• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

BlueCat

4D
Sun 13/06/10
Draw No. 3024

1st 2884
2nd 9430
3rd 5211

Starter
0528 1154 2860 4225 4479
8342 8561 8592 9084 9519

Consolation
0252 0939 2658 4367 5418
7451 8274 8483 9805 9874

BlueCat

4D Results: 16thJune 2010

1st 3713
2nd 3273
3rd 3578

Starter
1714 9476 0960 0426 5536

1118 3034 1789 8585 1616

Consolation
3855 9856 1753 2734 6666

7645 6804 2655 8508 3579

BlueCat

19th June 2010,Saturday

1st 0094
2nd 9973
3rd 8659

starters
3197 9815 5115 8288 7894 0185 6118 5526 3455 0690

consolation
9723 0850 4441 9528 6643 0098 1273 2292 0666 7590

no much luck recently.

BlueCat

4D
Sun 20/06/10
Draw No. 3027

1st 8736
2nd 0465
3rd 4017

Starter
0466 0518 3077 3757 4909
5375 5383 7429 8655 9606

Consolation
1451 1940 1960 3132 3452
3603 7325 7940 8075 8707

Baimi

Wed 23 June 2010

Cons:3472 1780 2509 0410 6240 7108 8991 0233 4708 6158

Strs:6921 0410 4232 7059 1698 4343 4413 4603 8776 5349

3rd:7638

2nd:0097

1st:1696

BlueCat

4D
Sun 27/06/10
Draw No. 3030

1st 5969
2nd 1092
3rd 3079

Starter:
2659 4840 5374 5517 5667
7096 7635 8230 9152 9373

Consolation:
0217 2802 3684 4660 4689
5228 6626 8199 9341 9406

Baimi

This year only the first time, kena beh sai.

vg1mdf.jpg

skerdog

Actually I posted once a number before but no win.

I had never posted my winning before, cause no point right? Post the number after winning is like trying to con people to believe you can predict the future.

Anyway, just going to share numbers sometimes that appear in my dreams.

Post 1 number here for this Sat/Sun draw, quite an odd number that I think might not open lah, so goodluck if you decide to buy:

1110:eek:

Had this dream on Thursday morning and this one is the Starter prize. Infact in the dream I was like looking at the result of the whole draw! But cannot remember most numbers when I woke up. Should have put pen and and paper near bed i guess.

Missed third prize by 1 number. :(

Have a question for 4D players here.
Why do many people like to buy 4D numbers at the very last minute?
Some of them fail to meet the deadline, and the queue is always very long from 5 to 6 pm.

theblackhole

no matter what,last min or last sec, no luck means no luck...

look at the numbers coming out recently,look damned odd and manipulative..

do you agree?

got randomness meh?

i think better don't gamble lah....surely lose lah!!!

no matter what,last min or last sec, no luck means no luck...

look at the numbers coming out recently,look damned odd and manipulative..

do you agree?

got randomness meh?

i think better don't gamble lah....surely lose lah!!!
Like another bro said, even if the numbers are not random (which I don't agree), they don't know what numbers you bought. Even if they really decide to come out with a certain number, your number can still win.
You are right to say that no luck means no luck.

Baimi

Like another bro said, even if the numbers are not random (which I don't agree), they don't know what numbers you bought. Even if they really decide to come out with a certain number, your number can still win.
You are right to say that no luck means no luck.

Ya, no matter how they draw, what numbers appear
there are always winners, the only thing is LUCK.

Baimi

Sunday 18 July 2010

Con:0133 9998 3942 5323 9097 1231 1883 6549 9922 7764

Str:9731 8752 3467 2505 1602 3669 3648 3705 8027 8844

3rd:9602

2nd:7909

1st:1625