• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Exchange student: No one stand up for me when i got molested publicly at clarke quay

PUNISHER

Re: Exchange student: No one stand up for me when i got molested publicly at clarke q

You woman want equality then be prepare to handle problem yourself like a man !!

LeMans2011

Re: Exchange student: No one stand up for me when i got molested publicly at clarke q

She should have just walked away indeed. She insist on being a superhero yet expect other men to poke their nose in to fulfil her wish of being a woman who "stands up for her right"... contradictory right? Most likely she looks like an SPG hence no one bother to interfere.

Satyr

She should have just walked away indeed. She insist on being a superhero yet expect other men to poke their nose in to fulfil her wish of being a woman who "stands up for her right"... contradictory right? Most likely she looks like an SPG hence no one bother to interfere.
Right dude. She should have done her part for the sisterhood and taken that guys pic and reported him. Bars should have someone on hand trained to handle stuff like that. If she had complained about nobody coming to the assistance of some helpless injured or brutalized animal I would say she had a point. She deserves zilch.

soIsee

Almost everyone here in this forum seem to pin the blame on the gal.

Why don't just admit that Sinkie are BALLESS and even FTs who had come here also have their BALLS SHRUNK by at least 3/4 ?

But for the FTs, at least their shrinkage is reversible once they leave Sinkland but as for the Sinkie..

Well, my conclusion is , after 40 over years of Pappy rule their balls have PERMANENTLY SHRUNK! LOL

UltimaOnline

Fact is, 'good' girls who have no intention of flirting shouldn't visit pubs and clubs without the company of male escorts / boyfriends. While the ang moh was obviously a prick behaving badly, you can't totally blame him for having the idea that girls (including the author of the complaint) that visit the pubs and clubs, are open (minded and legged) to the idea of men (especially caucasian men, since they're used to the behaviour of SPGs), and he was probably upset that the girls didn't reciprocate his flirting, and he probably felt they were being snobbish and haughty.

Bottomline : Girls who aren't open to flirtatious behaviour from men, shouldn't visit pubs and clubs, unless accompanied with male escorts / boyfriends.

You read about incidents of violence and abuse and even rape happening in public and people not reacting to it. Yesterday I witnessed it. Singapore is a country where a girl could be raped/abused/harassed in the middle of street and nobody would react even though she screams for help on top of her voice.

Very true. Kiasi and kiasu are our traits.

bryanlim1972

Fact is, 'good' girls who have no intention of flirting shouldn't visit pubs and clubs without the company of male escorts / boyfriends. While the ang moh was obviously a prick behaving badly, you can't totally blame him for having the idea that girls (including the author of the complaint) that visit the pubs and clubs, are open (minded and legged) to the idea of men (especially caucasian men, since they're used to the behaviour of SPGs), and he was probably upset that the girls didn't reciprocate his flirting, and he probably felt they were being snobbish and haughty.

Bottomline : Girls who aren't open to flirtatious behaviour from men, shouldn't visit pubs and clubs, unless accompanied with male escorts / boyfriends.

so clubs and pubs are the domain of Men and woe betide any women who enters? that women become free-targets for sexual advances the instance they enter a club?

you still think of women as chattels?

Almost everyone here in this forum seem to pin the blame on the gal.

Why don't just admit that Sinkie are BALLESS and even FTs who had come here also have their BALLS SHRUNK by at least 3/4 ?

But for the FTs, at least their shrinkage is reversible once they leave Sinkland but as for the Sinkie..

Well, my conclusion is , after 40 over years of Pappy rule their balls have PERMANENTLY SHRUNK! LOL

A simpler explanation is that chivalry is dead, the white knight has left the building, and women are on their own now.

There are better ways to utilize your balls, or what's left of your balls. Don't waste it on random women whom you don't know.

so clubs and pubs are the domain of Men and woe betide any women who enters? that women become free-targets for sexual advances the instance they enter a club?

Women are certainly not chattels, but if they're frequenting those places for a 'good time', then they shouldn't be indignant that others may also attempt to impose their notion of a 'good time' on them.

In any case, many women go to clubs precisely to get drunk and/or get laid. This is nothing new or shocking.

bryanlim1972

Women are certainly not chattels, but if they're frequenting those places for a 'good time', then they shouldn't be indignant that others may also attempt to impose their notion of a 'good time' on them.

In any case, many women go to clubs precisely to get drunk and/or get laid. This is nothing new or shocking.

extremely chauvinistic thinking. but that's your entitlement, doens't make it right though. a good time does not always end in sex. guys, get that into your head.

getting drunk certainly does not mean she wants to get laid. and even if she wants to get laid, its her choice of which dick to let into her pussy. that's why we have laws against molest and rape.

clearly, she was molested. no one helped, that's a fact. she handled the situation wrongly, that's fact too. but none of that justifies her being molested in the first place.

PUNISHER

Woman who loves to drink can always drink at home . Why must go pub or disco ? To see guys lah :wink: and to be seen :wink: . All of them even dress up for the night :wink: got boobs show boobs got nice leg show leg :wink:

Orion

The woman unfortunately have met with 60.1% of the gutless PAP supporters. So there aren't any help.

STUCK_HERE

Dear Disappointed Exchange Student,

Fuck back to your own country. We don't help you on purpose!!

oldjunkee

Why do I feel that people here agree that if women go to bars and drink, they deserved to be raped?

What kind of stupid retarded logic is this?

You woman want equality then be prepare to handle problem yourself like a man !!

1. bro, this is the besterest statement in this thread:biggrin:
2. yes, women always fight for some rights.
3. then fight whatever themselves.

if that man wasn't an ang moh but a local he wouldn't be writing in that manner.