• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo Flasher fined $800, local flasher fined $2600.

eQuipment

privacy kena invaded kena fined jialat jialat. mat-saleh purposely PCC in good view of the public, kena peanut fine. our courts like to angkat mat-saleh's bodeh.

lianbeng

angmoh bluebird bigger so cheaper than sgman small bird.:biggrin:
anyway, those who reported the flashers also ought to be charged for voyeurism - peeping tom.
if those women/gers didnt see how did they know those guys were naked?:confused:

tiunia seng!!!:oIo:

Satan

Can't these bastards mind their own farking business? In the case of the Ang Moh why the fuck did they even bother to look at him? They can choose to ignore him. And in the case of the taxi driver, he was naked in his own home. Why the fark must the bitch look into his corridor? Can't she mind her own business? Can't really blame Tony Chat for hating Sinkees. They have this kind of mentalities.

lianbeng

Can't these bastards mind their own farking business? In the case of the Ang Moh why the fuck did they even bother to look at him? They can choose to ignore him. And in the case of the taxi driver, he was naked in his own home. Why the fark must the bitch look into his corridor? Can't she mind her own business? Can't really blame Tony Chat for hating Sinkees. They have this kind of mentalities.

that mother-daughter even switched off kitchen light so as to watch angmoh masturbate in the dark. they probably also rubbing their cheebye sore n thinking: walaneh angmoh lanjiao so big never seen in real life before.
that 14 y/o ger looked at naked taxi uncle wanted to take a "pony ride" but when uncle smiled to her n said 'hi' she probably freaked out n reported police.
aiyah this type of scenarios always happened in porn one lah.

nickers9

1-3.jpg

Ah! You dont know ah?

Cause Ang Mo Tua Kee mah!

That's why I always prostitute to the Ang Mo.

limpeh2

Fark you, you kuntry bumpkin, what the fuck do you know? Angmos are way way more prudish than sporns okay? In angmo kuntry, grown, non-paedophile male angmos cannot even hang around their kids' schools because other angmo parents complain about the fear of underage sex solicitation. Even public swimming pools are off limits to angmo adults if too many kids turn up in there. Many other examples available, so think & actually know something about another culture before you crap on from your mouth. :oIo: