• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anton Casey wants to return to Singapore "when we feel safe". And that would be...?

Re: Anton Casey wants to return to Singapore "when we feel safe". And that would be..

Singapore has become a fantastic "happening" place over the last year or so which has done wonders to uplift its international profile.

Even the Kiwis who have not heard of the place are now tuning in to the latest "happenings" there. Riots, sex scandals, dodgy preachers and now this fantastic SPG who doesn't like locals and her White Knight fiasco.

I'm making a heartfelt plea to sinkies to keep throwing up scandals and controversy for the rest of 2014. It helped me make an additional $22 in sign ups over the past 2 weeks.

Re: Anton Casey wants to return to Singapore "when we feel safe". And that would be..

That would be when his son is 80 years old. :wink:

Lordshiva

Singapore has become a fantastic "happening" place over the last year or so which has done wonders to uplift its international profile.

Even the Kiwis who have not heard of the place are now tuning in to the latest "happenings" there. Riots, sex scandals, dodgy preachers and now this fantastic SPG who doesn't like locals and her White Knight fiasco.

I'm making a heartfelt plea to sinkies to keep throwing up scandals and controversy for the rest of 2014. It helped me make an additional $22 in sign ups over the past 2 weeks.

li kong simi lanjiao?

this angmor will be safe as long as he fucking behaves and respect the country and the people ......simple

if he cannot do that better stay the fuck off and remain in australia where he imagines that he is still "safe" amongst his whitey folk.........

Equalisation

And that would be when Goliath comes to town !:o

li kong simi lanjiao?

this angmor will be safe as long as he fucking behaves and respect the country and the people ......simple

if he cannot do that better stay the fuck off and remain in australia where he imagines that he is still "safe" amongst his whitey folk.........

If he thinks SIngapore poor people got stench, wait till he gets a whiff of white aussie trash.

tanakow

The police should file a criminal charge against Anton for his racist video.

Anton you want to feel safe when you return to SG? Bring condoms. :wink:

Meerebus

Not worth the money for such a short trip. Anton is very rich but he's also very prudent when it comes to spending money. He doesn't waste it. That's why he married a cheap SPG. The Ang Moh gold diggers are far more demanding.

Indeed prudent..so prudent that he was driving a Porsche in a country no bigger than a booger. I guess he had wanted to buy a chery qq but no authorized dealer thus bopian bought a Porsche.

All this is just BS talk about his safety when he absolutely refused to show the police report that he had filed it.
So, in addition to being a regular asshole, he is also a bare-faced liar.

Ups you. Excellent points raised.

Too easy for old fart to run Sinkies all over.

Time will come even other country newspapers will bash old fart like Sinkies are doing.

Old fart make too many enemies from day 1 he joined politics.

That Old Fart also made many derogatory remarks about Sinkies in general and many threats which only shows he doesn't understand what the fark is a democracy in spite of his double first in law. Daft, need to have spurs put into their hide, repent if you don't vote wisely, knuckle duster, cul de sac, blah, blah, blah. All these words and phrases became part of Singlish because he uttered them. He should have be driven out of office long time ago. Sinkies get the kind of Govt that they deserve. :rolleyes:

escher

The Private Jet was being serviced and there was no loan jet available at such short notice.

What the fuck!

They flew there with the great unwashed by Scoot

Leckmichamarsch

I fear Singaporeans have limited memories. Give it a few weeks, perhaps months and most will have forgotten about this whole affair.
It's up to netizens to ensure that when he does return we continue to make him feel persona non grata to the extent that he will want to quit for good.

Letz us remember what he spouted and boycott him and the company which hires him.....!!! Starve him. We dun need ASShole like him to take a piece of our economic pie

That would be when his son is 80 years old. :wink:

Down syndrome sufferers have short lifespans....
Anton and Bernice likely to attend own retard son's funeral....
Ditto for lhl and his retard white angmo son....

I heard he insulted the voters there delibrately so that G Yeo will lose n his son's position wont be challeged by GY

with or without Georgie boy, Pinkie's position isn't really secure in any way :p:p:p

LKY has made many derogatory remarks about the Malays. When will he be driven out of town?

Never receive your salary again? :biggrin:

That's not enough, he should lose his seat in Tanjong Pagar too

think it's a good idea that we should put an age limit to MP-ship! old folks shouldn't be allowed to work!

Semaj2357

The Private Jet was being serviced and there was no loan jet available at such short notice.
understand that vegans are adept at polishing aeroplane head :rolleyes:

Morning bro, you referring to our resident vegan Foreign Trash????

Fatboy

What's wrong English, isn't Singapore one of the safest place on earth, you have a second thought on that?