• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS!! Michael Palmer Resigned from PAP !!

oppoibchief

Re: To SBF morons, please stop starting threads relating to Palmer

Did I say everybody? lol

Buay song ahh? go fight my 2 bodyguards IHP and KNNBCCB 1st lah, LOL
Who dare to buay song wif you..you super lau chiao.
Even Sam Leong gotta give face to you ah!

I_Hate_Pappies

Did I say everybody? lol

I will guard every part of your body except your lanjiao. KNNBCCB will protect your lanjiao using his mouth. :biggrin: Swee boh?:biggrin:

oppoibchief

I not lau chiao, I lau chio, hahaha...

8 threads still counting.......
You cant stop people from starting.
Its their perogative.
Its the Mods job.
Why kaypoh and get high blood pressure for fuck.

Re: Michael Palmer Lover : WHO GOT PIC?

http://www.singapolitics.sg/news/election-punggol-east

While neither DPM Teo or Mr Palmer wanted to delve into the details of the affair, DPM Teo did reveal that the PA staff member has also resigned.

"What the staff member did was wrong. The staff member has tendered her resignation and this is being accepted by PA. PA expects its staff members to maintain higher standards of behaviour and conduct and in this case, the staff member had fallen short."

In short it means that PA & PAp members, must be 50 shades of White? or Whiter shade of Pale? which one??

Probably a PRC mei mei who was either given PR or became newly minted citizen in exchange for sex.

wV15V.jpg

hehehe.....LKY is feeling very high too. He never expected high salary could result in his MP's high sex drive.

Did I say everybody? lol

1. aiyoh! ak.
2. you cannot afford ihp and knn as your bodyguards leh.
3. both of them pretty heavy-dutied hoh.

Fishypie

So only this ak kia's threads are unique; while others' are moronic ?...ninama eh.LOL.:eek:

Re: Palmer's pay cut by 53% by Gerald, he looked for free fcuks

One of the questions in the "lim teh" selection process will be, " state your sexual appetite, orientation & preference"

Re: Gan Thiam Poh on Palmer affair "Fear not, we have high standards in party."

Was the PA girl passed around from one cadre to the next?