• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2265953-1713B730000005DC-129_634x431.jpg

The Ethiopian goalkeeper refused to leave the pitch when shown the red card so they had to get security to carry him off.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2265821-16E53AD9000005DC-764_468x286.jpg

The secret of being a good winger is to keep the centre of gravity low while running. Or flying, as the case may be.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-163726AF000005DC-815_306x423.jpg

Abramovich: "This is so malu. Less than a year ago I was at a Champions League final holding the trophy, now my team is only playing for the Capital One Cup. Don't know where to hide my face. I hope people don't recognise me as I walk along the street."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-170DCC2C000005DC-493_306x425.jpg
article-0-16FDD52F000005DC-74_306x425.jpg

Torres: "I really regretted listening to Ba and Benitez and cut botak. I should have taken Luiz's advice and gone for a frizzy perm instead."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2267268-171F475E000005DC-269_634x583.jpg

Hazard: "Oops! My bad. You are as round as the ball, I mistook you for the ball."

(Eden Hazard sent off for kicking a ball boy)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2267249-171EDF3A000005DC-194_634x412.jpg

Walcott: "Lemme see, I am paid 100,000 pounds a week, I get another 5,000 pounds bonus if I play, 5,000 pounds bonus if Arsenal wins, and 5,000 pounds bonus if I score. Ho say liao, can afford the $90,000 small car COE."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2264693-1714D7FB000005DC-786_964x797.jpg

"Palmer mangoes for you, darleeng?"

He may be disgraced, but ousted MP Michael Palmer still has a sizeable female fan base.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2264693-17059453000005DC-140_964x668.jpg

Liverpool fans at the Kop end: "WTF, only 3 years in Punggol and he called himself Son of Punggol? We have been standing here for more years at the Kop than he has been in Punggol. If he is Son of Punggol then we are Fathers of Liverpool."

Baimi

282jj2d.jpg

eh ref, why red card? the boy said i cannot kick a ball. I just show him
not only i can kick ball, i also kick boy.

2icaakp.jpg

wa lau eh, during the job interview they never told me the risk factors
of being a ball boy, no hue, better sit here.

Baimi

2uz8e34.jpg

AF: Oei, ball boy, if you want to play delay tactic, hold the ball like that lah,
then if he come and get it, you run lah.
AVB: Me no eye see.

LITTLEREDDOT

120470574_row_377025c.jpg

Williams: "Oi, why you kick my ball boy!"
Hazard: "You shut up lah! You also kicked the ball at van Persie's head, so don't preach to me hor."