• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

skerdog

Sorri to all brother, no DREAMNUMBERS recently.

Interestingly, a story of my recent ibet strike first prize of 0315 which is my DREAMNUMBERS #2. Until yesterday, I actually forgotten that it was my office unit number (not in that order lah) until I pay the rent and it was written on the receipt.

I also don't know why I dreamt the number so maybe it was subconscious playing trick or because my old postal code is also 0315.

And also, I did not strike any 4D like for the last 10-15 years!!! :eek: I only buy on special occassion and not much.

But this year from big to small kenna 3 - 4 times already, can't remember the small one cause it's like ibet win $20 kind.

So every weekend go to sleep hoping got beautiful number give me..:p

Good luck to all on Sat and Sun!

BlueCat

29 May 2010,Saturday

1st 2179
2nd 4701
3rd 5127

Starters
6954 4140 5244 3250 0648 0992 9509 6753 6513 4552

Consolation
1485 4211 7546 6907 5147 2327 7866 3157 8410 9192

miss-out on direct 3rd prize....my boss's h/p

bro po2wq,
the number 5542 is hot,sold out.

Baimi

Sat 28 May 2010

1st:2179

2nd:4701

3rd:5127

Strs:4552 6513 6753 9509 0992 0648 3250 5244 4140 6954

Cons:9192 8410 3157 7866 2327 5147 6907 7546 4211 1485

Baimi

Sun 29 May 10

Cons:6574 7972 2474 1113 8395 8693 0673 8597 6381 1148

Strs:6952 7276 7028 9644 6531 1579 1559 1296 1654 1244

3rd:5986

2nd:1682

1st:8285

bro,
starter 4552,so you strike ibet or system bet ?
number too hot,sold out when i tried to buy.
me din manage 2 get ibet oso ... me usu dun buy system ...

4 tiz hot nos, if wanna buy ibet, muz buy 1 wk early ...

4 tiz nos, wen it 1st no came out, it came in 2nd prize ... (ibet sold out, but me managed 2 pick correct sequence n hit direct :biggrin: ) ...

wen it came out 2nd time, it came in 3rd prize ... (me 4got totally abt it, din buy anyting :o ) ...

now, it came out 3rd time, it came in starter ... (me no hit :( ) ...

wonder if it cum out nex, wil it drop 2 consolation! ... :eek:

BlueCat

1st 4886
2nd 5595
3rd 4118

Starter
0650 1191 1195 4417 5503
5700 7452 7618 8373 9836

Consolation
0131 0483 2370 3075 3127
4241 6136 7826 8632 9680

SingaporeResult.gif

Baimi

9 June 2010 Wed

Con:9174 4355 9918 2358 7057 2960 6843 5789 3336 5151

Str:4458 9882 9341 4659 9200 1231 0629 8003 5525 1585

3rd:6587

2nd:9591

1st:1911

skerdog

Sick of football betting.

Even Urag vs Fra also can no goal, how to bet this kinda of game. Some more, did not subscribe to watch, so this World Cup, just going to sleep most of the time...haa...haa..even watching South Africa vs Mexico also can fall asleep:p, how to stay up to watch other matches, might as well save the subscription $$$ to buy 4D.

Buy 4D small small strike big big.:biggrin:

Just now watching some old video clip and saw a number: 6453:eek:. Going to buy this small small to try.

try buy ... world cup la ...

BlueCat

4D Result:

Sat 12/06/10
Draw No. 3023

1st 6289
2nd 8322
3rd 5338

Starter:
0291 0513 0523 0892 3974