dun tell people that you are from Sinkapore with your standard please. It will affect others who later want to find job there if cannot make it here too.

Tey is your cheebye friend in HongKong where he was teaching! You can try to deny but it is obvious that you started here to defend him but got exposed by me! Such a failure to be exposed totally with all your clones! LOL!

You have balls, so much balls that you run to HongKong and shouting from there how gutless sinkies are and complaining everything from afar. That is how "brave" a fucker like you are!

What fucking good points have you made? Nothing! Only you think your stupid points are valid! LOL!

What pay? You mean you are an employee? getting paid by the month?! LOL! Poor piece of shit! No wonder you will stop posting after 6pm or 7pm, no computer at home?

ChewCheng

LOL! That is the way. Use simple words so that will not exposed your poor command of the language!

畜生, scolding who?

Some frogs just jump from one stinking well to the toilet bowl and though he had found gold! LOL!

Do you see anyone here bashing me? Stop calling others here gutless when you had to leave sinkapore not by choice in the first place! LOL!

Not going for lunch? Your boss ask you to overtime is it? LOL!

Please reply soon, I'm going for my gym session now!

I will reply after my swim!

A useless piece of crap appears again. Just like Sinkie voters should slam their HDB doors on useless RC members and their PAP candidates, I will do just that. BTW, I neber read 畜生's post, but I know it's shit just like him! Sinkies like him should stay in Sinkieland and be screwed by the Scums in White - that's what they deserve after earning a pittance as PAP IBs. Such frogs should stay in their stinking well.

This video is for Singaporeans to pick up their courage and UNSINKIFY themselves. Start by bashing PAP IBs here in this forum like this 畜生 ChewCheng and learn and experiment with new ways to deal with these useless FUCKERS. It's like a stimulation, great fun and make them work hard for YOUR TAXPAYERS' MONEY.

[video=youtube;yK543f0_UKc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yK543f0_UKc[/video]

I can flood this thread with nice and appropriate videos like this.