• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dying in sleep is the way to go

me too! I also wish for a heart attack while asleep. I typo my answer. I meant to write "scheisse" . Cheers!
Oh I "speak" German so I understand. Take laxative, drink more water and eat more veggies. :biggrin:

May we be blessed with good deaths. Shalom!:thumbsup:

gin, I am not capamerica and I am not screwball or scroobal.

I made my peace with you. But you did not reply.

Anyway I have told you I do not want to provoke you or make you angry or do anything that will upset you. That is still the case. I am not capamerica.
What’s there to reply? Action speak louder than words.

Oh I "speak" German so I understand. Take laxative, drink more water and eat more veggies. :biggrin:

May we be blessed with good deaths. Shalom!:thumbsup:
Look at you @glockman your fellow evil filthy Malaysian indian son of whore @malpaso came to your rescue speaking german. Btw my piles are internal intermittent with only blood no pain when shitting ok? I can see how disappointed you Malaysian sons of whores are now. Pui!

gin, I am not capamerica and I am not screwball or scroobal.

I made my peace with you. But you did not reply.

Anyway I have told you I do not want to provoke you or make you angry or do anything that will upset you. That is still the case. I am not capamerica.

If this thread continues to upset you gin, I can delete it. It was started by me.

Let me know if deleting it would make you feel better.
Bro, let me quote what @Cottonmouth said.
Let fools believe what fools believe, there's no need to correct them.

And @sweetiepie
There is no way a siao lang can be corrected with the truth becas they are verlee scared of any truth

And from me
They can believe what they want, accuse, insinuate, spam, and be fucking mean about it, because they are mentally unstable and have too much idle time on their hands, lead fucking miserable worthless lives (this forum is all they have! So pitiful). They are what they are. Ignore them.

And @sweetiepie
There is no way a siao lang can be corrected with the truth becas they are verlee scared of any truth

And from me
They can believe what they want, accuse, insinuate, spam, and be fucking mean about it, because they are mentally unstable and have too much idle time on their hands, lead fucking miserable worthless lives (this forum is all they have! So pitiful). They are what they are. Ignore them.

Hey buddy, you have not replied to me in the other thread.

Cottonmouth

And @sweetiepie

And from me

Can i just administer my dragon tail whip on her pussy?
There's no need to waste breath on the lunatic.
Looks like the whore has managed to organise a gangbang here too.
I will be the last in the queue since I will rip her womb out and part her cunt into 4!

red-standard-dragon-small.jpg

OK buddy, I will do so right away. Been busy trying to let nice forummers here know to ignore those fucking nut jobs here! :biggrin: I am kaypoh lah buddy!:roflmao:
KNN how to ignore such a disgusting quote :cool: bow leg with piles you tell my uncle :biggrin: KNN bow leg you know with a dangling labia or piles also confusing KNN

Look at you @glockman your fellow evil filthy Malaysian indian son of whore @malpaso came to your rescue speaking german. Btw my piles are internal intermittent with only blood no pain when shitting ok? I can see how disappointed you Malaysian sons of whores are now. Pui!
:cautious:

I wish to lock this thread.

It has turned into a flame thread where most of you are trying to bully @ginfreely.

The discussion has nothing to do with my original post and when I started this thread.

Who disagrees and objects let me know. If I don't see much objection I will lock it in an hour's time.

Ok I agree thanks.

It has turned into a flame thread where most of you are trying to bully @ginfreely.

The discussion has nothing to do with my original post and when I started this thread.

Who disagrees and objects let me know. If I don't see much objection I will lock it in an hour's time.
It was your thread until Very Kind Lady came in at #43 to destroy it KNN my uncle no eyes to see a bow leg with piles so my uncle no objection to delete it ..yucks!!!

You coward Cantonese prostitute descendant as usual scammer go to my Facebook to scam my name. Pui!

Pls don't. If you lock any thread that was started with good intent but got derailed with rubbish, then you are caving in to spam and to the people who are trying to prevent productive discussion and to sully this forum. If you want, you can delete those spam or vulgar posts, and let the others continue with our discussion. We owe it to those who earnestly want to discuss the topic. I was doing that as well as the others. Then I saw your post at :

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/dying-in-sleep-is-the-way-to-go.305870/post-3412451

Don't cave in, please. Leave the thread open. Thank you.

Pls don't. If you lock any thread that was started with good intent but got derailed with rubbish, then you are caving in to spam and to the people who are trying to prevent productive discussion and to sully this forum. If you want, you can delete those spam or vulgar posts, and let the others continue with our discussion. We owe it to those who earnestly want to discuss the topic. I was doing that as well as the others. Then I saw your post at :

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/dying-in-sleep-is-the-way-to-go.305870/post-3412451

Don't cave in, please. Leave the thread open. Thank you.
Look who is talking? You SINKIE clone are the one that sully this forum starting with your slut whore mistress threads and hard core porn postings in my threads.

You coward Cantonese prostitute descendant as usual scammer go to my Facebook to scam my name. Pui!
To ccb people with ccb mouth it’s my fault for not declaring to them that I have scoliosis and bow leg and couldn’t swim (then) and yet I completed OBS with a dive into the sea!
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/indranee-said-the-same-as-me-on-obs.260801/post-2809003

AIRRRRRRRR Very Kind Lady LU MOTHER FUCKING JIBYE BASTARD OWNSELF QUOTE HO KNN KNN KNN HOR GAO PU YOUR NUA JIBYE KANG JIBYE CHWEE AH KNNBCCB KNN