• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

44mm

KUMANTONG 4D SPECIAL FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE 2009 !

FOLKS WHO MAY BE INTERESTED IN KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE 2009 , SUNDAY...

JUST SEND ANY MESSAGE OR , " Hi Sly, I am interested in KUMANTONG 4D FOR NEW YEAR EVE 2009" TO: [email protected]

and you will receive KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE 2009 instantly!

TAKE NOTE: There is no 100% win in betting 4D. Follow Kumantong 4D Numbers only if you trust them or have faith in them. 4D Numbers sought from Kumantongs are what I am buying myself.

To be honest i just find it funny.....

If you can kanna 4D almost every week. Why are you here?

I mean lets get our facts right. You should be quite rich by now.

Fine you may say you wanna helps others but can you give me a number? If strike consolation can liao. I will believe you.

I will wait for your pm.

Nomad

Sun 25/01/09 Draw No:2808

1st Prize 3761
2nd Prize 1812
3rd Prize 8334

Starter Prizes
0951 2915
4515 5275
5777 6560
6751 6763
7461 8644

Consolation Prizes
0057 1521
3435 3635
4424 4464
6715 7003
7852 8541

This number you have to buy it one week in advance. Today you have to start buying Wednesday. Nevertheless there are other numbers as good as 1237.
You can buy throughout the year. I give you some. Not direct but roll

1278, This number didn't hit more in 2008, but if strike, chances top 3, my forecast this weekend. It can run but cannot hide anymore
0357, this number was my forecast in Nov, last 2 hits were 1st prize. Last draw, a 1st prize.

3507 today starter. Congratulation to those who buy

BlueCat

Wed 28/01/09 Draw No:2809

1st Prize 3423
2nd Prize 8009
3rd Prize 9187

Starter Prizes
1601 2685
3507 5166
6112 6113
6972 9168
9516 9898

Consolation Prizes
1358 2471
4787 4841
4847 5164
8471 8795

congratulation to bro 0939....

Snipeshot08

4d is a game that we will surely lose because the payouts is only 70% of our stakes, i.e if we bet 0000 - 9999 at $1 per bet, total $10,000, we will strike everything and our total winnings is only about $7000 which means we lose $3000.

Kumantong reminds me of a man I met long time ago in Hoover, a theatre in Balestier Road, this man would give everybody a lucky number pack in red-packets. This is a very smart man who knows that the numbers he distributed, surely there will be people who will strike who will then most likely give him money. Better than begging.

Very nice analogy there:wink:

Many "religious-related establishments" uses a similar technique to lure punters into "donating" back to them, for example they might give out red packets with just 10 cents inside and than says that you will need to return the favour if luck strikes within a year or else bad luck will befalls you :(

The probablilties are high in such that out of that thousands they give out (which cost them only about a hundred bucks or so), some will definitely strike in that year since there are sooooo many 4D draws in a year....imagine 1000 people x 144 draws = 144,000 chances :p

4D is a lottery base on chance. It is the same as any gamblings, such as football, horse racing, casino and others. The odds is not on your side. If you buy you stand a chance, if you don't buy, there is no hope at all.
There are three draws per week. You have to spread over a month for about 13 draws. Budget yourself for one draw of betting. Always remember you cannot get rich in 4D.
Buying 4d is like buy small and think big. You base on your luck. You can also base on probabilities which is what I have been doing for the past 5 or 6 years.
So far my method been successful to me. To buy permutations of a number, either, 12 or 24 system or ibets. To buy direct or straight, the probablilties of hitting is one hit in 2years and 7 months. So the odd are slim unless you have a lucky star.
You may not strike any number at all in one year or more if you buy straight. That is to say whatever you bet, there is no return. In my life I have not strike for 3 years buying
straight.
With permutations, there is a good chances when you buy, you may hit one or two numbers in a months, at least you get back some returns. You only hope that the number in a 1st 3 prizes where you gain something. If you had read my earlier post sometimes in Oct and Nov 2008, you will understand what I have written.
For the my record this month, I had strike three times so far.
Jan 10th- 1727 ( I hit a 10 big starter straight and $50 ibets= total $3500. If you recall back in Oct, this is my son's number. The last hit of this number was in Nov 7271 which I hit a 4 big system 3rd prize. This is the one of the 3 numbers I buy throughout the year. A good bet of 12 permutations)
The other 2 numbers were consolations. The last was the number 9309, which strike yesterday with a $30 ibets ($180). In fact I have many numbers, Off course I can't buy them all. YOu can see some of the numbers I have shared here in the forum. If you pay attention you might get one or two in a month.
To buy 4 D, take it like a small contributions to Pools, who knows you might get your dividends. Its all about hope, no buy no hope at all. Always buy within your means.

The Monkees

bro 0939,
4D and TOTO is not only chance but also depend on luck. if you do not take it,you will not gain.
everything in life is a gamble,marriage is also an gamble in fact the biggest gamble that everyone takes - becos before and after,there is a lot of difference.
investing in properties or stocks also is an gamble.

HAPPY 2009,

The following 8 numbers for this month. System rolls or ibets.
If you buy, sure kena makan, if you don't buy you miss your chance.
Lets hope for the best. Minimum 3 hits forecast.

2269 - hit
2446- hit

Last 2 draws for the above 8 numbers, so far only 2 hits. Short of one hit.
Try these 3 numbers for 24 permutations

1278- This one must buy, and continue to Feb

All system rolls.

sylvester134

To be honest i just find it funny.....

If you can kanna 4D almost every week. Why are you here?

I mean lets get our facts right. You should be quite rich by now.

Fine you may say you wanna helps others but can you give me a number? If strike consolation can liao. I will believe you.

I will wait for your pm.

If you were in My 4D Blog early last year, you will Know I started out sharing 4D Numbers FREE to the Public.

When Numbers Strike Ibet Top 3 or Starter, they complain why Kumantongs never give DIRECT.

When Numbers hit DIRECT, they keep quiet and never even say thank you ( accept a few).

When I didn't share my Kumantong 4D Numbers early, they complain why 4D Numbers are not out early.

When I lazy to share on the 4D Numbers, they may noise in my Blog Chat Box.

So, in order to shut the fark up out of them, I decide to charge a small fee and only share with people who are 100% confirmed Kumantong Followers.

Don't forget, out of good heart , I decide to share the 4D Numbers in this 4D Forum for a while for FREE, until some folks .. don't know due to jealousy or what, start making noise about my 4D Numbers and I decide to stop.

Now, I will be here just show off the level of quality 4D Numbers given by my Kumantongs.

Folks who were here and striked the 0212 and sent their token of appreciation are already in my 4D Kumantong Member List.

sylvester134

Kumantong 4D Numbers are valid for 3 Consecutive Draws. Indeed, on the 3rd Round, 9868 come out as 8896, Ibet Starter.

Oil Bottle Kumantong gave 7943 for Singapore Pools 4D.

At night,

1st Prize is 4387. 9 becomes 8. Miss 1 Number.
3rd Prize is 3792. 4 becomes 2. Miss 1 Number.

Himerus

Sunday 01 Feb 09
1st Prize 2867
2nd Prize 9845
3rd Prize 9465

Starter Prizes
0203 0462
1913 3558
3840 4659
5442 7824
7838 8905

Consolation Prizes
0395 0460
0732 2228
2413 2956
5388 7860

bro 0939,i think he also give up liao.
but i know yesterday,he strike. i do not know the number but he sms me.
so this week,i have free lunch again...:p :biggrin:

Numbers for this month February for your punting.

12 permutations:

[/B]

minimum 3 hits. Unfortunately January got 2 hits. All system rolls or ibets.
Hope for the best. So far, January been a good month for me.

BlueCat

bro 0939,
8896,only bought on 18 Jan 09 and give up.

strike ibet on 2867...this year look like my luck is coming back.
already bought ibet on 2101,my colleague's just have a baby girl on that day.
daughter or baby girl always bring me luck...do not have such luck with baby boy or son.

good luck to everyone here...huat huat huat !

0112 ibets big sold out, managed to buy small 10big ibets. Baby girl will give good luck, buy her birth certificate no. Good luck.

Bro 0309,

Just curious... how do you derive the following sets of nos for each month? :p
Eg in Jan, ur nos manage to hit 2 of them from the list of nos you posted for the month of Jan.

Numbers for this month February for your punting.

12 permutations:

The numbers based on what I have monitored for the past 5 years. Off course I can't buy them all. I only bought about 4 to 6 numbers per draws.
Purpose of asking you to buy permutations, there is a good chance you hit some numbers, at least you can get back some returns. If you buy direct, your luck may not be good and you lose all with no dividends. I have been buying direct in the past and have not strike for more than 3 years. They said if you are unlucky, you will not strike for 3 years. If you got your own numbers like, your i/c no, car's no, house's no or your mobile no. YOu can buy direct and some extra for permutations. That way you can cover if your numbers are not in direct hit.
My present car no 9019( still the same now). I got this no in 1998 and been buying direct, No direct hit until 2006 ( If I can remember the year). Sadly it came out in consolation. How much would I have to lose, if I continued playing direct. I started playing permutations of this number in 2005, I have many hits on starter and got my windfall in 2007 when I hit the first prize (0199) on a 14 big sytem ( 28,000).
Right now I am still buying and its long overdue for 4 to 5 month since I last strike in Sep 2008 ( there was a second prize earlier in the year).
The 8 numbers I have posted for your punting, you may buy all or some, preferably 5 numbers, You try out for this month, assuming you buy $10 ibets per number. If you can hit two, you don't lose much. YOu only hope for top 3 prizes.
Lets take that you buy 5 numbers x $10 =$50 and x 12 draws for this month, total $600. If you hit 2 starters, you get $400. The above numbers have been in the top 3 before.
In December, my 8 numbers hit 3 times. 2 consols and 1 starter.
In January, 8 numbers hit 2 times starters.
February, my forecast minimum 3 times, at least one in top 3.

Off course there were many misses by one number in top 3 most of the time. Lets hope for the best. How about tonight.....