• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darinne Ko NUS Law Scandal Student Girl

arbus

Re: [GPGT] Darinne Ko Pics

hmm..Better be discreet always..have fun..tape your mouth after that :smile::p

Then she should have done her pupillage at Gopalan Nair's law firm, and not waste time and Rajah & Tann.

Haahha, yes, that's right. Bay Area is nice place to live and Gopalan can bring her for Indian Food near his office at Shalimar, shiok shiok. After that she can return the favour and eat his dosa.

Re: [GPGT] Darinne Ko Pics

The other girl was in her nighties together with 3 hot blooded males. Were they having a party ?

Yes, it was a gangbang party. They always take a before picture. The after picture is when the girls have cum all over their crossed eyed faces. U jealour got no invite ha?

crossed eyed girls give the best blowjobs..u always get deep throated becos they have poor depth perception..so when they
kum on the downward stroke..they always overshoot ..hehehe

Ok, u take your chance than. Like I said, skali aim for your lancheow, mouth end up on your left testicle. Try not to cry like a little girl went it happens hor.

daryl76

singapore is a very sexciting place to live in after all

so many under the table fucking going on..

ChewCheng

Sometimes, looks not that important. It is the skill.

With her cock-eye, she will see 2 dicks instead of 1?

You've no idea how pathetic the expectations of Singaporean men are. :rolleyes:

Ironically, Caucasians LOVE women who look like Darinne. The uglies and plain Janes with a broad nose and slitty eyes etc.

They call such women 'exotic-looking'. Oh well. Whatever makes them happy. :rolleyes:

They also can this animal exotic.

exotic_animal_care2380740XSmall-300x199.jpg

Ironically, Caucasians LOVE women who look like Darinne. The uglies and plain Janes with a broad nose and slitty eyes etc.

They call such women 'exotic-looking'. Oh well. Whatever makes them happy. :rolleyes:

LeMans2011

WHAT IN THE WORLD IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE???

The girl slept with her Prof. She got good grades. What makes you think she can't get good grades if she did not sleep with her Prof???
Once again it proves Sinkies believe everything they read in the media... sigh

No one questions: how in the world can anyone prove that the girl approached her Prof and asked for good grades in exchange for sex? How can you prove she got the grades because she slept with her Prof?? Even if she did jokingly said that to her friends, this is not good enough as proof. I had fantasies on one of my female lecturers as well... it is very common for students to have fantasies about their lecturers.

There is even a fool who suggested her RJC grades must be invesigated!? This country is full of dumbfucks.

M

Mdm Tang

The girl slept with her Prof. She got good grades. What makes you think she can't get good grades if she did not sleep with her Prof???
Once again it proves Sinkies believe everything they read in the media... sigh

No one questions: how in the world can anyone prove that the girl approached her Prof and asked for good grades in exchange for sex? How can you prove she got the grades because she slept with her Prof?? Even if she did jokingly said that to her friends, this is not good enough as proof. I had fantasies on one of my female lecturers as well... it is very common for students to have fantasies about their lecturers.

iszzitt like that ?? , the equation :

Girl + Bed Prof = Good Grade

Girl - Bed Prof = Lousy Grade

M

Mdm Tang

But i read papers , Equation like that :

Girl + Bed Prof + Banc Banc Pen + 2Shirts + PayBills + iPod = LLB (Hons , 2nd Upper ) < is it ? >

LeMans2011

The girl is a plain Jane, nothing to shout about in terms of physical attraction. She has tiny tits because she is a very accomplished athlete.

Among other achievements of hers:

1) Did 23 mins 28 secs for 5km in a biothlon in 2007 representing RJC
Junior College Division Senior ‘A’ Girls Team
1. R177 Wei Lisi Arabelle & Divya Moorthy (RJC) – S: 11:29m, R: 23:32m, T: 35:00m
2. R181 Michelle Ooi & Tan Shi Jun (RJC) – S: 12:13m, R: 22:55m, T: 35:08m
3. R178 Grace Choy & Darinne Ko (RJC) – S: 12:09m, R: 23:28m, T: 35:36m

2) Did 52 mins for 10km in 2007, coming in position #61 out of 5000+ participants

Hailing from top school RGS and RJC, i have no doubt Darinne is an intelligent all rounder who would have made it in life, with or without the help of her lecturer. I am also confident she can overcome the current crisis and emerge stronger and succeed in life. Go girl !!!

M

Mdm Tang

How come they never write more about Prof Tey ?

Not Fair to Miss Ko

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/who-is-the-woman-in-the-sex-for-grades-scandal-.html

.Who is the woman in the sex-for-grades scandal?
..By Yahoo! Singapore
.Posts .By Yahoo! Singapore | Yahoo! Newsroom – 19 hours ago.

The young female that is in the centre of a sex-for-grades scandal involving National University of Singapore law professor Tey Tsun Hang has been identified as 23-year-old Darinne Ko Wen Hui.

According to the charges filed against Tey on Friday, the married professor and former district judge allegedly had sex with Ko twice and obtained an iPod, tailor-made shirts, a Mont Blanc from her from May to July 2010 in exchange for showing favour in his assessment of her academic performance while she was his student at the university.

Ko, who has since graduated from NUS, is a also a former Raffles Girls' School and Raffles Institution (then Raffles Junior College) student.

She was actively involved in the Raffles Cross Country team, even representing her tertiary institution in the inter-school biathlon at East Coast Park in 2007.

One of Ko’s Cross Country team mates, who declined to be named, described her as a “friendly, lively and bubbly kind of person”.

When asked about how Ko performed in school, the source said, “I wasn’t close to her so I don’t know her grades, but my general impression of her is smart, and that she didn’t have issues with her grades.”

Ko started studying at NUS law school in 2008 and was awarded the NUS Faculty Award in 2009.

The bond-free scholarship, now known as the Kent Ridge Undergraduate Scholarship, is reserved for the “brightest talents who possess the will to make a difference”, with recipients described as “well-rounded” individuals who is “consistently among the very best”.

Two coursemates said they were shocked by the news involving Ko, whom they said comes from a well-to-do-family, as she had not struck them as being extremely academically driven.

According to her LinkedIn profile that has since been deleted, Ko worked as an intern at Rajah & Tann LLP between 2008 and 2010.

A Rajah & Tann intern who worked with Ko during that period described her as “bubbly, ready to help, but also a little flirtatious”.

In 2010, Ko worked as a summer associate at O’Melveny & Myers LLP for a year and is said to be currently working as a pupil at a law firm in Singapore.

Forums like Sammyboy have posted pictures of her LinkedIn profile.

Ko's lawyers, Subhas Anandan and Sunil Sudheesan, have said in a statement that the former NUS student will "tell her side of the story when the time comes" and that their client "strenuously denies any corrupt wrongdoing".

"Our client's concern is assisting the Court to come to a truthful and just conclusion of this matter. Our client fully believes that the truth will prevail," they said, as quoted by Today.

M

Mdm Tang

The girl is a plain Jane, nothing to shout about in terms of physical attraction. She has tiny tits because she is a very accomplished athlete.

Among other achievements of hers:

1) Did 23 mins 28 secs for 5km in a biothlon in 2007 representing RJC
Junior College Division Senior ‘A’ Girls Team
1. R177 Wei Lisi Arabelle & Divya Moorthy (RJC) – S: 11:29m, R: 23:32m, T: 35:00m
2. R181 Michelle Ooi & Tan Shi Jun (RJC) – S: 12:13m, R: 22:55m, T: 35:08m
3. R178 Grace Choy & Darinne Ko (RJC) – S: 12:09m, R: 23:28m, T: 35:36m

2) Did 52 mins for 10km in 2007, coming in position #61 out of 5000+ participants

Hailing from top school RGS and RJC, i have no doubt Darinne is an intelligent all rounder who would have made it in life, with or without the help of her lecturer. I am also confident she can overcome the current crisis and emerge stronger and succeed in life. Go girl !!!

again . Prof guilty as Charged ( from miss ko pics alone )

Certainly, she might have been bright enough to obtain good grades without having sex with the professor.

But it was an unethical shortcut taken by her. And from an academic perspective, that's cheating. It's no different from taking your lecture notes into a closed book exam for reference.

And on the part of the law professor, if he's guilty, that's just being unprofessional and corrupted. It's no different from the psychiatrist sleeping with the patient, or an IT consultant sleeping with SCDF/CNB heads to gain contracts.

LeMans2011

Some jokers actually believed a law lecturer cannot afford a Mont Blanc pen or an iPOD.
Phwah... unbelievable stupidity !!! Go Girl!!

Jumong

Ko's lawyers, Subhas Anandan and Sunil Sudheesan, have said in a statement that the former NUS student will "tell her side of the story when the time comes" and that their client "strenuously denies any corrupt wrongdoing".

"Our client's concern is assisting the Court to come to a truthful and just conclusion of this matter. Our client fully believes that the truth will prevail," they said, as quoted by Today.

It's love relationship that turned sour. It doesn't look like a "sex for grade" transaction because of the additional gifts such as Mont Blanc pen and tailored shirts. She was giving Tey "b/f treatment". Tey must have had enough of Ko, but Ko didn't want to end the relationship. He must have told Ko how much he loved his wife etc. and that's enough to make Ko dulan.