• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A straigh guy can turn gay?

the fact that he is our PM is a testimony of his greatness and achievement.

he is the conductor of the singapore economic, social and political orchestra. not great meh?

anyone can easily become a PM of a country?

Satyr

he is the conductor of the singapore economic, social and political orchestra. not great meh?

Haha
Who says Singaporeans don't care for irony.

wendychan

Hiya everybody, was talking with this young chap( late 20s ) at this CC gathering. He came without a partner for this dance class that my wifey and I were attending. So jokingly I asked " Why? Can't find a partner to bring along " his reply was " No. HE does not like to dance ". He does not act odd or weird so I smilingly corrected him and said " You mean SHE ". What his reply took me back. He said kind of clearly that he was a homosexual. Then he went on to say that at 1st he had a liking for girls but at versity he got rejected by afew and his room mate keep introducing him to homosexual activities that soon enough he too became 1.
I always thought that Gays were born that way since when can someone be changed?

probably closet gay all along

Conqueror

not uncommon nowadays for guys to say they are openly homosexuals. many of them are young, handsome and macho types. don't know why. maybe genes. maybe too much porno. maybe something else. they like their counterpart les are very emotional and very jealous types. can even kill forlove.

You mean like Thomas Ong ? There's an allegation that Sharon Au broke up with him when she found out that he was a gay (info from fuckwarezone).

Conqueror

i have nothing against homosexuals but my real interest is lesbians, if you take note, their body odour is different from other straight women...tsk...tsk...haha...:biggrin:

please don't call me pervert, i am just curious and stating facts.:p

I don't know about this. But, there's one time a girl sat in front of me was turning me on ! I dono why I reacted that way. Maybe, that's why she's considered as a 辣妹 !

Pheromones (scented sex hormones) ?

chupacabra

Alot of forummers here already turn gay liao. Complaining alot and sitting on public toilet alot increase your chances of getting the gay bug. Cliton666 is one of them.

blur sotong

a tough job indeed.

Really? A tough job? I don't think so. Not with so many calefare hanging around in the PMO.

As if old fart and panjang kayu hand-holding has not been long enough.

Just look at the PMO, the number of ministers hanging around. Gosh.

Including that old fart and panjang kayu there are 5 more others in the PMO; and including pinky himself, a total of 8 in the PMO.

Teo Chee Hean Deputy Prime Minister and Coordinating Minister for National Security and Minister for Home Affairs
Tharman Shanmugaratnam Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance
Lim Swee Say Minister, Prime Minister's Office
S Iswaran Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for Home Affairs and Second Minister for Trade & Industry
Grace Fu Hai Yien, Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for the Environment and Water Resources and Second Minister for Foreign Affairs

Does Singapore, a really small place, need such herarchy? Or is he busy fixing people up??

there is no need to say nasty things about our PM.

Singaporeans are by and large forgiving folks. That "sorry" speech during election time probably won them alot of forgiving Sinkie vote. Dafts forgave him and his team and gave them a second chance, looking towards change. But did it happen?

People will not say nasty things about pinky if pinky delivers for the interest, for the betterment of Singaporeans. Why people say nasty things about pinky is because as the PM, he did not implement policies that benefit Singaporeans. What the government implemented has always been for the benefits of the MIW at the expense of Singaporeans. The numbers of foreigners in Singapore is just an example.

And yes, kopi, people will not curse you if you post things that are not so hurting to Singaporeans in general.

me005

I heard someone telling me that In gay orgies, they usually light up scented candles to mask the smell of assholes.:biggrin:

disgust. ass hole should be use for its original intention, shitting.

if pussy becomes loose, nowadays can go for operation and become tight again

If my dad is a dictator, I too can become the successor-leader of a country. Doesn't take too much effort.

if pussy becomes loose, nowadays can go for operation and become tight again

Alternatively, it is cheaper and easier to find a younger, fresher, tighter woman.

Everybody upgrades their mobile phones to a newer model. Nobody refurbishes an old mobile phone.
Same logic applies to women.

Agree with kopiuncle. LHL is a good guy in a tough job. We can't agree with all his policies but these damaging and gratuitious insults will hurt netizens more than it hurts him.

Why don't you and kopiuncle get together and be butt fuck buddies, just like your hero Gay Loong? Or are u both clones of the same asshole?

i know of one married man who got kids and suddenly disappeared and slept with his boyfriend leaving his wife and children after so many years.

men tend to become homosexual as they grow older??? going for younger men??? not younger women???? any explanations from our veterans here?

We know you are referring to yourself here, just say so lah, dumb motherfucker.

Please lah, u want to porlumpar Con you's ball don't do it so badly. Con you was just a new lawyer graduate from overseas, cannot even speak chinese, what shit does he know about economics? Conduct simi economics lancheow?
Ever heard of Albert Winsemuis or not?

Anyone can turn gay, it is a choice. it depends on your sexual standard. I cannot imagine myself being blown by a man as I will probably kick his face.

Conqueror

Alternatively, it is cheaper and easier to find a younger, fresher, tighter woman.

Everybody upgrades their mobile phones to a newer model. Nobody refurbishes an old mobile phone.
Same logic applies to women.

Even these lau kway bu also have their own market or niche. They call it "mature". Someone mentioned one macho guy likes women resembling little girls with flat chest and flat butts. All sorts of people have different cravings. :*:

king_of_abalone

U know one? Please lah, everyone know one also, namely Gay Pinky Lee Hsien Loong. In his younger days, he also like women. His first wife very beautiful. Than when he got older, he started wearing pink, and crossed his legs like a guniang. He asked his father whether he can marry a man or not. His father say no, must marry female. So, he compromised and married a female who looks like a man. U want example of how a hetero can turn homo, just look at him.

I think he really loved his first wife. Think it is real love and attraction for him. His second wife.... Guess it was an arranged marriage.... So he had no choice there.

LHL is flesh and blood too.. A human being. I wonder if, in his private moments, he misses his first wife and even weeps secretly. His fate as his father's son... Whether it is a curse or a blessing I don't know, but he must be a very unhappy man.