• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Unrepented

Tks for the info.:smile: up your points:smile:

Hope you can help with one more. How many "DaiSai" tables, min max bet and table limit?

Tks is advance.

Max table limit in the main gaming hall and orchid room is usually 30K and 40k max.

If go up to 2nd flr VIP rooms, the limit is much higher. Min stake is 1k.

Unrepented

I think it is to reduce the number of tries in a chain, if a player is using double up method.

Topic : Casino Baccarat Table Min Bet Limit

Dear All Brothers and Sisters

Please give your feedbacks here on why Casino Keep

adjusting the Table Min Bet Limit for its most Popular

Card Game Baccarat . For Eg min Table S$ bet is now

raise to S$200/-
!!!:(

Bros why is it keep going up and up ??? :(

streetcry

3 foreigners caught for allegedly cheating at RWS casino
By Sharon See | Posted: 04 April 2010 1850 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

Visitors walk towards the entrance of the Resorts World Sentosa casino on Singapore's Sentosa Island.

SINGAPORE : Three foreigners were caught for allegedly cheating at the casino at Resorts World Sentosa on Saturday.

Two of them are French nationals, while a third is from Spain.

The three, aged between 46 and 64, are alleged to have entered the casino on several occasions.

Police said they were caught for committing past-posting at the roulette table on at least three occasions.

Past-posting is the act of placing the bet after the result is known.

On Friday and Saturday, they were paid winnings of S$13,400 by the dealers.

However, their acts were detected by casino surveillance and they were detained on Saturday at about 1.30pm by casino security officers, who referred them to the police.

The three are in Singapore on Social Visit Passes.

The three men will be charged in court on Monday with cheating.

If convicted, they face jail of up to 10 years as well as a fine. - CNA/ms

Unrepented

Alert

Was at rws today, I chatting with my friend away from the tables, and was approached by a PRC male maybe PR. He wanted to exchange his SGD twenty dollars with my chips of equivalent value. I directed him to change with the dealer, but he just walked off. I just smelt a fish.

All bros and sis, just be mindful that there may be fake dollar notes. Trickers would use small amounts and normally people may not suspect anything.

I may be wrong, but just be careful.

Huat Ah!

Alert

Was at rws today, I chatting with my friend away from the tables, and was approached by a PRC male maybe PR. He wanted to exchange his SGD twenty dollars with my chips of equivalent value. I directed him to change with the dealer, but he just walked off. I just smelt a fish.

All bros and sis, just be mindful that there may be fake dollar notes. Trickers would use small amounts and normally people may not suspect anything.

I may be wrong, but just be careful.

Huat Ah!
SGD 20 dollars?
Isn't that rather rare, the yellow coloured notes? Did he really have that?
He could have easily changed with the dealer or at the counter, there's definitely something wrong here.
These buggers should take their fraud activities back to China. Or perhaps next time we can refer them to a pap ministar.

Unrepented

Two red SGD ten, not the old yellow SGD twenty. Don't know if it is the new plastic or old red ten, just saw a corner of it. I didnt bother to find out more as my instinct told me something was wrong.

This guy was in the sinkie and pr room. Maybe PR but definitely from PRC. Some FT manage to slip in the room.

Such cases, for better or for worse..... at least they will help sharpen most local gullible sinkies.

SGD 20 dollars?
Isn't that rather rare, the yellow coloured notes? Did he really have that?
He could have easily changed with the dealer or at the counter, there's definitely something wrong here.
These buggers should take their fraud activities back to China. Or perhaps next time we can refer them to a pap ministar.

BeHappy

cool and calm also no use.

if you have no luck...all your money gone in no time..

must learn when to run...when to stop...when to fight another time....you stay put on a losing streak, you lose your pants and you lose your house...casino is merciless....it kills, kills and kills again and again...mercilessly. so don't be an idiot and be a hapless victim...know when to quit the table and run for a break....

This is why casinowinner's casinobeaters club arranges to go in groups.In a group you combine your small capital and group luck in placing bets.He chooses the luckiest member to place the $1000 single no bet.Go to delphiforums and seach for casinowinner. I forgot the page add.

Thatenough

Dear Bro & Sis.

I would like to share my experience with Barcarrat

Few years back my business failed and was in almost 80k+ debt

At that time i was only left with only 200..

I do some very serious thinking and research on how to earn fast money.

Finally i make up my mind.

I decided to go to cruise to try my luck using my method and strategy.

There is nothing to lose for me i left $200 so i told myself to focus my mental strength.

So first time i went to cruise. I know the agent everything was free.

And the moment i step in i stay for almost 8 months.

I play Barcarrat.

Betting on Banker only each hand.

As i only got $200. i told myself if i win 60 i stop.

I play $20 per bet i know i can only last for 10 bets only.

Within one hour i win $50.

I continue for almost one week everyday hitting $60 i stop and continue the next day.

One Week - $420..

I decided to up my stakes $30 per bet and hit 90 i stop

Here my summary.

1st week - $420 - Per Bet $20
2nd week - $630 - Per Bet $30
3rd week - $840 - Per Bet $40
4th week - $1050 - Per Bet $50

Within a week i make a whopping $2940.

I continue to up my $10 bet per week and this goes on and i manage to recover all my losses and left a bit for myself.

WIth $200 to 80k possible yes is possible,

Always be disciplined and calm. Hit your target and just go off.

Remember there is one thing that you win over casino that is time.

Recently i went RSW 5 times excluding the $500 entrance still make a handy sum.

I start with $100 per hand. hit $300 i go off.

The fifth day was the most exciting day.

I play banker and come out player 5 times in a row. capital only 1000.
5 times lose 500 straight.

As i know banker will slowly equal player slowly. I always wait for a new hand to start first before play.
For the next 20 hand is player 15 banker 5..

I make my move on the 21st hand.. if place 100 each all lose 6 in a row i call it a day
First 6 hands Banker 4 Player 2.. WIn $200.
Now i have 700. So i decide to increase my bet to 110 each bet.
Next 6 hands is also Banker 4 Player 2 WIn $220.
I manage to recover my lose.
Now the total is Player 19 banker 13.
Now i have 900. I increase my bet to 150
Next 6 hands Banker 5 Player 1 - 600.
To my surprise i manage to recover back my initial loss and still win back my target 300.
By then the table become very empty i decided to call it a day.

Just want to say.
Believe and be patient even when losing you must wait for the right time to strike if player open more than banker from the start.
When i play banker everyone was playing player, the feeling was very sianz when i lose but i never lose the believe.

Banker always have the house edge..

As now i have a decent job and getting married soon, i decided to stop unless i really no choice.

You must know when to stop.. one day a bit one week a lot already.

Trust me if you want to earn a living. You must conqueror yourself and be a robot and not anyone influence your belief. A lot of times a lot of aunty keep asking like that can win meh banker almost every hand.
If you hit your target just call of the day.

This post is a tribute to Bro SF and madam Teng and all bro who share the same vision

Cheerssssssssss

Trust me if you want to earn a living. You must conqueror yourself and be a robot and not anyone influence your belief. A lot of times a lot of aunty keep asking like that can win meh banker almost every hand.

trust me, gambling is NOT a way to make a living (for 99.5% anyway). for fun and if u have spare cash its ok. go casino regulary is a 1 way ticket to hell.

M

Mdm Tang

Dear Bro & Sis.

At that time i was only left with only $200 ...

There is nothing to lose for me i left $200 so i told myself to focus my mental strength.

I play Barcarrat.

I continue for almost one week everyday hitting $60 i stop and continue the next day.

One Week - $420..

Here my summary.

I continue to up my $10 bet per week and this goes on and i manage to recover all my losses and left a bit for myself.

As i know banker will slowly equal player slowly. I always wait for a new hand to start first before play.

I make my move on the 21st hand.. if place 100 each all lose 6 in a row i call it a day
To my surprise i manage to recover back my initial loss and still win back my target 300.

Just want to say.
Believe and be patient even when losing you must wait for the right time to strike if player open more than banker from the start.
When i play banker everyone was playing player, the feeling was very sianz when i lose but i never lose the believe.

As now i have a decent job and getting married soon, i decided to stop unless i really no choice.

This post is a tribute to Bro SF and madam Teng and all bro who share the same vision

Cheerssssssssss

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you bro for your postings ...

Some numbers to remind us of the perspective of

value of money :

take home pay for a day of hard work :

a ) NTUC Fairprice's cashier and counter
staffs and etc

$4.50 per hour ( before CPF cut )

b) 7- Eleven Counter Staff and etc..

$2.50 to 3.50 per hour ( before CPF cut )

c) Macdonald FastFood Counter Staff and
Kenturkey FastFood Counter Staff

$3.50 to $4.50 per hour ( before CPF cut )

Let's say we work from 9am to 5pm

that's is 8 hours ( assume no Overtime )

= 8 x S$5/- ( we take the higher hour rate )

= S$40/- ( before cutting CPF and bus fare n lunch
n tea break money expenses )

Dear all ,

my point is : appreciate the little that we make at

the casinos even if it is only S$50/- because there

are many families which breadwinner take home

less than S$50/- for a hard day work ....

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Robert Half

trust me, gambling is NOT a way to make a living (for 99.5% anyway). for fun and if u have spare cash its ok. go casino regulary is a 1 way ticket to hell.

100% support what you had said :biggrin:

tioliaohuat

SINGAPORE: With just two weeks to spare, Marina Bay Sands is gearing up for its opening on April 27.

It has roped in external vendors which have invested millions of dollars to help the Integrated Resort (IR) run with clockwork precision.

For example, a laundry company has been commissioned to not only handle soiled towels once Marina Bay Sands opens, it will also be taking care of all the IR's laundry needs - from guest requirements to F&B, from rooms to staff uniforms.

Marina Bay Sands will have a total staff strength of about 8,000 during its first phase of opening.

The project is so massive that the laundry company has invested S$12 million on new equipment and to set up a new plant in Tuas, in the western part of Singapore.

It has also recruited some additional 50 workers, who have been busy prepping for the IR's opening.

"They actually have to know what are the items coming in, the time, the turnaround, how to manage these products because they are made of different fabrics and things like that," sid Alex Teo, general manager of Zero Spot Laundry Service.

"So there will be some in the laundry, some in the dry cleaning. (The workers also need to know) how do we get it cleaned in the correct manner, how do we press it in a correct manner, how do we hang it in a correct manner and how do we deliver it in a correct manner."

The new plant will be ready by the end of the month solely to serve the needs of Marina Bay Sands, and it is estimated that plant will be handling about 25,000 to 30,000 kilograms of laundry every day.

With Marina Bay Sands coming on board, the company anticipates a yearly revenue of up to S$8 million, about a 50-per-cent growth.

For a Small and Medium Enterprise (SME), the project is a coup for Zero Spot Laundry.

"It actually helps our company to grow in the sense that we get a chance to participate in such a project," said Teo. "This helps us to understand the operations of a casino or even the operations of a close to 2,600 room kind of hotel.

"If you are involved in such a mega project I think when you go out overseas, you have a very good profile. It actually brings us to another range of skills. We will have a competitive edge over other companies."

There will be a 24-hour Marina Bay Sands shuttle bus from the airport, running at intervals of 15 minutes during peak periods and 30 minutes during off-peak periods.

Apart from the airport, there will also be shuttle buses linking other parts of Singapore to the IR.

Local transport company Sun-Gee Travel has invested S$5 million to buy and retrofit 20 buses that come with special features, such as coloured interior lights and spacious cargo compartments.

Furthermore, the buses can be lowered to make it easier for the elderly to step on board.

The company has also recruited about 50 extra staff, most of them, bus captains.

"We send all of them for the safety courses as well as courtesy courses and at the same time we also let them familiarise with the route," said Neo Chin Keong, director of Sun-Gee Travel.

"With the help of Marina Bay Sands, we hope we can improve our service as well as the quality of our bus captains."

The company, which has a total staff strength of about 130, expects business to grow by up to 30 per cent by servicing the Integrated Resort.

- CNA/yb

hochiminhcity

Dear Bro & Sis.

At that time i was only left with only 200..

I play Barcarrat.

One Week - $420..

Here my summary.

Just want to say.

Cheerssssssssss

Hi Bro.,
BTW how long it take for you to recover $80,000.
I have a similar case here, lose USD50,000 6 mths ago, ever since has been going downhill. I now only place small bet between 20- 50 dollars /unit.
Dont know if ever can recoup back the loss

BeHappy

You must conqueror yourself and be a robot and not anyone influence your belief. A lot of times a lot of aunty keep asking like that can win meh banker almost every hand.

trust me, gambling is NOT a way to make a living (for 99.5% anyway). for fun and if u have spare cash its ok. go casino regulary is a 1 way ticket to hell. Quote:

This is the sober way to think! Just think of it,how do the casino win 1 to 2 million a day when there are only about 20,000 or so gamblers a day.For every winner there are thousands of losers.Even the winner does not win much because almost all of them lose back part of what they won before they quit.( They thought they could win more and more) From what I observed in the casino for 7hours,most ppl lose a few hundred to a thousand or two. For the casino to have such turnover,about 99% of the gamblers lose money.So how long and how often can they afford to lose. The casino is an entrance to Hell and whirlwind in the casino is sucking them down. The more time you spent in the casino, the more you will lose. Those of you who frequent the casino will realise it.

BeHappy

You must conqueror yourself and be a robot and not anyone influence your belief. A lot of times a lot of aunty keep asking like that can win meh banker almost every hand.

trust me, gambling is NOT a way to make a living (for 99.5% anyway). for fun and if u have spare cash its ok. go casino regulary is a 1 way ticket to hell. Quote:

This is the sober way to think! Just think of it,how do the casino win 1 to 2 million a day when there are only about 20,000 or so gamblers a day.For every winner there are thousands of losers.Even the winner does not win much because almost all of them lose back part of what they won before they quit.( They thought they could win more and more) From what I observed in the casino for 7hours,most ppl lose a few hundred to a thousand or two. For the casino to have such turnover,about 99% of the gamblers lose money.So how long and how often can they afford to lose. The casino is an entrance to Hell and whirlwind in the casino is sucking them down. The more time you spent in the casino, the more you will lose. Those of you who frequent the casino will realise it.
Thatenough has found that right strategy to play to win at the casino. Congratulations ThatEnough.