• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2228941-15E28118000005DC-667_634x381.jpg

Mancini: "Helloooo to my cutie pooch at home. Koochi, koochi, koo..."

Baimi

67tguc.jpg

Siow liao, penalty missed, got free hair blower again,
no wonder my hair keep dropping, must book date for transplant again.

LITTLEREDDOT

Celtic's new signing: Xavi (centre) and Andres Iniesta (right). And that little bloke on the left? Buy 2, get 1 free.

Baimi

5mbxja.jpg

At the end of UCL game with Ajax, Man City facing elimination.....
"Didn't my boss struck a deal with you guys?"

2a6tdeq.jpg

Later, at the press conference...
"The problem is mis-communication,erh.. with the referee and asistances,
for the last 2 games, we will win at any price.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2231509-15F98020000005DC-822_634x369.jpg

Terry: "Nabeh Suarez, why the f**k did you clatter into me so hard?"
Suarez: "They told me to 'Kick Racism Out of Football' mah."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2231509-15F97CF8000005DC-356_634x368.jpg

"KNN, what hit me? It was so fast I only saw a blur but it looked like a red Ferrari."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2231347-15F962CF000005DC-946_634x315.jpg

The moment a red Ferrari smashed into a blue Comfort taxi. Investigations later revealed that the Ferrari was set to 'Race' mode.

Correction. Ferrari was set to 'Racist' mode.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2231797-15F985AC000005DC-553_634x386.jpg

"Pull yourself together, Stevie G. We know you regretted not joining Chelsea and missed out on winning the FA Cup, the Premier League and the Champions League; but can you do the crying after the game?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-15F991F3000005DC-372_634x499.jpg

Pardew: "I sold Andy Carroll to Liverpool for 35 million pounds. Now you have him on loan free. Is it time to settle?"
Allardyce: "The money is already in your Swiss bank account."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2231301-15F9A32B000005DC-847_634x383.jpg

You know your team-mates are getting old and slow when they take an eternity to reach you to celebrate your goal.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2231301-15F9A32B000005DC-847_634x383.jpg

Suarez: "My team-mates don't want to congratulate me on my goal huh? I don't need them; I have got 2 million friends on Facebook."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2224433-15BC1640000005DC-461_634x417.jpg

Torres: "Pleeease! Please don't give me straight red card. I want to face my old club Liverpool the next week."
Ref Clattenburg: "I always pun chance one. Okie dokie, only a yellow card for you."
Torres: "Kum sia! Kum sia!"