• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chamber sexcrets from my time in Singapopre judiciary

WongMengMeng

Locke has a court case to deal with. Don't disturb him. At least he is not like other PAP IB here only know how to stir shit and deceive others. People like Darryl Kang, Roger Choo. Go find them in Facebook. I will be exposing them soon. Classic PAP IB fellas.

IC, IC. When the stick doesn't work, try the carrot. :rolleyes:

When some thing goes out of the way to appear to be "independent" like the new website started by former ST editors, one can guess that it is likely to be anything but ...... :eek:

Anyway, there is freedom of speech here, which is more than can be said for some other media. Cheers.

independentdirect

IC, IC. When the stick doesn't work, try the carrot. :rolleyes:

When some thing goes out of the way to appear to be "independent" like the new website started by former ST editors, one can guess that it is likely to be anything but ...... :eek:

Anyway, there is freedom of speech here, which is more than can be said for some other media. Cheers.

There is no such thing as independent. In life you want to do something that can attract mass attention, you either must come out money from your own pocket, or someone sponsor you. Usually for new websites, there is hidden sponsor. That was the case for all the major websites we have seen TOC, TRE, The Independent, etc. Always a hidden hand involved.

Any sponsors for Wikileaks Sinkapore? :biggrin:

scratchballs

The Independent first kena register, big hoo haa, former SPH man, then interview Ho Peng Kee, then suggested internet code of conduct...what hidden hand, this is show hand liao. haha.

Locke has a court case to deal with. Don't disturb him. At least he is not like other PAP IB here only know how to stir shit and deceive others. People like Darryl Kang, Roger Choo. Go find them in Facebook. I will be exposing them soon. Classic PAP IB fellas.

Tell us more about Darryl and Roger leh.
I don't have a facebook account, so cannot find them.