• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Quickly go AW n update us what slot they have. Haha.

Very soon my dear pal. All leftover ringgit ready to chiong. Dun expect too much on any new slots.
Most will be the oldies which are my favourite.
Will take videos if no one is looking.
Most probably will go for day trip only.
Dun want to wake up with any companion.
Hahahahaha

Happy007

Hi sally tan, I play anything in casinos. Depending on what I am looking for that day. If am looking for streaks to win big but with more risks I will play baccarat by parley up. The history of baccarat is from tarot cards that is why the outcome is very 'xie men'. If I am going for probability count on how metal balls jump on diff tables, I go for roulette which is very random. One thing, I believe in how dealer spins the ball. Every dealers have own way they spin it. Forward or sidewards. Check when they release the ball ends in which area for consecutive 3-4 times then try ur luck.

I play Blackjack is when I prefer to be random that day. I do believe blackjack is the most ridiculous and rubbish game in casino. Sry if I offend any blackjack lovers here. A decision of hit or not hit does affect the outcome for the rest of the day and sets out a chain of butterfly effects. It is not luck, it is a game of decision making processes by many players that determines short term winners and losers, while the dealers follow their standard rules. Winners of blackjack are normally very good in money management in gambling. I believe the reason is due to its extreme randomness due to players joining and leaving tables consistently.

Overall I do think daily winning cap for cruise is lower. However maybe easier to win than landbase casinos if not aiming for abv 20% of bankroll for the day.

Some casinos do extremes fengshui stuffs eg genting malaysia,venetian macau. Such places normally can hit high in a day, but just careful afterthat, they may just send their 'spiritual general ' to haunt you for the next one week.

My biggest win a day is only 30k plus minus. That's the amount in which I think I have to leave after 'stealing' money from an organisation. The longer I stay after that, more likely their spiritual general will aim me. Lol. Well I believe and practice consistency. Too hot or lucky for past hours, means something very wrong coming soon. Better leave asap.

Happy007

The million dollar qn in casino is hw is the ratio of your bankroll Compared to your betting amt. Maths tells us that probability sets in the longer we bet, so we will lose no matter how we bet. But again, there are frogs that really know how to cross a road! Even with an average of 20% chance a from will get flatten, there are still frogs who survive after crossing for hundreds of times! The clue is cross at the right time:smile:

Perhaps forum here can allow more sneaky gambling tactics to be shared. Gathering all sneaky tactics tgt the outcome means money pocket in. Please share. Haha.

RichOil

The million dollar qn in casino is hw is the ratio of your bankroll Compared to your betting amt. Maths tells us that probability sets in the longer we bet, so we will lose no matter how we bet. But again, there are frogs that really know how to cross a road! Even with an average of 20% chance a from will get flatten, there are still frogs who survive after crossing for hundreds of times! The clue is cross at the right time:smile:

Perhaps forum here can allow more sneaky gambling tactics to be shared. Gathering all sneaky tactics tgt the outcome means money pocket in. Please share. Haha.

Good Sharing Bro.
Can help fellow bros here to recover their losses as much as possible.
However, still have to be prudent and know when to run.

Superslotman

Sneaky auntie jackpot techniques.

We know we can't beat the house. Most of the time. But we can beat other down on luck players. Haha.

Sneaky aunties will observe which machine has a huge loser n sets her sight on it. U cannot imagine how nimble these old aunties can be in the fight for a potential win.

The goondoo auntie technique

These type of auntie everything also dunno still want to play. Ask here ask that n leech all yr luck n soul away. While u r irritated n nice to help her out. ..u realised she keep kena bonus feature while u spin n spin n nothing comes. Better run when face with the attack of the goondoo auntie.

The touchy feely uncle technique.

Heart n soul. ..those uncle normally have a love affair with a certain jackpot involving girl character. They will stroke the girl character while spinning n hope for her to give him a surprise bonus.

Lol

Ralders

We know we can't beat the house. Most of the time. But we can beat other down on luck players. Haha.

Sneaky aunties will observe which machine has a huge loser n sets her sight on it. U cannot imagine how nimble these old aunties can be in the fight for a potential win.

These type of auntie everything also dunno still want to play. Ask here ask that n leech all yr luck n soul away. While u r irritated n nice to help her out. ..u realised she keep kena bonus feature while u spin n spin n nothing comes. Better run when face with the attack of the goondoo auntie.

Heart n soul. ..those uncle normally have a love affair with a certain jackpot involving girl character. They will stroke the girl character while spinning n hope for her to give him a surprise bonus.

Lol

I always aim machine ppl win $$$ then i continued to bang it.
When machine no pay mean no pay.

RichOil

Lol

Ya. Saw this auntie at LW.
One guy was playing like 250 credits and nothing comes out.
The moment he left, this auntie sit down and play 50 credits.
Her 1st press on the slot and the machine jammed.
She cursed and swear at the machine for faulty, not knowing that she had actually hit the progressive jackpot of more than $42k.:*:
That guy's face was all blue and black!

Ralders

Ya. Saw this auntie at LW.
One guy was playing like 250 credits and nothing comes out.
The moment he left, this auntie sit down and play 50 credits.
Her 1st press on the slot and the machine jammed.
She cursed and swear at the machine for faulty, not knowing that she had actually hit the progressive jackpot of more than $42k.:*:
That guy's face was all blue and black!

Mai talk cork lah.
U clearly pushing bros here to die.

Superslotman

I think I once also similar experience.

Few years back I was in genting. Fire and ice. The fire was at 18 k plus ringgit. I was playing not big la. 1.50 rm or 2 rm per spin.

The game was black rose. My machine keep kena audiences and I thought I kena jp. But the attendent there told me most probably a glitch.

This auntie come n sit beside me. N her bet only 40 cents ringgit nia. Within a few spin the fire drop n she kena The jackpot which should have been mine!!! Lol

She dun even know what happen n asked me what happen. I told her u kena the jackpot 18 k . I just want to get away from the place asap. Such a sad sad day for me.

RichOil

I think I once also similar experience.

Few years back I was in genting. Fire and ice. The fire was at 18 k plus ringgit. I was playing not big la. 1.50 rm or 2 rm per spin.

The game was black rose. My machine keep kena audiences and I thought I kena jp. But the attendent there told me most probably a glitch.

This auntie come n sit beside me. N her bet only 40 cents ringgit nia. Within a few spin the fire drop n she kena The jackpot which should have been mine!!! Lol

She dun even know what happen n asked me what happen. I told her u kena the jackpot 18 k . I just want to get away from the place asap. Such a sad sad day for me.

So the moral of the stories here is:
Next thing when we play slot must act blurr for the cctv to pick us to win.
Hahahahahahaha!

Superslotman

So the moral of the stories here is:
Next thing when we play slot must act blurr for the cctv to pick us to win.
Hahahahahahaha!

Sometimes really cannot explain. My friend is AP newbie n kena the major jackpot.

Sometimes u really feel got beginners luck for newbie n blur luck. U act blur the jackpot goddess can tell one. Lolol

RichOil

Sometimes really cannot explain. My friend is AP newbie n kena the major jackpot.

Sometimes u really feel got beginners luck for newbie n blur luck. U act blur the jackpot goddess can tell one. Lolol

Hmm. I thot you also 1st time go AP?
You didn't act blurr enough lah.
Next time I go, must act super blurr to see whether works for me or not.

Another incident that I just recalled from a Genting outing.
This was related to me by a slot attendant on a lucky 88, 5 cents slot.
An old lady sat down and inserted a 50 ringgit note.
She pressed start and straightaway kena the feature games.
But she was more concern that the credit left were only 20 ringgit.
She shouted for the attendant who explained to her that she should 1st chose the credit before starts.
The previous player played the maximum credit of 600, ie 30 ringgit per play.
The old lady cursed and wailed.
The attendant said he couldn't do anything about it and asked her to continue her feature games.
She chose the 15 free games.
The 1st hit was 5 of a kind with a multiple of 38. The next 14 hits all resulted in payment.
When the feature game was completed, she took out more than 5,000 ringgit.
See blurr queen luck!!! ENVY?

Superslotman

Hmm. I thot you also 1st time go AP?
You didn't act blurr enough lah.
Next time I go, must act super blurr to see whether works for me or not.

Another incident that I just recalled from a Genting outing.
This was related to me by a slot attendant on a lucky 88, 5 cents slot.
An old lady sat down and inserted a 50 ringgit note.
She pressed start and straightaway kena the feature games.
But she was more concern that the credit left were only 20 ringgit.
She shouted for the attendant who explained to her that she should 1st chose the credit before starts.
The previous player played the maximum credit of 600, ie 30 ringgit per play.
The old lady cursed and wailed.
The attendant said he couldn't do anything about it and asked her to continue her feature games.
She chose the 15 free games.
The 1st hit was 5 of a kind with a multiple of 38. The next 14 hits all resulted in payment.
When the feature game was completed, she took out more than 5,000 ringgit.
See blurr queen luck!!! ENVY?

I went before. I was the one who listed out the games in AP.

My friend was the newbie. N he kena newbie luck.

I did blur blur max bet before but none resulted in good things. Blur max bet n getting feature bonus is on my wish list.

Lol.

Happy007

Hmm so act blur is winning formula. Just don't act blur till real blur can liao.
Sometimes toying around with dealers to distract dealers can disrupt dealer winning streak. Qns that make dealers shy are the best. Personal qns too. Talk about their private lives. If the dealer refuse to talk yet increase pressure on gamblers by trying to speed up the processes, stop for awhile. A normal human do not behave in that manner. Do not gamble with inhuman dealers.

Happy007

Came across a gambler who asked me, " why have to leave after winning certain amt? Coming back tmr is the same."
My reply was, " eg for past one hr you are lucky, how long do you expect it to last? Most likely unlucky time will happen within next 2 hrs. However if leave now and be back the next day u are in a more stable condition. The worst scenario is when anyone wins big, bad luck comes, yet insist on winning the winnings back. Best way to avoid such psychological and bankroll disadvantage is leave with reasonable winnings."

RichOil

Hmm so act blur is winning formula. Just don't act blur till real blur can liao.
Sometimes toying around with dealers to distract dealers can disrupt dealer winning streak. Qns that make dealers shy are the best. Personal qns too. Talk about their private lives. If the dealer refuse to talk yet increase pressure on gamblers by trying to speed up the processes, stop for awhile. A normal human do not behave in that manner. Do not gamble with inhuman dealers.

No lah. We are just joking.
To be frank, I know a RWS dealer.
He wishes all punters can win except those who curse them whenever lost.
Bcos the supervisor is also around, if not he will advise winners to run.
Some crazy small timers who have won more than $10k and are still playing until they lost everything.

RichOil

Came across a gambler who asked me, " why have to leave after winning certain amt? Coming back tmr is the same."
My reply was, " eg for past one hr you are lucky, how long do you expect it to last? Most likely unlucky time will happen within next 2 hrs. However if leave now and be back the next day u are in a more stable condition. The worst scenario is when anyone wins big, bad luck comes, yet insist on winning the winnings back. Best way to avoid such psychological and bankroll disadvantage is leave with reasonable winnings."

Good sharing bro!
Luck is very difficult to predict and will never last forever.
If you are on a roll, just ignore everything and run for your life.
If not, something under the table will hold on to your legs.
I am pretty sure when they reached home, they will realize they did the right thing.
That is, to count the money.