• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Baimi

How about this?
14n1dmv.jpg

BlueCat

bro Baimi,

that will be 60K,if the ticket's holder had bough it.
the ticket is not for yesterday's draw.

nbb,rainy heavily,so will wait for it to stop.
if yes,will try my luck again on ibet for 1275.
if not,come out,also cannot help it,what is yours will be yours.

Huat ! Huat ! Huat Arh !

Baimi

bro Baimi,

that will be 60K,if the ticket's holder had bough it.
the ticket is not for yesterday's draw.

nbb,rainy heavily,so will wait for it to stop.
if yes,will try my luck again on ibet for 1275.
if not,come out,also cannot help it,what is yours will be yours.

Huat ! Huat ! Huat Arh !

Haha, so you spotted it, i purposely took it that way,
have given up this number 3 months ago.

WOOHOO

SUN 310808

1st:7518
2nd:6309
3rd:5925

Starters:
9008 0987 0044
2313 0321 7641
8059 1373 1089

Consolation:
5670 9680 8860
9174 5789 8252
9653 9000 1000

BlueCat

last Friday,just have the last prayer for the 7th Month.
me nv buy system bet or ibet la. :mad:
jia ta ta la. better luck for next Wednesday - 03 Sept 08 Draw.

dun know whether my buddy cum colleague - bro Himerus got buy or not.

sylvester134

1275.jpg

Oil Bottle Kumantong gave Singapore Pools 4D Prediction as 1275 for Sunday, 31 August 2008. At night , came out 7518 as 1st Prize. Miss 1 Number.
On Saturday, 30 August 2008, Oil Bottle gave 5309 for Singapore Pools 4D Prediction.

Tonight, Sunday, came out 6309 , 2nd Prize. Miss 1 Number.
Kumantong Numbers can use as reference for your own Personal 4D Prediction. Kumantong Numbers have 80% accuracy on TOP 3 Prizes, or buy the 4D Numbers as what are given by Kumantongs.

Adidas

will be looking out for the next number by bro sylvester134
hope we will be lucky on next wednesday.

RK85

Hot nos. 0123 & 1467 hit on Sun 3108.

Next no. coming will be 1237. Can try for next few draws in Sep 08.

wudi

There is always other time, don't give up.
Me also, this weekend jia ta ta.

bro Baimi, i have been missing out on winning 4D for some time liao, be it any prize. always missing out by a single digit. very sian.

sylvester134

KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS ARE OUT FOR WEDNESDAY 03 SEPT 2008

NUMBERS ARE GIVEN BY KUMANTONGS, NOT ME. I AM JUST MIDDLEMAN.

SG POOLS 4D >>> 1162

Take Note Wednesday is Big Sweep. How accurate the numbers I not sure..

Follow my numbers at your own risk. SG Numbers given is what I'm buying myself.

Magnum 4D >>> 4926

Sports TOTO 4D >>> 7210

http://win4d-with-kumantong.blogspot.com