• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

BlueCat

thanks bro sylvester134 for the number.
will place a $2 bet on 1162 and 2611 for today's draw,during lunch time.

royster79

Draw No: 2746
Wednesday 03 Sep 08

1st Prize 4195
2nd Prize 4196
3rd Prize 6780
Starter Prizes
0242 0514
1625 2103
5515 5848
7256 7742
9706 9875
Consolation Prizes
0132 0967
1613 3072
3236 6182
6378 8307
9905 9972

ANDYSIAO14

many bros bought this week...so maybe hard to come out... :p
i tried last week and some previously nos...
sekali , this nos got hooked and up 3rd prize ...ok la...good payout : 5:100 :smile:

BlueCat

bro slyvester134,
waiting for your number from KUMANTONG.

weekend again, time for 4D again,

wish all brothers and sisters - Good Luck & Huat Ah !

diversifyx2

Hi. Wants to share on my knowledge on 4D and share a few tips that I learn.

There are few ways to enhance your probabilty in striking 4D. But I must say is not guaranteed and ultimately still depend on ur luck. The first step is to find out ur lucky numbers.

To be continued:smile:

0938 my lucky number, any taker??

Baimi

these 4 numbers hasn't been out for a long time.1294

The trend is like this, if it is not out long time
then don't buy, did you realise that those numbers
keep repeating or jump.
I keep buying 3451, few months ago came out
3452 first prize, last week, 3452 starters again, knn..
remember i also bought 2543.
j9sig8.jpg

WOOHOO

Sat 060908

1st 9312

2nd 7635

3rd 2129

sta
7686 0519 4940 9473 5837
3948 6302 4198 3643 6458

con
4280 5167 2297 2245 2592
2944 3137 3346 3101 8759

huat huat huat

BlueCat

Thanks, $1,250, so got pun to mao other numbers.
Will post more...
more winning tickets that is, hehe.

Let me bring more luck to all brothers
for tomorrow Sunday draw.
Good Luck 1,000,000 times.

congratulation,at least someone strike.
so we also happy.