• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

If 柳暗花明又一村 雨过天晴 then is ok, but im afraid 屋漏偏逢连夜雨 祸不单行 , when bad luck come,all bad thing will follow together:biggrin:

True.
But must always look out for the better side.
祸兮福所依,福兮祸所依
"Do not over rejoice over good fortune or be over dejected by a mishap.
There are always the unforeseeable turns for the better or worse."
苦尽甘来 or 留得青山在,不怕没柴烧

Good luck to you Bro in Genting!!

Happy007

I try refrain from Gambling on cruise due to no casino commission. Any cruise casinos can just take away a few pic cards off the deck of cards to have more house edge.

Happy007

' what is the diff between roulette and baccarat? '
I replied," the main diff is baccarat outcome is already fixed before u place your stake but not for roulette"

Meaning a game like baccarat means casino playing you.
A game like roulette is you play casino.

Do not learn too much about scientifically unproven roads in baccarat. Such roads plunge anyone into an illusion call dead inflexible gambling. Sure way to lose unless u happen to be so lucky at a table with scientifically unproven roads. It just takes a few coincidence to poison anyone in casinos with road hope.
My philosophy has always been play the casino, unless you have the ability to play baccarat 'out of the box'

SallyTan

young-woman-watching-sad-movie-her-dog-eating-popcorn-30405729.jpg

LanDuGui

To fuck your mother cheebye.
U who ??
Shave eye turd then come talk.
Knn lau bu nua xhee bye.
U very pai ah... or hero.
Teach me do things.

I know ur mother jus died and gf ran away but no need keep gg around scolding others mah.

Why should i meet a mad dog to fight? Win liao u injured i go jail. Dirty my hand to touch lowlife scums like u sia. U whole family die early better. Hahaha

LanDuGui

Anw i wont reply liao. U are hopeless. Continue posting. Adding u to my ignore list. Qing ming over rmb to go bai ur whole family. Bye...

Superslotman

When u go casino .??
I go find u.
Kan ypur 18generation eh phua cheebye.
I m here in first place to see u house got splashed n burned

You are a fucking coward Ralders. It's apparent you are not welcome in this forum.

Sick in the mind really. All casino players be reminded not to play until lose mind n become crazy like this person. Sick bastard.

ahboy123

Anyone unban from exclusion recently? Pls share how is the procedure now eg how many times go Nams see counsellor and doctor,waiting time and whole process until lift ban, what nonsense question they will ask,will check credit rating or not?i want to get it unban ,sometimes very tired to go onboard,very long journey,if just want a quick play hit and run will enter local casino

RichOil

I know ur mother jus died and gf ran away but no need keep gg around scolding others mah.

Why should i meet a mad dog to fight? Win liao u injured i go jail. Dirty my hand to touch lowlife scums like u sia. U whole family die early better. Hahaha

Anw i wont reply liao. U are hopeless. Continue posting. Adding u to my ignore list. Qing ming over rmb to go bai ur whole family. Bye...

You are a fucking coward Ralders. It's apparent you are not welcome in this forum.

Sick in the mind really. All casino players be reminded not to play until lose mind n become crazy like this person. Sick bastard.

Aiyo Bros. Dun waste your breath.
It's like the Indonesia haze that we all have to live with it unless the Boss Leongsam can stop it.
We should just continue to contribute and share our thoughts, experiences and our happy moments to make this thread readable to all members or guests.
Need to build up our immunity for this impeding haze.

RichOil

Anyone unban from exclusion recently? Pls share how is the procedure now eg how many times go Nams see counsellor and doctor,waiting time and whole process until lift ban, what nonsense question they will ask,will check credit rating or not?i want to get it unban ,sometimes very tired to go onboard,very long journey,if just want a quick play hit and run will enter local casino

Hi Bro.
Sorry can't advise on this.
I have just self ban myself to MBS.
Been losing the last few trips there.
Always feel pressured by the levy & also tried catching up until lose.
Now flying to Macau is rather cheap like Bro Justl00king had mentioned b4.
During promotion can be as cheap as less than $200.
I will just go Genting to relax, enjoy the cool air, enjoy the free food and play with better exchange rate of 1:2.9. No pressure.
By the way, when are you going to Genting?
Just take it as a leisure trip and your luck may just change for the better.

RichOil

Bro. Maybe fellow bros are affected by the haze here.
Have tried to ask my croupier friend from RWS and also check out the NCPG website. But found nothing.
I can help to check with my working agency colleagues @Cantonment Road on Mon if you want.

RichOil

This may not be relevant in this thread but just want to share with fellow Bros here who frequent Genting.
Was hosted to a lunch this week @MBS's Rise Restaurant by a host from Genting Highlands.
Singapore has about 16,000 Gold Card members which is the 2nd highest status.
Each member must earn 1000 Genting Points annually to maintain the Gold status.
Members can apply for a supplementary card for their spouse.
They can combine their points earning to maintain the 1,000 Gold status.
Perks includes free stay @Maxim/Genting Grand/Resort Hotel
Depending on promotion, free food voucher, free airport transfer, free playing credits, transport reimbursement etc.
They will assign a host to help you book rooms, concerts and answer all your enquiry thr' Whatsapp.
For Genting's development plans.
End of the year, there will be another new hotel opening at the former coach station beside 1st World.
Part of the Fox's Theme Park will be opened in Mid 2017 and another casino will also be opened.
Looks like real fun in store up the cool mountain resort.

ahboy123

Bro. Maybe fellow bros are affected by the haze here.
Have tried to ask my croupier friend from RWS and also check out the NCPG website. But found nothing.
I can help to check with my working agency colleagues @Cantonment Road on Mon if you want.

Thanks, actually unban before, last time was one counselling plus one doctor session,follow by ncpg appointment,just dont know can cut it short if answer well,will limited to few times going in by applying visit limit, has book the room but didnt show up due to busy in work,will book again now free room every month no problem, just need to apply leave then can go,prefer local casino sometimes dont have so much of time,that is why need to unban 1st.

RichOil

Thanks, actually unban before, last time was one counselling plus one doctor session,follow by ncpg appointment,just dont know can cut it short if answer well,will limited to few times going in by applying visit limit, has book the room but didnt show up due to busy in work,will book again now free room every month no problem, just need to apply leave then can go,prefer local casino sometimes dont have so much of time,that is why need to unban 1st.

Bro, no problem. But my friendly advice is to exercise more control when going into casinos.
Dun bring too much cash or your ATM or credit card.
That levy will always prevent you from leaving.
On the answering of some of the questions that I saw in the website, some are really very tricky.
It doesn't meant if you answer 'never' is the perfect answer.
So Bro, best of luck and support from fellow Bros here though it quite hazy in here today.

LanDuGui

Heard genting nowdays not very friendly isit true?
min bet for all table game went up at least 5 times.. then nowdays u cannot just put ur card there to collect points and walk around. sigh~

RichOil

Heard genting nowdays not very friendly isit true?
min bet for all table game went up at least 5 times.. then nowdays u cannot just put ur card there to collect points and walk around. sigh~

Yes. I did heard that. If you walk around, cannot earn points.
Some fellow Bros had mentioned before.
Bcos I dun play table games, so not too sure about the raise in min bet but I do heard the min bet is quite high nowadays. Could it bcos of the exchange rates?

Aiyo Bros. Dun waste your breath.
It's like the Indonesia haze that we all have to live with it unless the Boss Leongsam can stop it.
We should just continue to contribute and share our thoughts, experiences and our happy moments to make this thread readable to all members or guests.
Need to build up our immunity for this impeding haze.

Ralders can no longer access this forum section so peace and quiet should prevail.