• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Braless dancer's wardrobe slip-up stuns thousands

crackhead

... or she was following instructions of ze organisers? ...

no wonder the turnout more than S-League game, they must have had insider info from the organiser. btw, what was the score? i only caught less than 2 min of the game

RonRon

Last nite S-League a sinkie girl wardrobe malfunction and exposed her nipples on live

P1-May-28-Mon_cover.jpg

01718bb4.jpg

Football fans watching a pre-match dance item before last night’s showpiece final between the First XI and the S-League All-Stars were stunned when one of the dancers left the pitch, following a wardrobe malfunction which exposed her nipples.

The performer, who could not be identified, was nearing the end of her dance routine when her silver-coloured tube top slipped.

She immediately pulled her top back up and hurriedly left the field in front of more than 7,000 spectators at the Jalan Besar Stadium.

LeMans2011

Re: Last nite S-League a sinkie girl wardrobe malfunction and exposed her nipples on

Si Lang Ron keep posting duplicate. Are you the administrator behind the 2 headed Temasek Times? Very similar.

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Re: Last nite S-League a sinkie girl wardrobe malfunction and exposed her nipples on

P1-May-28-Mon_cover.jpg

01718bb4.jpg

Football fans watching a pre-match dance item before last night’s showpiece final between the First XI and the S-League All-Stars were stunned when one of the dancers left the pitch, following a wardrobe malfunction which exposed her nipples.

The performer, who could not be identified, was nearing the end of her dance routine when her silver-coloured tube top slipped.

She immediately pulled her top back up and hurriedly left the field in front of more than 7,000 spectators at the Jalan Besar Stadium.

Why performer cannot be identified and must be mosaic leh? Is she below 16? Not that I am trying to be mean, but why the newspaper want to report but declare cannot be named and face mosaic? Then report for fu**

aiya... it just a publicity stunt by both Ass Leak and The Toilet Paper to boost turnover due to shit produced by both had turn ppl away.

butoh6050

In this facebook age, her complete details of where she studied, what she ate that morning, how many bf she has should have been exposed in cyberspace by now.
Chey! Sooooo disappointing one!

Could not be identified? Or would not be identified? Big difference.

Uh-oh, gotta protect the modesty of the fairer sex again! :rolleyes:

Wardrobe malfunctions happen, deal with it. Janet Jackson, K-pop group girl etc. have all experienced it.

Thick Face Black Heart

Fucking piece of shit. A pair of nipples can "stun" crowd. KNN. SPF may as well throw away all their tasers and just use nipple gun. what kind of fucked up newspaper reporting is this.

The men must act stunned infront of the wives. If not, the wife will say, why you often see people's breast is it?

Fucking piece of shit. A pair of nipples can "stun" crowd. KNN. SPF may as well throw away all their tasers and just use nipple gun. what kind of fucked up newspaper reporting is this.

its a slow news day for the new paper today ....

No more BE, so must drum up some sales to justify the charges to the advertisers....sales increased by 5,000 copies.. hmmm Can we report her for outraging our modesty...:biggrin: I shy to look, my ma will cover my eyes & rub chilli!!:biggrin::biggrin:

basket, I must have turned the channel to avoid looking at gurmit. :(

154th giving lesson 2 60% daft sinkies ...

u muz b stunned if u c nipple on ur tv screen ...

Fishypie

From the pics, this charbor is at Least a good D-cupper ; too bad no one knows her identity ..:wink: