• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bandung Baey Strikes Back

Force 136

baey_damage_control.gif

Bandung Baey turns an unpleasant situation for the better.......

$2.50 for a meal.......for everyone....... to raise funds

Good move..... are you moved to tears?

After trying hard to Por Lumpar Chee Baey and being made an object of ridicule together with him, Mr Keling that Nasi Padang stall owner is now doing his best to convince the daft 60% Sinkies that he has a heart of gold by giving special discounts to school children and senior citizens..

As an opportunistic Keling, he must be cursing himself for letting Chee Baey eat his nasi padang for $2.50.. Now he must do a PR wayang to limit the damage and incur heavy losses for 3 hours..

Meanwhile Chee Baey will play his part by praising the generosity of Mr Keling and in future will present him with a useless appreciation plaque that Mr Keling will proudly hang on a wall in his coffeeshop..

an mp who thinks fast on his feet, has redeeming tricks in his bag and has overcum the dimwittedness of a desperado desiring discounts for a dorky drink deserves attention and admiration. gook job! :biggrin:

SgGoneWrong

If MPs are discovered to buy condos on discounts, developers will be forced to sell discounted units to masses too, yeah!

Fantastic that he is still trying to do damage control.

They should form a taskforce to ascertain how they can handle his nasi padang saga better.

andrewteo

He should just shut the fuck up and stop reminding people of his fucking nasi Padang, Bandung and whatever lumpar hawker food he is eating.

an mp who thinks fast on his feet, has redeeming tricks in his bag and has overcum the dimwittedness of a desperado desiring discounts for a dorky drink deserves attention and admiration. gook job! :biggrin:
n ahneh who woks fast wif his hands, has wayang in his nasi padang tries very hard 2 cover up ze greed of a freeloader of a cup of rosy syrup deserfs a pluck of 'preciation ... geek jab! ... :eek:

rotiprata

Bandung Baey turns an unpleasant situation for the better.......
$2.50 for a meal.......for everyone....... to raise funds
Good move..... are you moved to tears?

moved to tears?....not really lah; must try harder...at most, he's consistent...
he wouldn't be able to match my estate next year....$1.50 chicken (wing/meat only); 30cts roti koson; 20cts kopi O

moved to tears?....not really lah; must try harder...at most, he's consistent...
he wouldn't be able to match my estate next year....$1.50 chicken (wing/meat only); 30cts roti koson; 20cts kopi O

where is your estate? :o

Lordshiva

If MPs are discovered to buy condos on discounts, developers will be forced to sell discounted units to masses too, yeah!

i also want to buy leh....but nobody giving me discounts....my family not powderful enough ...........

this fucking chee baey really dunno sky high land thick....... 2.50 CANNOT buy youa fucking breakfast he can say $3 can buy you a fucking lunch....simi lanjiao..... egg kopi and kaya bread set chaochao also $3.50 these days cee baey...open your fucking eyes and see....or you have been receiving so many fucking free meals you dunno wtf does a meal costs these days!!!

fuck you and your party Chee Baey!!!.