• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Braless dancer's wardrobe slip-up stuns thousands

Conqueror

Pepper

aiya... it just a publicity stunt by both Ass Leak and The Toilet Paper to boost turnover due to shit produced by both had turn ppl away.

New Pepper becomes Todare Pepper and now Toilet Pepper ? I had seen a M'sian comic about the paper joke ?

Re: Last nite S-League a sinkie girl wardrobe malfunction and exposed her nipples on

The girl looks Chinese. Not easy to find Chinese girl with a nice rack like her one.

P1-May-28-Mon_cover.jpg

01718bb4.jpg

Ash007

Re: Last nite S-League a sinkie girl wardrobe malfunction and exposed her nipples on

Last time in Devil's bar the bartop dancer also "accidentally" have her bra slip down leh. LoL.

HTOLAS

This is part of MSM's portrayal of Singaporeans as conservative, family oriented and SUSPICIOUS OF CHANGE. They also hope it to be self-fulfilling, i.e. to convey the impression that if you thought that the wardrobe malfunction was no big deal, the stunned 7000 'begged to differ'.

tua lam pah

what was the betting odds for that game??
maybe spore pools was trying to tell u guys, punk jit liap, not punk pua liap.....

lianbeng

lianbeng noted she gave u 2 'balls' u dowan meh?:biggrin:

Cruxx

This is part of MSM's portrayal of Singaporeans as conservative, family oriented and SUSPICIOUS OF CHANGE. They also hope it to be self-fulfilling, i.e. to convey the impression that if you thought that the wardrobe malfunction was no big deal, the stunned 7000 'begged to differ'.

There's no need for any self-fulfilling prophecy when sinkies are already damn conservative. :mad:

crackhead

found it....hurry up before someone complains to youtube to block it. another upload has already been blocked.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/c0id8_CJUWU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

wikiphile

found it....hurry up before someone complains to youtube to block it. another upload has already been blocked.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/c0id8_CJUWU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

2.04 onwards. The girl sibeh suay, wig drop and then dress drop, had she continue dancing panty also drop :biggrin:

crackhead

so small ...

tot got as large as wat was printed in tnp ...

what to do.....that mediacorp cameraman tua jia carry the camera only, no stamina to catchup with the girl....

bushtucker

her boobs needed some fresh air.

Re: Sore Loser !

why all the hullabuloo about a pair of nice tits!!! nanbeh you all hungryand hornhy lah.