• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

got competition ?? How to register ?

It's the Grand final.
Will be an eye opener.
It's at the Genting Club @Genting Grand.
Part of the reason why next weekend will be crowded.
If you are there, just go take a look.
Should be fun for table games lovers.

Marineking

It's the Grand final.
Will be an eye opener.
It's at the Genting Club @Genting Grand.
Part of the reason why next weekend will be crowded.
If you are there, just go take a look.
Should be fun for table games lovers.
Thanks bro. Any Thai massage centre in Genting? Like the one in AP.

RichOil

Just changed Riggit today at 2.976. Normally how much bro bring $ to Genting?

Thanks bro. Any Thai massage centre in Genting? Like the one in AP.

Unfortunately no. There is no that type of massage establishment up there.
Either you go for the freelancer or thru' OKT.
They will distribute leaflet.
I usually brought around 8-10k.
But I kept around 2k ringgit to bring back.
Pantan type cannot come back empty-handed.
Bro, remember. When the going gets tough, take a break to enjoy the cool air.
Or go to the altar near Resort Hotel to pray pray for good luck & safety.
Good luck & HENG HENG.

Marineking

Have been to some casinos around the world.
Won in Vegas, Sydney, Genting, Macau, Canada. because of holiday mood.
Lost in London, MBS, RWS, LW, AP. All local casino except for London due to the cb face Asian dealer.

RichOil

Lost in London, MBS, RWS, LW, AP. All local casino except for London due to the cb face Asian dealer.

I dun play table games before, so I dun experience that.
But Bro, if you dun feel good, must stop for a while.
Go take a break for some fresh air.
Certain external factors may have clouded your judgement.
Dun continue anymore.
That's why I always recommend to go for a massage just to break that jinx.

I simply only love slot games and nothing else.
Every casino I go be it Macau, Genting or Perth, I only go for slots.
Even the local one also.
Anyway Bro, just enjoy your vacation and play your games.
Dun let external factors affect you.
Good luck and come back a happy man!
HUAT-AH

Marineking

I dun play table games before, so I dun experience that.
But Bro, if you dun feel good, must stop for a while.
Go take a break for some fresh air.
Certain external factors may have clouded your judgement.
Dun continue anymore.
That's why I always recommend to go for a massage just to break that jinx.

I simply only love slot games and nothing else.
Every casino I go be it Macau, Genting or Perth, I only go for slots.
Even the local one also.
Anyway Bro, just enjoy your vacation and play your games.
Dun let external factors affect you.
Good luck and come back a happy man!
HUAT-AH

Well said bro. Me too, no matter win or lose, I go massage and left a happy man. Win or lose doesn't matter, eating healthy food and exercise often is more impt for our lives

justl00king

Haven't been to AW yet since it's arrival from Penang.
Heard from the old uncles & aunties that the crowd are rather thin even during the day. I guess the night crowd is even worse.
Moreover, it will compete with AP since it is traded in ringgit.
Haven't find time to go yet due to work.
As for AP, will give it a miss first until middle of the year.
Me too bro, still havent step into any casino since my last trip...last year :eek:
AW no overnight so out for me, AP have to take ferry, dont feel like going.
Mbs Rws need to pay day levy, not worth it just for that few hours play.
So not too motivated to go to any, BR still very intact, huat ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

Those tables with black face dealers, I will avoid.
They just hope you lose all your chips fast, so they can stop and rest relax :kma:
But there are also some good dealers around, hope for you to win and when the going not too good, will hint you that should stop or change table.

Marineking

Those tables with black face dealers, I will avoid.
They just hope you lose all your chips fast, so they can stop and rest relax :kma:
But there are also some good dealers around, hope for you to win and when the going not too good, will hint you that should stop or change table.
Some dealers even predict the game for players.

RichOil

Some dealers even predict the game for players.

Actually I have a relative working in RWS as a croupier.
Their work can be very difficult especially from those who lost heavily.
They will use all kinds of abusive language on them.
Of course there are also some who will respect them but usually not many.
He started out a happy man but now a grumpy one.
He doesn't border whether casino win or lose.
For him, he will always wish for punters to stop & run when win.
But most will continue and ended up losing everything.

Ralders

Actually I have a relative working in RWS as a croupier.
Their work can be very difficult especially from those who lost heavily.
They will use all kinds of abusive language on them.
Of course there are also some who will respect them but usually not many.
He started out a happy man but now a grumpy one.
He doesn't border whether casino win or lose.
For him, he will always wish for punters to stop & run when win.
But most will continue and ended up losing everything.

Don pretend lah.

LFC18

Hi Guys..

Sorry to side track abit. Can't find any updated thread on online casino with live dealers.

Does anyone has any sites that have live dealers for table games?

I came across one. Casino Luck. But not sure if anyone has experience on it before.

RichOil

Just rec'd an update from a bro in Penang.
Punters who went to LW are suffering very heavy losses in every trip.
Like I have said before, Albert may be recouping the cost for AP from the 3 gambling ships.
So all Bros & Sis beware and should skip the 3 ships for the time being.

RichOil

Hi Guys..

Sorry to side track abit. Can't find any updated thread on online casino with live dealers.

I came across one. Casino Luck. But not sure if anyone has experience on it before.

Sorry Bro,
Can't help you on this.
Never try online betting before.

coolsip

Hi Guys..

I had a few of this online n is very secure, fast payment. I am not agent for them, I am just a punter and I also play it during free time at home. Wifi had to be good , so no lag
If u need 1 I can intro to u

I had a few of them, quite good and fast payment. I play it during free time both at home and on HP.
I can intro to u if u need it Thank Ps I am not a agent,, if I intro I got some commission only :smile::smile:

ahboy123

received sms from genting free room and rm100 f&b voucher, how is the voucher to be used and must spend all in one dinning? think of going up next month