• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Fahrenheit

Adobe+Flash+Player+6162009+45556+PM.JPG

The MilkMan

i do not seem to have any luck on 4D.
never follow the numbers from bro Fahrenheit,the numbers come out,follow never come out.

BlueCat

bro sg4dsiao,
no wonder i always see the same numbers.
bookmark the wrong link.
will try your 5 sets of numbers for this week,ibet small small.

bro MilkMan,
maybe your luck is not strong.
think you will have to go temple and pray pray liao.

BlueCat

bro sg4dsiao and bro Fahrenheit,
today,work till now.
so no time to buy the numbers from both sites.
if really come out,then i guess just my luck lor.

BlueCat

Sun 21/06/09
Draw No:2871

1st Prize 8220
2nd Prize 6233
3rd Prize 0459

Starter Prizes
0524 1351
3555 3701
3713 4821
5478 8759
8793 9245

Consolation Prizes
0947 2409
2687 4729
5373 7671
7730 8944
9091 9832

hope someone here strikes.

BlueCat

bro sg4dsiao,

too many numbers from your blog.
me just pick 4 numbers to buy,ibet small small.

Good Luck To All Here !!!

BlueCat

Wed 24/06/09 Draw No:2872
1st Prize 2290
2nd Prize 1584
3rd Prize 2051

Starter Prizes
1102 1178
1811 3012
3342 4006
4407 6390
8144 9775

Consolation Prizes
0702 0876
1282 4849
5740 6296
7352 7814
7835 8166

kumsia kumsia to bro sg4dsiao,
i strike ibet on 1458 ---> $125 ($1B $1S)
so have bullets to buy all his 10 numbers for this coming Saturday - 27th June

BlueCat

Draw No: 2873
Saturday 27 Jun 09

1st Prize 8994
2nd Prize 3509
3rd Prize 8380

Starter Prizes
0800 0918
3498 5782
5994 6416
6602 6636
9500 9869

Consolation Prizes
0048 0939
1629 2501
3528 4035
4059 4791
8787 9816

strike on one of sg4dsiao's number,not exact but ibet - 4059

BlueCat

Sun 28/06/09 Draw No:2874
1st Prize 3280
2nd Prize 5398
3rd Prize 3265

Starter Prizes
0448 0647
0804 1398
1633 4402
7817 8757
8941 9019

Consolation Prizes
1383 2248
3571 5096
5316 5834
5979 6627
7305 9328

again kumsia to bro sg4dsiao and bro Fahrenheit
me manage to strike ibet on 1346 (bro Fahrenheit) and 3458 (bro sg4dsiao).
although only $3 each,but it will keep my winning luck going.

hope brothers here also strike and strike bigger than me.

BlueCat

bro sg4dsiao,

kumsia kumsia,got the sets of numbers liao.
for tomorrow's draw 1st July 2009 (Wednesday),those 3 ibet numbers i will bet a little more $3B $3S and $1B for all the direct numbers. Will also pick 4 of the direct numbers,punt a little more - $2B $2S

Good Luck To All Here !!!
Strike Big Big !!!

All my numbers came out direct for the past 3 draws

24th June Wed: Starter -1102 - My mother's urn number
Consol -0702- My house number
27th June Sat : Consol - 0939- My hp number
28th June Sun : Starter- 9019 - My car number

Only manage to strike 9019
So leaving only my home phone number to be striked

2124 - Today I buy $10 big direct and $30 ibet

BlueCat

Wed 01/07/09 Draw No:2875
1st Prize 3452
2nd Prize 4988
3rd Prize 8999

Starter Prizes
1949 2129
2496 2613
4977 5432
7628 7847
8340 9407

Consolation Prizes
1334 1755
3939 4141
4240 5049
6643 6799
7657 7978

look like,today is not my lucky day.
maybe someone here have strike to keep the luck and momentum going.

BlueCat

ok,me confirm kenna makan,sekali from those sites.
personal numbers still have not check.

but one of bro sg4dsiao's numbers come out direct on Starter - 8340.
too bad not the numbers that was pick for today's draw but it is on his weekly's premium picks.

well done...bro sg4dsiao. :smile:

BlueCat

today only buy ibet small small for all brothers' numbers and also small small on those direct numbers by bro sg4dsiao.

BlueCat

Sat 04/07/09 Draw No:2876
1st Prize 7135
2nd Prize 9456
3rd Prize 6647

Starter Prizes
0090 0207
2471 4156
4906 6879
7612 8603
8662 9375

Consolation Prizes
3243 3420
3805 4413
6161 7017
7439 8235

first all,kumsia kumsia KMT,bro sg4dsiao and bro Fahrenheit.
KMT gave 4712 came out as 2471 (Starter)
bro sg4dsia0,two of his numbers for ibet - 1389 and 2358 came out as 8913 and 8235 (Consolation),8235 is also one of his direct number.
bro Fahrenheit,one of his number - 0368 came out as 8603.

i strike KMT and bro sg4dsiao,all ibets but bro Fahrenheit,i do not know whether have bought it or not.
this time I will not go and cash-it,will try to scan the betting slips and post here also.

BlueCat

Sun 05/07/09 Draw No:2877
1st Prize 1004
2nd Prize 6440
3rd Prize 4719

Starter Prizes
1464 2201
2902 3702
4077 4149
5149 5605