• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are u being brainwashed ?

as long as you are a mortal and sentient being, u r vulnerable....only the enlightened ones will stay detached and leave this burning house like my drifter sifu:smile:

Devil Within

Remain aware! When you finish reading this , you will be aware that you are being brainwashed.:wink:

You are absolutely correct. We are brainwashed in one way or the other. That's how human society works. If not, we will all behave like monkeys. So the important thing is, what are we brainwashed with? In other words, what is our believe system. This is important as it dictates every part of our living existence.

If our believe system is based on fairy tales of ignorant without logic of reasoning and common sense or proof, then we will be doomed to suffer to live in a life of ignorance. However, if our believe system is one of never-ending searching to understand the phenomenon of existence with proof of logic and reasons and improve our existence of being, then we find our lives filled with excitement and adventure.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YltEym9H0x4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_MmpUWEW6Is" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Devil Within

sinkies are brainwashed into thinking that by bending down to let their master screw, they will be happy.

Lanjiaoless faggot Tonychat talking about yourself getting screwed ah? LOL!.... Still waiting for Singaporeans to give you back your CPF so that you can go get a prick? LOL!... Don't worry lah, Uncle Devil here will continue to fuck for you. You still have not thank me. Why you so sinkie?

plants are living things and they have senses...

do the stone feel the pain when you step on it ? how do we know the stone does not feel the pain?

Stone dont grow .. Thats why they dont have life . They will remain the same size even after 20 years . And they don't reproduce .

By the way tony , why are u killing plants ?

plants are not there to be killed, they are there to be grown and to be eaten.

plants dun run away when you try to eat them.

you can try to do that with an animal. see what happens.

plants are not there to be killed, they are there to be grown and to be eaten.

plants dun run away when you try to eat them.

you can try to do that with an animal. see what happens.

Lagi jilat plants are helpless !! How dare u bully plants !! :wink: