• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Exclusive: SQ Stewards FIGHT With Ang Mo Unruly Passenger from Barcelon to Spore

travelbug

News just out from flyertalk forum with video in Spanish included by passenger who witnessed the incident on board the SQ flight from Barcelona to Spore. Passenger was arrested when SQ plane landed in Spore. The unruly passenger is Aussie according to the Spanish text below.

Watch how SQ stewards fought with ang moh passenger, gots lots of pow wow, man! Fist fights and kung fu on board!

http://www.diariovasco.tv/index.html#frontaleID=F_VASCOTV&sectionID=S_COMNAC&videoID=80650

balajii

steady lah SQ steward.:p

flight from barca to spore more than 10 hours. the thread title seems to suggest that they fight all the way non-stop:biggrin:

RonRon

2.5 yrs of NS have made Singaporean Man tough and cool. These heroes of Singapore truly deserve a PBM!

ahleebabasingaporethief

FTs are you watching this?

Just give Singaporeans a teeny weeny excuse and we will beat the crap out of you.

Tell the whole of Singapore what will happen next.
The SCUMS will see to that the whole crew on this flight is SACKED for beating a FT.

I hope when that happens, the whole SQ CREW goes on STRIKE.

For, when a FT beat a Singaporean, we are jsut suppose to stand still and let them do so. Our courts have already given so many lighter sentences for FTs compared to Singaporeans.

THANK YOU THIS SQ CREW FOR PUTTING SOME PRIDE BACK INTO SINGAPOREANS.

3 CHEERS. HIP HIP HOORAY x3.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ChaoPappyPoodle

2.5 yrs of NS have made Singaporean Man tough and cool. These heroes of Singapore truly deserve a PBM!

The guy punches like a girl and this is after the ang moh is being held by two ther stewards.

The gay ass loong screwed up the SG army after he became a gay paper general.

allanlee

Nothing to do with NS..... after the 911 incident all inflight staff had to undergo CQB training...... when the air marshals & poodles from the Home Team were phased out from accompanying SQ flights..... SIA set up their own inflight "bouncers" team........ recruiting fighters from the martial art community. :p

RonRon

Notice how the CB angmos edited the video? They tried to make our SQ guy look bad! They did not showed him trying to open the emergency exit:oIo::oIo: