• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

received sms from genting free room and rm100 f&b voucher, how is the voucher to be used and must spend all in one dinning? think of going up next month

Hi Bro,
Long time no hear.
You have to redeem the voucher from the kiosk & have to use in one go.
Cannot use separately.
Best deal is to go for the steamboat at Resort Hotel.
It also have a le carte type where you can order dishes.
HENG HENG BRO!

Slotloser

Hi Bro,

Can any experience bro enlighten me on the insurance (2 - 1) thing for baccarat tables on AP?

1) when to buy?
2) how they pay?

Thanks

Cheers

coolsip

Hi Bro,

Can any experience bro enlighten me on the insurance (2 - 1) thing for baccarat tables on AP?

1) when to buy?
2) how they pay?

Thanks

Cheers

1. Insurance pay 2 to 1 mean if banker got 5 point at 1st 4 cards , player need to take another card, So if player win, u will win 2 time of the insurance u bet, but if banker win. insurance bet will eat

But if player got 5 point at 1st 4 cards, it need to take another cards ( picture 0r 10 ) inorder for insurance pay .

Hope u understand

Slotloser

1. Insurance pay 2 to 1 mean if banker got 5 point at 1st 4 cards , player need to take another card, So if player win, u will win 2 time of the insurance u bet, but if banker win. insurance bet will eat

But if player got 5 point at 1st 4 cards, it need to take another cards ( picture 0r 10 ) inorder for insurance pay .

Hope u understand

Hi Bro,

Thank you for reply.
Sorry, I am still a bit blur...
The 1st 4 cards you mention does it means both Banker ( 2 cards )and player ( 2 cards )?

coolsip

Hi Bro,

Thank you for reply.
Sorry, I am still a bit blur...
The 1st 4 cards you mention does it means both Banker ( 2 cards )and player ( 2 cards )?

Yes 1st 4 cards ( banker 2 ) Player 2
eg 1. If Player 2 cards is 4 point Banker 2 card is 5 point, dealer will call for insurance on banker side,, 2 to 1 so let say if u placed banker $100, and if u predicted player will win by 3rd card,
u can placed insurance bet usually about $50, So if player really win, u did not lost anything, cause insurance pay $50 x 2 =100.
But if banker win, your only profit will $50 .

eg 2 If Player 2 card is 5 point Banker 2 card is 4 point, player need to draw 3 card ( prefer to be picture/10 ) for insurance to kick in. The rest is the same as above.

Slotloser

eg 1. If Player 2 cards is 4 point Banker 2 card is 5 point, dealer will call for insurance on banker side,, 2 to 1 so let say if u placed banker $100, and if u predicted player will win by 3rd card,
u can placed insurance bet usually about $50, So if player really win, u did not lost anything, cause insurance pay $50 x 2 =100.

eg 2 If Player 2 card is 5 point Banker 2 card is 4 point, player need to draw 3 card ( prefer to be picture/10 ) for insurance to kick in. The rest is the same as above.

Bro,

got it. Thanks a lot

Cheers

RichOil

Hope u understand

Wow! Very clear explanation but sound complicated to me cos I dun touch table games.
HENG HENG Bros.
But remember my posting on the 3 casino ships. Very strong on the banker and weak for us, the punters.
Play with extreme care.

Ralders

Wow! Very clear explanation but sound complicated to me cos I dun touch table games.
HENG HENG Bros.
But remember my posting on the 3 casino ships. Very strong on the banker and weak for us, the punters.
Play with extreme care.

Wah change already now speak more like a human.
U got kek ho sim anot????
Now never advertising for AP already.
Good ....at least u listen.

justl00king

Hi Guys..

Sorry to side track abit. Can't find any updated thread on online casino with live dealers.

Does anyone has any sites that have live dealers for table games?

I came across one. Casino Luck. But not sure if anyone has experience on it before.
Imho, better to play at real casino than online.
Tried once, first week loss 2k, second week another 2k, give up :*:

Whats really happening with the cards, nobody knows.

justl00king

Hi Bro,

1) when to buy?
2) how they pay?

Thanks

Cheers
I usually only buy insurance when I have bigger bets to secure a win or breakeven.
6points and above for 1 pay 3 and up, anything lower not really worth the insurance, just fight it out :biggrin:

ahboy123

Hi Bro,
Long time no hear.
You have to redeem the voucher from the kiosk & have to use in one go.
Cannot use separately.
Best deal is to go for the steamboat at Resort Hotel.
It also have a le carte type where you can order dishes.
HENG HENG BRO!

Have stopped for some times since first 2 trips to AP won $3k, subsequently followed by 3 trips lost 4k in total, will go genting to relax and enjoy the cold weather there next month, look like the f&b voucher sound not good, can't use separately ,force ppl to eat till shit in one time :biggrin:

ahboy123

And noticed most punter pay cash when rent room, rolling damn expensive min 2500 in weekday and it's double in weekend, the 500 buying machine nn credit with free room also no more, nets withdrawal also increase to 3.5%, rebate 500 get 25, inflation liao :biggrin:

RichOil

Have stopped for some times since first 2 trips to AP won $3k, subsequently followed by 3 trips lost 4k in total, will go genting to relax and enjoy the cold weather there next month, look like the f&b voucher sound not good, can't use separately ,force ppl to eat till shit in one time :biggrin:

Bro. Actually $100 is too little to spend over 2 meals.
Just nice for 2 pax.
Go Resort Hotel Seafood Steamboat and order a la carte.
Enough to order 1 plate of chilli crab & 1 vegie plus drinks.
Going this weekend to stay @Resort Hotel.
Understand all hotels are fully booked cos of Baccarat final.

RichOil

And noticed most punter pay cash when rent room, rolling damn expensive min 2500 in weekday and it's double in weekend, the 500 buying machine nn credit with free room also no more, nets withdrawal also increase to 3.5%, rebate 500 get 25, inflation liao :biggrin:

Bro, I suggest keep low for a while.
As mentioned earlier, LW in Penang also like shit.
Will not be going to AP at least after Jun.
Will just go Genting to enjoy the cool weather and concert in May.
Exchange rate is almost 1:3. Why not?
Advertising for Genting now!

ahboy123

Bro, I suggest keep low for a while.
As mentioned earlier, LW in Penang also like shit.
Will not be going to AP at least after Jun.
Will just go Genting to enjoy the cool weather and concert in May.
Exchange rate is almost 1:3. Why not?
Advertising for Genting now!

Br 1 to 3, winning also divide by 3, prefer bet in sing dollar, win in sg dollar, understand that new hotel with new casino going to open mid in this year, more options later, should have a sg dollar section for those wanna to bet sg dollar, then no need to change to RM.:smile:

RichOil

Br 1 to 3, winning also divide by 3, prefer bet in sing dollar, win in sg dollar, understand that new hotel with new casino going to open mid in this year, more options later, should have a sg dollar section for those wanna to bet sg dollar, then no need to change to RM.:smile:

True. After dividing the winning by 3 is less.
But you started with less also.
Or maybe bcos I played only slots for more points and loss is not that high.
Each trip, I can accumulate up to 200 Genting Points or more and I can use these points for concert for 2.
So far I had been to many concerts like Sam Hui, Elton John, Kenny Rogers, Olivia Newton John, Power Station, Su Rui and many many more.
All either free or use my Genting Points.
So maybe mine is different playing field.

RichOil

Now only gold card area & above to squeeze card?
I remember last time play at main casino smoke area, can squeeze card.
Min bet I think rm200 or rm 300.

No lah.
What I meant was to go in the VIP area, you need to be at least Gold card.
I think recently Genting is super crowded bcos of March school holidays, long Easter weekend, & baccarat tournament.
So cannot squeeze card.

ahboy123

No lah.
What I meant was to go in the VIP area, you need to be at least Gold card.
I think recently Genting is super crowded bcos of March school holidays, long Easter weekend, & baccarat tournament.
So cannot squeeze card.

Amusement world to squeeze card also min RM 200, genting mah think should be higher standard a bit, squeeze card min 1k otherwise guai guai sit down wait auto open, don't waste time :biggrin: