New variants is always more contagious but less lethal that's nature for survival. Seasonal flu are thus. Every year Oct thru Nov end always flu season then tapered off like now. The rest are all hype and fear mongering all they want is 'more contagious' for lockdowns and the great reset purposes.
He already told you we going to back step few steps again ya ? Have fun with lockdowns and food scarcities, shortage and price hike, what else. lol............
*Surf the web on other cuntries online platforms like our local carousell check what's popular and sells well. Copy paste sell it here. It's another form of online selling like youtube and facebook products promoters you can make quite a lot of money this way. You'll be surprised at how much buying power Sinkies have and how willing and habitual many people are like a hobby esp during lockdowns.
Start small and feel it out first. The trick is 'greed' phrases like limited to first 10 sets, limited stock, Sold-out waiting for restock please check back etc..... the best way to earn passive income. Go e-commerce there's juice there. ............ to have you orders shipped directly from their warehouses to your customers also can — a practice known as drop shipping. Dun lelong like Geylang streets walkers. Do marketing tricks but it's the same 'hole' you buy lol..........
China got also lots of nice 15.99 items you can sell as 59.99 lol...........
My cousins sell online in carousell, Lazada and shopee just copy paste products from overseas now they ask me for help for labourers unloading containers goods and packing. Part-time business now earning more than his WFH 6k stable job lol...........
That is the lobang or specialties of SG we are rich and naïve be enterprising ffs ! Money is easy as long as you know the concept of 'Dun work for others' don't make other people rich.
It's the same farking amount of time and effort you still have to put in. Use your IQ, oh wait......... lol...............
He already told you we going to back step few steps again ya ? Have fun with lockdowns and food scarcities, shortage and price hike, what else. lol............
*Surf the web on other cuntries online platforms like our local carousell check what's popular and sells well. Copy paste sell it here. It's another form of online selling like youtube and facebook products promoters you can make quite a lot of money this way. You'll be surprised at how much buying power Sinkies have and how willing and habitual many people are like a hobby esp during lockdowns.
Start small and feel it out first. The trick is 'greed' phrases like limited to first 10 sets, limited stock, Sold-out waiting for restock please check back etc..... the best way to earn passive income. Go e-commerce there's juice there. ............ to have you orders shipped directly from their warehouses to your customers also can — a practice known as drop shipping. Dun lelong like Geylang streets walkers. Do marketing tricks but it's the same 'hole' you buy lol..........
China got also lots of nice 15.99 items you can sell as 59.99 lol...........
My cousins sell online in carousell, Lazada and shopee just copy paste products from overseas now they ask me for help for labourers unloading containers goods and packing. Part-time business now earning more than his WFH 6k stable job lol...........
That is the lobang or specialties of SG we are rich and naïve be enterprising ffs ! Money is easy as long as you know the concept of 'Dun work for others' don't make other people rich.
It's the same farking amount of time and effort you still have to put in. Use your IQ, oh wait......... lol...............