• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Maximilian Veers

mSodk.jpg

Today's favorite song. Old song liaoz but very meaningful. Highly recommended for the heart broken.

<iframe width="960" height="720" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3lW1-wlHhIc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Second best song in my car for today. This one also very meaningful. Hope bros here enjoy the song. Me will be going for my whisky therapy now.

<iframe width="960" height="720" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3fl8lqUkQ9Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Another song is 苦海女神龍. Bitter Sea Dragon Godness. Any bro got a good English translation of this song? Especially 美人無美命.

<iframe width="960" height="720" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/E6CQOzqN8ZI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

無情的太陽 可恨的沙漠 迫阮滿身的汗流甲濕糊糊
拖著沉重的腳步 要走千里路途
阮為何 為何淪落江湖 為何命這薄

有情風吹動 三尺黑頭毛 有情月照阮的胸前半身光
流浪著千里遠 無一個相借問
心頭酸 心酸孤單女 為何命如此

討厭交男子 歡迎女朋友 討厭文雅幼秀歡喜學風流
無人像我這款 心頭亂亂想
飲兇酒 怎樣飲兇酒 越飲越憂愁
轉載來自 ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網

為誰人酒醉 為誰人迷茫 淪落在異鄉的苦海女神龍
不願做女紅妝 偏扮做女紅妝
醉茫茫 怎樣醉茫茫 無奈的女郎

黑暗路也著行 賭窟也著行 人生的六字變換失去了生命
我不是小娘子 我就是女妖精
嘆一聲 生成這款命 美人無美命

放捨著流浪 願做好娘子 無情的環境迫阮墜落黑暗城
風塵的女妖精 誰人要娶做某子
嘆一聲 生成這款命 美人無美命

spotter542

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand , The Pimp

Wonder how much this bunny girl will cost for a night ? :p
5000 baht ?

This is the song to test your car stereo. Must wind down all windows and travel at 20 km/hr.

<iframe width="960" height="720" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/1HFmoHzq5p0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fusoh

hi,i am a newbie here,have been with sbf for years but only register myself recently,am planning to go thailand for business next year,wld like to knw more,hope all seniors can help me.thanks...

Welcome. Which part of LOS? Here's the following options;

BKK, press 'joetys'
CNX, press 'yinyang'
Sin City, press 'chonburifc'
Press '0' if you don't know what to press and will be transfer to our friendly Katoey operators.

Charges are at THB 1000 per 30 seconds. Special discount for SBF members.

Welcome. Which part of LOS? Here's the following options;

BKK, press 'joetys'
CNX, press 'yinyang'
Sin City, press 'chonburifc'
Press '0' if you don't know what to press and will be transfer to our friendly Katoey operators.

Charges are at THB 1000 per 30 seconds. Special discount for SBF members.

knn you're worst than Bangkok taxi drivers la pii

No choice lah. Sin City now low season. But my rate confirm market rate. Just had a happy Hongkie customer. Mo tat teng. Tomorrow need to find maid for the couple.

When you runroad to sincity har? Got new friend to introduce leh. :smile:

No choice lah. Sin City now low season. But my rate confirm market rate. Just had a happy Hongkie customer. Mo tat teng. Tomorrow need to find maid for the couple.

When you runroad to sincity har? Got new friend to introduce leh. :smile:

Really got new friend ah? Ok I try la next few days I still around.

spotter542

Spotter, congrats to you. :smile:

Everything OK here but can be better. :smile:

Thank you , thank you.
Good to know that everything is fine.
Now you stationed in Sin City ?
See Kim Yeong and Channvet still dong a roaring trade ? :biggrin:
Massage at Skura Mai still the best ? :p
Wah ! Your charges a bit on the high side woh
:wink:

Thank you , thank you.

Spotter, sometimes you free check into chat-room la.

Really got new friend ah? Ok I try la next few days I still around.
Hehehe. New friend anti smoking and anti heavy drinking. These few day me quite healthy lifestyle. Only drink little little. Smoke of course got smoke a little but now carry a pocket size of mouth spray. :smile:

Thank you , thank you.
Hehehe. All along in Pattaya (aka Sin City Not SG lah)