• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Feeling like yesteryear seeing old bird sammyboy members still active.

Truthfully, joining SBF is one of my best moves as far as internet forums are concerned. I never stuck with a forum for more than a year or so. I am still here after 11 years.
Fully agree. You can take the man out of SBF, but you can never take SBF out of the man. 10 years on, and I'm still here. My only regret was not joining SBF earlier. Respects to the senior Bros who were already from Delphi before migrating to the present Forum. Took a sabbatical leave few years back, then just few postings here and there, and during heady period of the GE last year, I knew I had to return back to SBF. May the Sammyboy Spirit Prevail!

NissanViP

During this period, home is the only place where most people got "lock-up", so I spent a little bit of my time catching up with past 13 years posting, it's really can make me go crazy. :o-o::biggrin:

KNN seriouslee my uncle grew up with sbf from a tam chia ter nao young hansum man to a karchng bin middle age wise men now KNN he started off with another handler nick back in old delphi days mostly focusing and getting expert advice on the- matters of the heart folder :laugh: KNN

huh ?

you mean this forum so old liao meh ?

started in the 1990s ???

I started on Delphi towards the end of 1997.
That was only shortly after www and html rolled out KNN my uncle think you started as a member then there was a period (forgotten which year) where there was a changed of command happening in sbf :geek: KNN

KNN 1 of the more senior Thai specialist bro wanted to meet my uncle at golden Mile after he posted about his LDR KNN My uncle wonder is that bro still alive :eek: KNN