• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo Flasher fined $800, local flasher fined $2600.

JinGanKor

Ang mo flasher

USING a pair of binoculars, he made sure residents opposite his block could see him before he removed his clothes and performed an obscene act.

Graham Wayne Smith, 60, who teaches slow learners in primary schools with his Singaporean wife, was at his Yishun HDB flat on March 10 at about 1am when a 43-year-old housewife saw him looking at her unit through his binoculars.

The woman alerted her 18-year-old daughter and they switched off the kitchen lights.

A while later, the housewife switched on the lights and saw Smith naked and masturbating by the window.

She told her daughter about it and then called the police.

Smith later admitted to the police that he had used his binoculars to look into the woman's unit and intentionally removed his clothes knowing that he could be seen by the mother and daughter.

In court yesterday, he was fined $800 after admitting to a charge of appearing nude in a private place which was exposed to public view.

His lawyer, Mr Paul, had asked the court for a conditional discharge or low fine for the former New Zealand Air Force and New Zealand Army officer.

He said his client had gone through a lot, was contrite and ashamed of the incident, which was uncharacteristic of him.

That night, Smith was working late and was under stress. Although not a habitual drinker, he took some wine and a bit of his wife's sleeping tablet, Mr Paul said.

Local Flasher
A TAXI driver was yesterday fined $2,600 for being naked in his own flat in clear view of his neighbours, as well as for splashing water on one of them when she confronted him.

On May 17, a 44-year-old neighbour was going into her flat in Block 802 Woodlands Street 81 when she spotted Chua Hock Hin (right), 56, through an open corridor window, and was shocked to see him standing naked in his kitchen.

When she and her husband confronted Chua later outside his flat, he splashed a pot of water at the woman. The police were called.

Two days earlier, another neighbour, a 14-year-old girl, was walking home when she looked through the open corridor window of Chua’s flat and saw him sitting naked at the dining table and eating with his legs crossed.

SotongMee

The local flasher was not even flashing, he was NAKED in the PRIVACY of his own house with door and windows opened for ventilation.

His kaypoh nosy neighbours could not help looking and staring into people's flat.

If it is a pappie flasher, the women will be convicted for peeping instead.

Are U a member?

The flasher will be 'promoted' later, still gets to keep the obscene salary like one short ass, or be employed by some Yemeni company, who will tap this flasher expertise.

While the women who peeped, will have to undergo counselling at Institue of Mental Health to curb their urges or fetishes of peeping into people's home.:biggrin:

ARE u A MEMBER?:p

ahleebabasingaporethief

Angmos, like their women are cheap. that's why when he show his lung cheow only fine $800. The judge is telling the angmo he is cheap.

As for the S'porean who was fined $2800, the judge is telling him, he is expensive and should not be showing off for free.

Many white women in S'pore are cheap. Russian hookers only maximum $200 per hour with room and condom thrown in.

Singapore girls on the other hand command a premium. SOme FHM local models are asking for $1500 per hour. And you have to supply the room and bring your own condom

p.s. local chinese and PRC hookers do not serve chou FT keilengs...only the pinoys do

1. jack neo should start scripting such "good" materials for his next film "sex not enough".
2. yes, i would agree that those nosy neighbours ought to be shot.

postnew

teacher_exposed_himself_to_mother_and_daughter-thumbnail.jpg

The local flasher was not even flashing, he was NAKED in the PRIVACY of his own house with door and windows opened for ventilation.

His kaypoh nosy neighbours could not help looking and staring into people's flat.

if the flasher was an ugly laukuaybu and suay suay u happened to walk past her flat, she could accuse the passerby for outraging modesty by peeping at her.

weird sgp laws - magnifying nondescript event into a big drama-mama!

yellow people

if the flasher was an ugly laukuaybu and suay suay u happened to walk past her flat, she could accuse the passerby for outraging modesty by peeping at her.

weird sgp laws - magnifying nondescript event into a big drama-mama!

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqjtz3rEPG0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

Pigs see pigs do!!

lovesamleong

Graham Wayne Smith, 60, who teaches slow learners in primary schools

former New Zealand Air Force and New Zealand Army officer.

In appreaciation of his efforts for teaching slow learners...

In appreciation for his service fighting the communist during the emergercy...

Angmo get discount :eek:

LeeLaoPeh

it's the degree of showing. showing a little to get horny attention. show more to make looker itchy....giving it all and land in mata chu.:p

Tahsar , shut up la you
you show peoples your tienlor snail at swimming pool , one day police will catching you

pia

Well, depends on mutual appreciation. During my teenage years, I was flashing my chio bu teenager next block constantly and never was reported to police :biggrin:

The Ah Pek cab driver is not even flashing. It's just his habit of moving around naked in his own home and the kay poh and harm sup mother and daughter peeped into his pigeonhole!