• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

bro RichOil justt wolke upp wholee last night never sleep up and down up and down

until big ship BERTH at hfc.

net net for last night lost S$7k. total from fri all losses at S$13k.

bro i have to terminate this HorLee nick at this forum.

cover pichak already ... goog luuckk allll...
Bro, take a break, later can chiong the new ship :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng!

RichOil

Bro, when you see one you like, just maintain eye contact, smile and give them the horny look :p
They'll get the hint and ask if you want to go rest?

If still can't spot any, there are always many agents giving out namecards hanging around FW :biggrin:

There are also some standing around at the amusement centre near the old casino. In front of KFC. No rush. Choose slowly..

RichOil

Hahaha bro, the grab her boobs part is really funny! :p lol
RM$500 for unlimited is really good deal, should pump her 3rounds first before bedtime :biggrin:

Haunted hotel, I presume is FW? Not really safe bro, as there's no safe to lock up yr cash/valuables while u r asleep.

Not easy for 3 rounds. The Max I can pump is 2 times in 2 hours. Now @50 cannot replenish my sperm bank fast enough.

justl00king

One thing I dont like about leisure world is the staff ask for tips... Really spoilt mood..
Yes bro, when win few hands, they will say heng heng ah boss, hint for tipping :biggrin:

When & where? Only encounter once from the ferry staff to mother ship. Give once and asked me the next time. I said no cause lost. After that never ask me again.
Bro, slots they can't really ask, mostly at table games.
Though that time when I hit major JP, few staff will come to assist, bring you to cashier to collect cash, keep singing praises on how lucky you are,
waiting and looking at you :biggrin:

But I do like to tip the restaurant staff, just give few dollars and they bring the food I want to eat.
Spoke with some, they only make few hundred a month.

justl00king

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

Good comparison pics. LW looks old and worn out. AG looks so new and nice.
Waitng to chiong the new ship! :biggrin:

RichOil

Yes bro, when win few hands, they will say heng heng ah boss, hint for tipping :biggrin:

Bro, slots they can't really ask, mostly at table games.
Though that time when I hit major JP, few staff will come to assist, bring you to cashier to collect cash, keep singing praises on how lucky you are,
waiting and looking at you :biggrin:

But I do like to tip the restaurant staff, just give few dollars and they bring the food I want to eat.
Spoke with some, they only make few hundred a month.

I like to tip those young girls @ Lido. Those that serve you drinks. Think their pay is even lower. Also some like to make eye contact with you.

justl00king

I used to go almost every Fri nite. Then I slowed to fortnightly. But now only once a month and sometime not even once. I dun like the way LW is functioning now. Very obvious they are recouping the cost for their new ship. All the slots are very bad now. Payout is very very bad and lesser people are playing now. Look at MBS, the payout are much better and their machines are always full of people. That's the way to run a casino.
Last time I also quite regular on those cruises, LW, LJ, RS etc, that was before the IRs.
I like the CNW, where can board and alight direct HF, mostly play rolling for cabin.

After IRs open, those cruises all faded away, except for LW staying afloat.
But I stop going, think of the ferry and old worn out cabins, sian half :biggrin:

justl00king

Choose the deluxe type. Got safe inside the room. I always sleep in the buff. There was once I felt something cold touches my bum. Ignore it and carry on sleeping.
Last time always stay at main Genting or Resort hotel. Unless no choice, rooms full then take FW.
Still yet to try the Maxims, want to stay there if available.

Bro, not good to sleep in the buff there, at night may feel something cold and playing with your lanjiao :p lol

RichOil

Last time I also quite regular on those cruises, LW, LJ, RS etc, that was before the IRs.
I like the CNW, where can board and alight direct HF, mostly play rolling for cabin.

After IRs open, those cruises all faded away, except for LW staying afloat.
But I stop going, think of the ferry and old worn out cabins, sian half :biggrin:

So. Let's wait for the new ship! But then if they raise the fare or the cabin too high, then will just go MBS since I only go for slot.

RichOil

Last time always stay at main Genting or Resort hotel. Unless no choice, rooms full then take FW.
Still yet to try the Maxims, want to stay there if available.

Bro, not good to sleep in the buff there, at night may feel something cold and playing with your lanjiao :p lol
Everywhere I go always sleep in the buff. I am not really afraid of ghost. I have stayed in Maxims, Genting Grand. Quite high class. In fact, they offer me free room in Nov @Maxims.

justl00king

I like to tip those young girls @ Lido. Those that serve you drinks. Think their pay is even lower. Also some like to make eye contact with you.
Bro, so any luck with the young girls staff there? :biggrin:

Not easy for 3 rounds. The Max I can pump is 2 times in 2 hours. Now @50 cannot replenish my sperm bank fast enough.
Bro, at 50 still young la, can be like stallion.
Or just call upon the V pill, marikita! :p lol

RichOil

Bro, so any luck with the young girls staff there? :biggrin:

Bro, at 50 still young la, can be like stallion.
Or just call upon the V pill, marikita! :p lol

Not yet. There was once when I stretched back and accidentally touched one of them. They didn't retreat. But I paiseh. After that didn't see her anymore.

justl00king

So. Let's wait for the new ship! But then if they raise the fare or the cabin too high, then will just go MBS since I only go for slot.
Yes bro, I'm ok to pay up to $200/night, provided the cabin is new, clean and nice, like Star Cruise standard.
Or if too ex, just skip the cabin to try the new ship, and back to IRs :biggrin:

Everywhere I go always sleep in the buff. I am not really afraid of ghost. I have stayed in Maxims, Genting Grand. Quite high class. In fact, they offer me free room in Nov @Maxims.
Bro, you have high card status for Genting to get Maxims free rooms?
They always email me free room at FW which I not interested, don't mind paying for a better room.

Flying, driving or going coach in Nov? :biggrin: heng heng!

RichOil

Yes bro, I'm ok to pay up to $200/night, provided the cabin is new, clean and nice, like Star Cruise standard.
Or if too ex, just skip the cabin to try the new ship, and back to IRs :biggrin:

Bro, you have high card status for Genting to get Maxims free rooms?
They always email me free room at FW which I not interested, don't mind paying for a better room.

Flying, driving or going coach in Nov? :biggrin: heng heng!
My card status is gold. Can't go in Nov. Can only go in Dec.

HorLee

bro leisure world very hard to win, dont know why, macam got ghost, last 2 years i straight lost never win one time also, see the cruise also scared, has stopped nearly half year,even birthday month free cruise also no bother:*:

tonight one last battle if lose again will stop going for a few months

you straight loss never win because only 8 big Tables of min bet 100 dolar.

night time only 4 to 6 tables are open when you chasing losses only 3 tables

opened further chasing losses only 2 tables open then come 615am last call for

ferry back to SG like that how to recover losses ?

table limit max only S$20k dragon come all punter chiong S$2ok limitee easy

reachhhed

house sure win like that

in land casinos different more than 100 tables are opened round the clock.

RichOil

bro cannot braek must die die recoup my S$13k.

just borrowed S$12k from my uncle tonight take 830pm ferry go

ship must winn backk

image2.jpg

wish me hengheng

Bro. My heart, soul and blessings are with you. Here goes..................
HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG HENG

RichOil

tonight one last battle if lose again will stop going for a few months

you straight loss never win because only 8 big Tables of min bet 100 dolar.

night time only 4 to 6 tables are open when you chasing losses only 3 tables

opened further chasing losses only 2 tables open then come 615am last call for

ferry back to SG like that how to recover losses ?

table limit max only S$20k dragon come all punter chiong S$2ok limitee easy

reachhhed

house sure win like that

in land casinos different more than 100 tables are opened round the clock.

But Bro, when recoup more than 30%, just run 1st. Save for another day to fight again.