• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Oh I see, at what time normally more PRC to hook? So must sit down play slot only they approach? I always play rapid roulette never a PRC approach to me:confused:

Stayed near the Yellow Dragon slots. They will pass by there when they go to the ladies. Pick your choice and maintain eye contact with them. Dun make the move. Wait for them to approach you. If you dun like just tell them you have to ask your wife's permission first. They will scam.

ahboy123

Stayed near the Yellow Dragon slots. They will pass by there when they go to the ladies. Pick your choice and maintain eye contact with them. Dun make the move. Wait for them to approach you. If you dun like just tell them you have to ask your wife's permission first. They will scam.

so must use own room and hide the bulk cash (if have)is it? heard last time a singaporean carry more than 100k, after kiss the prc breast, straight fainted, woke up PRC gal missing , all cash also gone but never make a report cos paiseh and scared wife will know:p

RichOil

so must use own room and hide the bulk cash (if have)is it? heard last time a singaporean carry more than 100k, after kiss the prc breast, straight fainted, woke up PRC gal missing , all cash also gone but never make a report cos paiseh and scared wife will know:p

No lah. They would prefer you go to their room. They scare after your room got 3 other hulks and they kena rape.

Cap is also provided.

HorLee

Bro HorLee. Ho say bo? Cheong aaaaaaah. Huat aaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

bro RichOil justt wolke upp wholee last night never sleep up and down up and down

until big ship BERTH at hfc.

net net for last night lost S$7k. total from fri all losses at S$13k.

bro i have to terminate this HorLee nick at this forum.

cover pichak already ... goog luuckk allll...

HorLee

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

ahboy123

bro RichOil justt wolke upp wholee last night never sleep up and down up and down

until big ship BERTH at hfc.

net net for last night lost S$7k. total from fri all losses at S$13k.

bro i have to terminate this HorLee nick at this forum.

cover pichak already ... goog luuckk allll...

bro leisure world very hard to win, dont know why, macam got ghost, last 2 years i straight lost never win one time also, see the cruise also scared, has stopped nearly half year,even birthday month free cruise also no bother:*:

RichOil

bro leisure world very hard to win, dont know why, macam got ghost, last 2 years i straight lost never win one time also, see the cruise also scared, has stopped nearly half year,even birthday month free cruise also no bother:*:

I think they recovering cost for the new ship. From Oct onwards, it is pretty bad. Before that I always win from slots. Now the slots payment is really bad. Will give it one more try before LW is gone forever.

RichOil

I strongly believe LW BOSSES are following this thread. If LW continued to make it hard for us to gamble in LW, YOU will regret it.

RichOil

I think they recovering cost for the new ship. From Oct onwards, it is pretty bad. Before that I always win from slots. Now the slots payment is really bad. Will give it one more try before LW is gone forever.

When & where? Only encounter once from the ferry staff to mother ship. Give once and asked me the next time. I said no cause lost. After that never ask me again.

ahboy123

No surprise if the slot under control, even card game and roulette also they can control it, not say every game they control but when there is the need, any time can use the magic to control the outcome, under ground casino who dare to check and ensure it is a fair game, so when someone high profile and keep winning sure kena spotted by the cctv.:biggrin:

RichOil

No surprise if the slot under control, even card game and roulette also they can control it, not say every game they control but when there is the need, any time can use the magic to control the outcome, under ground casino who dare to check and ensure it is a fair game, so when someone high profile and keep winning sure kena spotted by the cctv.:biggrin:

I used to go almost every Fri nite. Then I slowed to fortnightly. But now only once a month and sometime not even once. I dun like the way LW is functioning now. Very obvious they are recouping the cost for their new ship. All the slots are very bad now. Payout is very very bad and lesser people are playing now. Look at MBS, the payout are much better and their machines are always full of people. That's the way to run a casino.

RichOil

RWS are also pretty bad. Same as their parenting coy, Genting. After the father's death. Genting are also pretty bad. That's why. MBS post higher profit than RWS.

justl00king

Ya. There was once when I went Genting alone cos my buddy last minute played me out.

Dun want to sleep alone in the haunted hotel so went around waiting to be hooked.

Hooked up with one chiok PRC. Small size but with big boobs pad her RM$500 to spend the night with unlimited poke.

1st poke with very slow 'in&out' until she was all hot up. Can sensed that she was also enjoying it cos she never rush me.

Released all my bullet into her and fell asleep. After a while, the room was filledith smoke. She was smoking non stop.

Keep complaining that she cannot sleep cos I always grab her boobs.

Fed u and asked her to go. Regretted later. Only 1 poke.
Hahaha bro, the grab her boobs part is really funny! :p lol
RM$500 for unlimited is really good deal, should pump her 3rounds first before bedtime :biggrin:

Haunted hotel, I presume is FW? Not really safe bro, as there's no safe to lock up yr cash/valuables while u r asleep.

justl00king

Oh I see, at what time normally more PRC to hook? So must sit down play slot only they approach? I always play rapid roulette never a PRC approach to me:confused:
Bro, when you see one you like, just maintain eye contact, smile and give them the horny look :p
They'll get the hint and ask if you want to go rest?

If still can't spot any, there are always many agents giving out namecards hanging around FW :biggrin:

RichOil

Hahaha bro, the grab her boobs part is really funny! :p lol
RM$500 for unlimited is really good deal, should pump her 3rounds first before bedtime :biggrin:

Haunted hotel, I presume is FW? Not really safe bro, as there's no safe to lock up yr cash/valuables while u r asleep.

Choose the deluxe type. Got safe inside the room. I always sleep in the buff. There was once I felt something cold touches my bum. Ignore it and carry on sleeping.

justl00king

Yes bro, heard about that too.
When going to chiong the poke, just put few hundred in pocket, the rest keep in secure place :biggrin: