• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2268874-172F43B7000005DC-323_468x286.jpg

Anelka: "I am too happy for words to have signed for Juventus. This is really the happiest day of my life. Yeah."

(Anelka joins Juventus on loan.)

Baimi

30c1szq.jpg

Wow, how do they know I love banana, some more good grade D24 Raja banana.
242zo15.jpg

Sam, can you keep it save for me till the game is over.

Baimi

124zpdj.jpg

KNN, AF said when he retire he wants me to take over as MU coach,
limpeh wait so long, next season he still don't retire, limpeh must wait how long?
Limpeh buah song liao, limpeh sign for Bayern Munich next season.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2270364-173D8886000005DC-655_634x408.jpg

Cesar: "Awright! This is the kind of greeting befitting Cesar!"

(QPR keeper Julio Cesar mistakenly thought that the guard of honour was for him. It was for Ryan Nelsen who played his last game for QPR.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2270284-173D71E6000005DC-596_634x344.jpg

Remy: "See my trademark move which I perfected in France: heading the ball while lying on my back. The Engleesh fans will luv it!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2269947-173B9E4C000005DC-161_634x456.jpg

Podolski: "Hey Beckham, why are you wearing pink boots?"

Beckham: "My wife Posh Spice tell me that the colour of my shoes must match my underwear mah."

LITTLEREDDOT

124zpdj.jpg

Guardiola: "You want me to win back Punggol East for your party? Look man, I can work miracles but not impossibilities. It would be easier for me to win the Champions League for Punggol Sengkang."

LITTLEREDDOT

124zpdj.jpg

Guardiola: "You said you just heard that Fergie has just announced his retirement? And this is after I waited 1 year for him and cannot wait anymore and finally decided to join Bayern Munich!!!??? KKNNCCB, !@#$%^&*"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2271000-17427083000005DC-69_634x419.jpg

Ronaldo: "Oh no. With 6.9m people MRT will be so crowded, COE will be $200,000 and, and.....and I want to cry!"

Baimi

29pvpsi.jpg

Hahaha... it was just a joke lah, I told PG that i am going to retire
end of season. Hahaha......